Quote from: teephah on 19-04-2008 05:37 PM Well,i would love to know how well you all can kiss and for how long.As for me i give myself credit,cos my boy friend is a great kisser and i love kissing him for long.So,i would love to know if anyone can give us a challenge. u want to know how well and how long i can kiss? then ask the chocolate and honey babes...they know the answer dejifortunecares
but seriously, who needs a wet and wild one tonite...am ready, fully loaded and ready to start firing from all cylinders Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
kissing kissing kissing Replyplease tell me how long u can kiss the mouth and i will teach you how to stay longer, be sincere o hold on... the author said kissing. hope say that centre of gravity no follow, abeg ooooooooooooooo this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Quote from: ugodaniels on 7-06-2008 07:44 PM but seriously, who needs a wet and wild one tonite...am ready, fully loaded and ready to start firing from all cylinders ![]() I'm ready to receive dragon!............. I love u deji....but oya ugo plant it on me now. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
We can do some practicals then you'll know ikiss better than your boyfriend. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() But seriously, who needs a wet and wild one tonite...am ready, fully loaded and ready to start firing. I shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
@Vixen.............after Ugo pls I would give you my sweet WILD and FANtastIc Kiss............. Replyfresh from yard.....u dont want to miss it..... READY......................... ![]() ![]() Check me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
phewww..............just got back from kissing.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 9-06-2008 09:37 AM phewww..............just got back from kissing.... *gets jealous and logs out until myra promises him a kiss
Quote from: Rolinppp on 8-06-2008 03:03 AM We can do some practicals then you'll know ikiss better than your boyfriend. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() But seriously, who needs a wet and wild one tonite...am ready, fully loaded and ready to start firing. why u copying from ma dragon? ![]() @ekwu...b right there...*gotta get in ma bd suit 4 this one* @blackfayz...hehe.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 9-06-2008 01:28 PM Quote from: Rolinppp on 8-06-2008 03:03 AM We can do some practicals then you'll know ikiss better than your boyfriend. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() But seriously, who needs a wet and wild one tonite...am ready, fully loaded and ready to start firing. why u copying from ma dragon? ![]() @ekwu...b right there...*gotta get in ma bd suit 4 this one* @blackfayz...hehe.. ![]() ![]() ![]() Na so them go make mouth finish,dem go later come fu ck up
Quote from: teephah on 9-06-2008 08:46 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 9-06-2008 01:28 PM Quote from: Rolinppp on 8-06-2008 03:03 AM We can do some practicals then you'll know ikiss better than your boyfriend. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() But seriously, who needs a wet and wild one tonite...am ready, fully loaded and ready to start firing. why u copying from ma dragon? ![]() @ekwu...b right there...*gotta get in ma bd suit 4 this one* @blackfayz...hehe.. ![]() ![]() ![]() Na so them go make mouth finish,dem go later come fu ck up THE GUY DEY EXPRESS HIM SELF SO I NO THINK SAY HIM FIT phyuk UP.
@teephah...fu ck up..this word here eh?....i guess we can separate it like this and be on d safe side. Reply![]()
...logging off to kiss again..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
WELL IT AS BEEN SAID AND I KNOW DAT I AM A PERFECT AND AWESOME KISSER AND I CAN DO IT ALL YEAR LONG Reply![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 10-06-2008 09:23 AM ...logging off to kiss again..... Oh no please dont myra *cries some more as his g-friend cant console him :'( ![]()
Quote from: blackfayz on 10-06-2008 12:14 PM Quote from: myragonza on 10-06-2008 09:23 AM ...logging off to kiss again..... Oh no please dont myra *cries some more as his g-friend cant console him :'( ![]() ![]()
I kiss Myra a lot Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Check me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
Quote from: ekwu_2000 on 10-06-2008 02:48 PM I kiss Myra a lot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() *goes after ekwu and yanks his lips off with a black scissors ![]()
try me and i will chop off your tongue like indiamin. Reply