wow........ so touching oprah
Wetin be your own na

Bravo,can u be my friend
And be all this

well.... 4 me its 2 matured minds dat forms one heart, one body and one soul
Quote from: mr_trips on 28-04-2008 05:38 PM Quote from: teephah on 28-04-2008 05:23 PM Quote from: mr_trips on 28-04-2008 05:18 PM Quote from: oprah on 28-04-2008 04:47 PM One soul dwelling in different bodies wow........ so touching oprah Wetin be your own na ![]() Bravo,can u be my friend And be all this ![]() ![]() well.... 4 me its 2 matured minds dat forms one heart, one body and one soul
Friends that can do your laundry when it gets dirty.. Reply![]()
Quote from: teephah on 27-04-2008 08:15 PM Quote from: vincenice on 27-04-2008 04:41 PM Quote from: myragonza on 27-04-2008 05:50 AM Quote from: vincenice on 26-04-2008 07:55 PM Quote from: teephah on 26-04-2008 07:53 PM Quote from: vincenice on 26-04-2008 04:13 PM Quote from: teephah on 26-04-2008 04:00 PM How much do your friends mean to you? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() million Cool so know that u wat a million to someone k i hope i am a million to u.... ![]() yah yah u r. Really? ![]() ![]() yah sure ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 28-04-2008 05:07 AM Quote from: vincenice on 27-04-2008 04:41 PM Quote from: myragonza on 27-04-2008 05:50 AM Quote from: vincenice on 26-04-2008 07:55 PM Quote from: teephah on 26-04-2008 07:53 PM Quote from: vincenice on 26-04-2008 04:13 PM Quote from: teephah on 26-04-2008 04:00 PM How much do your friends mean to you? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() million Cool so know that u wat a million to someone k i hope i am a million to u.... ![]() yah yah u r. yah yah...is not convincing enough..... y?
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 28-04-2008 07:39 PM Friends that can do your laundry when it gets dirty.. ![]() That will be cool ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: teephah on 19-04-2008 05:51 PM Is it two souls that shares one spirit? Or something else entirely Friendship Is when you add me to your list. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Travelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
lol..when u click on accept instead of deny.. Reply
or just keep them waiting.... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY FOR NOW..I NEED A CUP OF JEDIJEDI OR SHEPE FIRSTLY !!! OOPS ! SORRY Reply![]()
ummm don't know exactly Reply
Quote from: osituga on 3-05-2008 01:25 PM ummm don't know exactly u should know, of all ppl u seem to know more bout friendships..specially with girls.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fineboy on 2-05-2008 09:53 PM Quote from: teephah on 19-04-2008 05:51 PM Is it two souls that shares one spirit? Or something else entirely Friendship Is when you add me to your list. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Really, ![]()
Quote from: tollytexy on 3-05-2008 08:30 AM I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY FOR NOW..I NEED A CUP OF JEDIJEDI OR SHEPE FIRSTLY !!! OOPS ! SORRY ![]() I miss shepe terribly. Jedi and opaeyin
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 2-05-2008 11:20 PM lol..when u click on accept instead of deny.. Accepting them into ur life.Click acept ![]() ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 3-05-2008 07:35 AM or just keep them waiting.... ![]() Thats bad o,Myra Pls dnt keep them waiting o
Quote from: tollytexy on 3-05-2008 08:30 AM I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY FOR NOW..I NEED A CUP OF JEDIJEDI OR SHEPE FIRSTLY !!! OOPS ! SORRY ![]() Na wa for you sef,na so u like JEDIJEDI and SHEPE reach,so tey u write am here So,tell me,na wetin u dey give ur friends be that? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: osituga on 3-05-2008 01:25 PM ummm don't know exactly Why u no go know???
Quote from: naijainct on 3-05-2008 02:41 PM Quote from: tollytexy on 3-05-2008 08:30 AM I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY FOR NOW..I NEED A CUP OF JEDIJEDI OR SHEPE FIRSTLY !!! OOPS ! SORRY ![]() I miss shepe terribly. Jedi and opaeyin So na wetin u sef dey offer ur friends be that when dem come visit u ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 3-05-2008 02:21 PM Quote from: osituga on 3-05-2008 01:25 PM ummm don't know exactly u should know, of all ppl u seem to know more bout friendships..specially with girls.. ![]() ![]() ![]() I think he does,but he doesn't want to admit it
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says