Quote from: ajanni on 14-10-2012 09:03 AM not until the cartepilar wey no get brake grunch your stupid father to death na, stupid boy
AJANNI, DONT WORRY, MAKE U DIE, COS IT WILL BE BTTER 4U, WALAHI IF I GET U, I GO KILL UR MAMA, WALAHI, SO ITS BETTER U DIE NOW NOW, DAN ISKA, ReplyQuote from: ajanni on 14-10-2012 09:03 AM not until the cartepilar wey no get brake grunch your stupid father to death na, stupid boy
Just 2 bad..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: 2bify on 15-10-2012 02:02 AM AJANNI IM SURE U KNOW THAT UR NOT A NIGERIAN, DONT WORRY ALL OF U MUST GO SOMEDAY, UR FROM MALI, UR PAPA BORN U HERE AND THRO WAY U, THE ONLY THING HE GAVE U WAS PLASTIC PLATE TO USE FOR UR MONEY BEGGING, SO GET READY TO GO TO MALI, THEY CALL U TYPE ALMAGIRI idiot, kangaroo from cameroun
Quote from: 2bify on 15-10-2012 02:04 AM AJANNI, DONT WORRY, MAKE U DIE, COS IT WILL BE BTTER 4U, WALAHI IF I GET U, I GO KILL UR MAMA, WALAHI, SO ITS BETTER U DIE NOW NOW, DAN ISKA, you will never know peace, bastard son of a wh*re
Naija what a country... Sad Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote so police can storm a place by 7am but they cannot storm Aluu u r on point there. The Nigerian Police Force needs to be seriously purged and re-oriented. community by 7,30am,in aluu community they dont have bulets but to demolish shops they have the one to kill innocent people so that shop owners will run away,then they will have every chance in this world to steal and loot
R I P GIRL Reply
PURE WICKED Reply
malian donkey, ReplyQuote from: ajanni on 15-10-2012 07:15 AM idiot, kangaroo from cameroun
BOKO HARAM, SO U GIVE PEOPLE PEACE OR WAR? Reply![]() ![]() Quote from: ajanni on 15-10-2012 07:17 AM you will never know peace, bastard son of a wh*re
Any policeman that knows his job shoot up to scare people and not straight or into people's shop. I guess they have hidden agenda/agendas. Reply
Useless country, only in Nigeria that police can kill people any how,, Sister R.I.P Reply
may GOD have mercy on us, R.I.P. Reply
Quote from: 2bify on 15-10-2012 10:21 AM malian donkey, biafran APE
Quote from: 2bify on 15-10-2012 10:25 AM BOKO HARAM, SO U GIVE PEOPLE PEACE OR WAR? its your papa that will not live to see that date , idiot ![]() ![]()
What kind of madness has befallen Nigerian as a whole a country that's is as lawless as the Amazon jungle i hope they bring the policeman or whoever to justice i doubt it thou ! Reply
Police was formed to protect the citizens of the nation!, The Nigerian Police force is a FAILED institution!. Nigerian Police Force una too Jaga-jaga!. Reply
only very good at extra judiciary killing Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost