The one wey dey states nor dey even remember your convenant, the one wey you leave for 2years self nor even remember too, abeg move on with your life, another guy don dey. Reply
took blood covenant with a girl, dat's means u man a enough Reply
so you don't have better thing to do than to keep taking oat with other peoples wives....... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
my dear just call the other two and ask dem to forgive u, and stop takin blood oath......u dont wnt to be hurt yet u ar busy hurtin ur self Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-10-2012 04:16 PM poster there is no difference between you and mohammed ,bunch of play boys Mohamed didnt take oats he just rapes at sight.............
Poster you have a problem and the sad thing is that your the only one that can help yourself.Repent from your prosmiscuous ways. Reply
It's a pitty. U took an oath nt even an ordinary oath bt a blood oath. Not even wid 1 gal bt 2 babes...kai. U need deliverance Reply
Hmm. player wey dey tink say e lyf sweet well well. No. pls quickly go as fast as u can n find anoda fourth girl n anoda one, take anoda oath. d ones uve bn takin are nt enof. jst kip going lyk dat till ure a 100 yrs old until all d ladies uve dealt wit hav left n married. den ur grave will be waiting for u. Nonsense!! wasted generatn!!. wat a doomed future u have! ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
True L♥√ε̲̣̣̣̥ like Romeo α̲̅πϑ Juliet...I suggest Ў☺ΰ kill yourself for her...to reassure the THIRD girl of your L♥√ε̲̣̣̣̥ for her. This time Ў☺ΰ'll get it right...trust me. Reply
Or beta still Go n find out more abt oda types of Oaths maybe blood oath is nt jst effective on u. ISI NKPI!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Rest your mind my brother. The first two oaths cancelled out each other. You are free to continue playing Reply
d best way out is to marry 3 of them at d same timeor u reep wat u sow Reply
you are not serious cos you dont know what you want. Rubbish Reply
4 dis time and age una still dey do blood covenant?I tire 4 u o!!!!! ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
I pity you Reply
Look for d lady n break d oath..simple n short Reply
Better U ask google or Boko haram can still be of good help if really ur name is Mr. confusion. Reply
think with that nut u called head upon ur elbow not with that odinga betweenn ur legs......how old were u doing blood oath? Replydont neglet blood oathing, so go and look 4 the 1 oath gul and wed her