Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 16-10-2012 04:13 PM non of them fyn, but i go prefer Cossy to Karen, cos both of them no fyn 4 face only b00bs them get,hence i go kukuma go for the biggest amongst them........ ;D Greedy boy, U just like to handle big big tins, Eniola badmus still deh wait 4 U Oooooo![]() ![]() ![]()
Dat tin don too expose for a man to negotiate marriage for unless na a nite bagain Reply
Quote from: verah on 16-10-2012 04:11 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: babybluee on 16-10-2012 04:51 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
lol Reply
Quote from: i124q2 on 16-10-2012 04:54 PM OUCH!!! That was below the belt(I feel am wella)lool badt boi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Frebata on 16-10-2012 04:52 PM Dat tin don too expose for a man to negotiate marriage for unless na a nite bagain no dey pretend if u get oppourtuniti to marry her u go become boi boi dey wash her pata ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
@vera WHERE THE F**K HAVE Ў☺ΰ BEEN???WE NEED PEEPS LIKE Ў☺ΰ TO LIVEN THIS PLACE UP...good swipe at Tontolet,can't stand the wanna-couldn't-be too... Reply
This chic needs to grow up ! Reply![]()
Quote from: i124q2 on 16-10-2012 05:01 PM @vera WHERE THE F**K HAVE Ў☺ΰ BEEN???WE NEED PEEPS LIKE Ў☺ΰ TO LIVEN THIS PLACE UP...good swipe at Tontolet,can't stand the wanna-couldn't-be too... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Kai! Dis woman no get shame Reply
NASTY BITCH Reply
Why all these condemnations, She is an adult and in the privacy of her home, however she chooses to dress in her personal choice. We should rather heap all this insults and condemnations to people and groups who derive pleasure in killing innocent people eg BOKO HARAM. Reply
stupid honeypot Reply
Chai...she is a disgrace 2 womanhood... Tufiakwa Reply![]() ![]()
Oh My God, she is damn ugly!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Hmm, this is another devil's incarnate Reply
wonders they say shall never end Reply
Wetin she do na ! Na wa for you Men o Reply![]() ![]() ![]()