I Just Realized That My Violent Girlfriend Is From ALUU; Should I Dump Her? (Page 2)

Date: 17-10-2012 9:36 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- 2bify at 17-10-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
9ICE ADVICE
Quote from: kattie77 on 17-10-2012 10:06 AM
pls borrow two more legs and add  them to urs if u dont want to be burnt alive too
Posted: at 17-10-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 17-10-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
9ICE ADVICE
Quote from: kattie77 on 17-10-2012 10:06 AM
pls borrow two more legs and add  them to urs if u dont want to be burnt alive too
Posted: at 17-10-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 17-10-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
UR RIGHT
Quote from: Designers on 17-10-2012 11:48 AM
Dat is ur opinion my man,what i kw is dat they are so jelous in any tin u may thnk of,women,wealth,physical look evn wen u build a sweet crip in their land as a strenger u will see dem displaying their jelousy on u,am a living witness 2 dis.
Posted: at 17-10-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 17-10-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
UR RIGHT
Quote from: Designers on 17-10-2012 11:48 AM
Dat is ur opinion my man,what i kw is dat they are so jelous in any tin u may thnk of,women,wealth,physical look evn wen u build a sweet crip in their land as a strenger u will see dem displaying their jelousy on u,am a living witness 2 dis.
Posted: at 17-10-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 17-10-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
RUN FOR YOUR LIFE, AWU
Posted: at 17-10-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idoko425 at 17-10-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
Throw her into water na na pls no waste time
Posted: at 17-10-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mankaa at 17-10-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
KILL HER BE4 SHE KILLS UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
Posted: at 17-10-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 17-10-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
@poster I know u boiled up this story se. Try another one
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Berry123 at 17-10-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
CHOICE IS YOURS Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 17-10-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
YOU ARE ON A SUCCIDE MISSION................. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biyala at 17-10-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
Me sef I come from ALUU what should I do to myself  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 17-10-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)

tufiaaaaa!! Aluu have you seen The video footage of the barbaric killings of Aluu4? the video was
taken by Aluu women. They encouraged their men to beat the lives out of the students. They encouraged their men to set fire on the boys even though they were still alive. One of the women even commented that one of the boys "no gree die" and encouraged the men to push the screaming boy into the flames.
Now tell me, how much more wicked can a human being Be ?Especially a woman who is supposed to have borne a pregnancy for 9 months, endured the pains of childbirth, and yet was happy to see another woman's son (or rather, other women's sons) killed in the most inhumane way ;(
As far as I'm concerned, it's a cursed village / town / community and the Aluu women are just as wicked as the men, if not more.

Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kasy783 at 17-10-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
Violence from  either man or woman should not be tolerated.So guy run for your life and dump her sorry ass!.
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 17-10-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
na lie..
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Neglito at 17-10-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
RUBBISH
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JOHNBULL4040 at 17-10-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

MY NAME IS JOHNBULL. ONE OF MY COUSINS WAS AMONGST THE FOUR YOUNG MEN GRUESOMELY BURNT ALIVE IN ALUU.

AS GOD IS MY WITNESS, I INTEND TO AVENGE HIS/THEIR DEATHS!

WHAT HAPPENED TO THESE YOUNG MEN IRRESPECTIVE OF WHETHER THEY COMMITTED A CRIME OR NOT, IS BY EVERY HUMANE STANDARD, VERY DISTURBING AND BEYOND BELIEF.

WHAT THESE ALUU PEOPLE DID TO THEIR FELLOW HUMAN BEINGS CLEARLY SUGGEST THAT THEY ARE A VERY SICK COMMUNITY.

FROM THE VIDEO WE ALL WATCHED, NOT EVEN ONE PERSON RAISED A FINGER TO HELP THESE POOR BOYS.

EVEN ANIMALS ARE NOT SLAUGHTERED THIS WAY.

I HAVE ASSEMBLED A 30-MAN SQUAD TO GO INTO THE ALUU COMMUNITY AND MASSACARE EVERYONE IN SIGHT.

I HAVE ALSO INSTRUCTED A SPECIAL TEAM TO FIND AND SHOOT THE VC OF UNIPORT FOR SUPPORTING THE BRUTAL KILLINGS OF THESE BOYS.

I AM ONLY GIVING THIS ADVANCED WARNING TO THE VC OF UNIPORT, AND THE ALUU COMMUNITY, JUST TO TORMENT THEM, THE WAY THEY TORMENTED THESE 4 YOUNG MEN.

I WILL ADVICE THE POLICE AND OTHER SECURITY OUTFITS TO PLEASE STAY OUT OF THE MATTER DURING THE OPERATIONS, THE WAY THEY MADE THEMSELVES UNAVALIABLE DURING THE MURDER.

ANYONE WHO DELIBRATELY INTERFERS, WILL BECOME A LEGITIMATE TARGET BOTH DURING AND AFTER THE OPERATIONS.

FOR THOSE WHO DOUBT THIS WARNING, PLEASE WAIT & SEE!!

PLEASE DIRECT COMMENTS TO : [email protected]
Posted: at 17-10-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 17-10-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
NO DON'T LEAVE HER IF SHE IS GOOD IN BEDMATHICS AND COOKINOLOGY.
HOWEVER ,TAKE THE FOLLOWING PRECAUTIONS;
REMOVE ALL KEROSINE FROM YOUR HOUSE;
REMOVE ALL OLD TIRES FROM YOUR STREET;
REMOVE ALL PLANKS/PLYWOOD FROM YOUR STREET

(TELL YOUR NEIGHBOURS U ARE DOING ENVIRONMENTAL SANITATION)

ALL WILL BE WELL AFTER THESE MOVES.  IF U DON'T DO THEM, YOU WILL BE SINGING
LORD I AM COMING HOME SOON Wink
Posted: at 17-10-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 17-10-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
wahala dey oooooo..
Posted: at 17-10-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chibuzoe at 17-10-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
Bia dis boi gvl us more yabuuuu Cool
Posted: at 17-10-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Biafranwar at 17-10-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
Finish what u started
Posted: at 17-10-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4