Quote from: vantheo on 19-10-2012 07:00 AM and d song on youtube has more dislikes 9 times dan likes. She's becomin as daft as vic o I thought am the only one that knows VIC O in NP ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
there is notin wrong wif her song.... dont kw why ppl like to put others down Reply![]()
| ||||||
Ok Reply
| ||||||
ok Reply
| ||||||
Hahahahahaha! This tonto eh? Choi! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
| ||||||
nice Reply
| ||||||
Free of charge i will not play it again Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: lanudja on 19-10-2012 07:31 AM As u dey hate her she dey make am.... Odidigoibo *singing* take a look at this screenshot. Is dat how you make it? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Abeg carry go babe nothing do u... Make ur haters go hug unclad wire joor. Mtchewwww I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
| ||||||
Ride on girl, am behind u. I luv d mucik Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: vantheo on 19-10-2012 09:59 AM take a look at this screenshot. Is dat how you make it? I dnt give a fcuk... am nt a crowd follower, i knw what is good & what is nt good ok? As for her song, i belt u...she is good.
| ||||||
mumu people downlnaded it to ltao jus to laf nd laf nd laf Replygot a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
| ||||||
Quote from: babybluee on 19-10-2012 01:04 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() her juju will not catch me...AMEN..... ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Mchewwwwww Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: lanudja on 19-10-2012 11:02 AM I dnt give a fcuk... am nt a crowd follower, i knw what is good & what is nt good ok? As for her song, i belt u...she is good. ur not a crowd follower. Yeah. Ur just a bandwagon follower just cos its "tonto dike". Did you listen to d song at All? Or you were just listenin to d soundtrack? If you think this is good then tell me d meanin of the song. Dats d problem wit some of us. D song is automatically good wen d beat is ok. Abeg make i hear. If vic o hear this one him go get hope I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
| ||||||
Quote from: vantheo on 19-10-2012 12:36 PM ur not a crowd follower. Yeah. Ur just a bandwagon follower just cos its "tonto dike". Did you listen to d song at All? Or you were just listenin to d soundtrack? If you think this is good then tell me d meanin of the song. Dats d problem wit some of us. D song is automatically good wen d beat is ok. Abeg make i hear. If vic o hear this one him go get hope I dnt knw why my liking Tonto's song is itching u... Shld i hate her & her song bcos u do? I liked d song & i like her 2... no matter hw loud u cry, it wil make no difference so, let me be or better stil keep crying... ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Tonto is still the best ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
please guys, stop condemning tonto, VIC O, songs can break the heart of any music lover ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| ||||||
NOT BAD ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| ||||||
Aunty Tonto is it true that one man slumpt after hearing ur muzik??? Reply