I'm Embarrassed of My Boyfriend"

Date: 19-10-2012 4:29 pm (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
- at 19-10-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
What are the embarrassing habit your boyfriend has?

I had a boyfriend who is so hairy, I refused to go to the beach with him whenever the hairs grows on him... not until he have them cut. It piss me off sometimes...
— Obiangeli, Imo state

I always thought he was a vampire. He watched only Horror Vampire Movies and was obsessed with biting me on the neck. Once after fooling around, my shoulders were aching. When I took a look, they were covered in black-and-blue teeth marks!"
—Uduak, Kaduna State

My boyfriend is truly nice, loving and good-hearted. The problem? He is a heavy smoker  like it's his job.
—Blessing, Lagos State

Posted: at 19-10-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ela214 at 19-10-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
SO WETIN UNA WAN MAKE WE DO 4 UNA NOW;U CAN´T CHANGE ANYONE;IF U TELL HIM U DON´T LIKE IT HE REFUSES;FIND UR LEVEL SIMPLE:MAKE UNA NO DEY WORRY US 4 HERE:
Posted: at 19-10-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 19-10-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
Upcoming learns in Hero's way, so its a gradual process  Grin

Posted: at 19-10-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 21-10-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-10-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- omomarty at 21-10-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 21-10-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 21-10-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 21-10-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 21-10-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
lol  Cheesy
Posted: at 21-10-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 22-10-2012 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-10-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 19-10-2012 04:29 PM
What are the embarrassing habit your boyfriend has?

I had a boyfriend who is so hairy, I refused to go to the beach with him whenever the hairs grows on him... not until he have them cut. It piss me off sometimes...
— Obiangeli, Imo state

I always thought he was a vampire. He watched only Horror Vampire Movies and was obsessed with biting me on the neck. Once after fooling around, my shoulders were aching. When I took a look, they were covered in black-and-blue teeth marks!"
Uduak, Kaduna State

My boyfriend is truly nice, loving and good-hearted. The problem? He is a heavy smoker  like it's his job.
—Blessing, Lagos State

e be like sey u don dey mad ooo 50.. u no see any other name to use ?  Huh? bekiaful o.. 50 ..else

Posted: at 22-10-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- katung44 at 22-10-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
If you people were embarrassed about your boyfriends, then this is not the place to talk about it. You need to sit your individual boyfriends and tell them about the  things that they have that embarrasses you. Fact of the matter is, did  you not notice these embarrassing things during the dating process? There is nothing anyone here can do besides tell you to discuss it with your boyfriends or stop dating them if they embarrass you that much
Posted: at 22-10-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 22-10-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on 21-10-2012 05:39 PM

Where have u been  Sad

Posted: at 22-10-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 22-10-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-10-2012 09:34 AM
e be like sey u don dey mad ooo 50.. u no see any other name to use ?  Huh? bekiaful o.. 50 ..else

Uduak, i don forget say u dey bear am sef  Sad

Posted: at 22-10-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero