LADIES! We Sometimes Are The Architect Of Our Problems

Date: 24-10-2012 5:27 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- at 24-10-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
I shared this on my Facebook Wall This morning.for those of you who are my friends on FB that ran into my status this morning can testify of these piece. and i decided to share it here too.. NO HARD FEELINGS LADIES..IF IT MAKES YOU ANGRY..YOU CAN CALL ME WHATEVER YOU LIKE..YEAH--IF YOU SEE SOME SENSE IN IT..THEN YOU ARE A GREAT WOMAN... GUYS DON'T BLUSH YET COS I WUD DEFINITELY SAY SAME FOR YOU LATER... TRUST ME NA.. NA SOPHIEBABY  Grin

GALS GALS GALS!!!!!!!!!!!!
some are really Confused... SOME of them don't know what they want

~ He is not handsome
~ He isn't tall enough
~ He can't pay my bills
~ He's too fat
~ He's too slim
~ He is too stingy
~ He got no swag
~ He's not my type
~ OMG, God forbid, him? Never
i don't like his town ,he is not from my church ,his mother controls him,this that this that!!!!!!!! stop being selective and stop comparing!!!!!!!!!!!!! a times you need to have a check on yourself, before the blame starts going to one woman or man in the village, who knows next to nothing.....most times we are architects of our problems...Hold one tight now o.... time no dey wait for anyone ooo.. (◑‿◐)

HAPPY SALLAH TO YOU ALL.. See you guyz next week.

Posted: at 24-10-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bugboko at 24-10-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
Its true. To buttress ur point, chk dis out.  SOME LADIES QUEST 4 BEST HUBBY *****

A̶̲̥̅̊ store that sells husbands has just opened in Britain , where a woman may go to choose a husband. Among the instructions at the entrance is a description of how the store operates. You may visit the store ONLY ONCE!

There are six floors and the attributes of the men increase as the shopper ascends the flights. There is, however, a catch .. You may choose any man from a particular floor, or you may choose to go up a floor, but you cannot go back down except to exit the building! So, a woman goes to the Husband Store to find a husband .

On the first floor the sign on the door reads:

Floor 1 - These men have jobs and love the Lord.

The second floor sign reads:

Floor 2 - These men have jobs, love the Lord, and love kids.

The third floor sign reads:

Floor 3 - These men have jobs, love the Lord, love kids, and are extremely good looking.

"Wow," she thinks, but feels compelled to keep going.

She goes to the fourth floor and sign reads:

Floor 4 These men have jobs, love the Lord, love kids, are drop- dead good looking and help with the housework.

"Oh, mercy me!" she exclaims, "I can hardly stand it!" Still, she goes to the fifth floor and sign reads:

Floor 5 These men have jobs, love the Lord, love kids, are drop- dead gorgeous, help with the housework, and have a strong romantic streak.

She is so tempted to stay, but she goes to the sixth floor and the sign reads:

Floor 6: You are visitor 4,363,012 to this floor. There are no men on this floor. This floor exists solely as proof that women are impossible to please.

Thank you for shopping at the Husband Store. Watch your step as you exit the building, and have a nice day!
Posted: at 24-10-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 24-10-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
BUGBOKO was suprised to see that sometimes last week on the net.. thanks anyways  Cool

Posted: at 24-10-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ela214 at 24-10-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
sophie,but really he´s 2 fat u wan kill person,anyhow no mean say u wan die where u dey manage.hei  Cool
Posted: at 24-10-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 24-10-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago)
what if u come c the 1 wey get all of the above.u still say manage??
Posted: at 24-10-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 24-10-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
Sophie u are rite. Thank u for dis post. Most of us are guilty of dis.
Posted: at 24-10-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Swtezvikky at 25-10-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago)
Found a sense in it...maybe I should stop saying he is ugly.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 25-10-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Thank God for this post.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigdad95 at 25-10-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 25-10-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 29-10-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 24-10-2012 06:55 PM
what if u come c the 1 wey get all of the above.u still say manage??

u go manage am naaaaaaaa  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-10-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 29-10-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 24-10-2012 07:55 PM
Sophie u are rite. Thank u for dis post. Most of us are guilty of dis.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss thanks Winace

Posted: at 29-10-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 29-10-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 25-10-2012 03:20 AM
Found a sense in it...maybe I should stop saying he is ugly.

yes babes.. atleast if hes ugly ur mind will be at rest  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-10-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 29-10-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 25-10-2012 01:33 PM
Thank God for this post.

Cheesy Kiss

Posted: at 29-10-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero