" If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
hmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Dec don dey reach so they must make am Reply
lord, I wonder why and when this country and it's people will change , the love of money is killing our society, and to make it worst , no justice, aggressive ugly looking Yorubas, thieves, jealous souls , arm robbers, cultist, rapist ritualists, liers, all in one country, bet me reader soon this two fools will escape , and go to London, end up in woolwich arsenal high street , beers ford square home of hardened Nigeria criminals, girls carefully who u marry ,anyway u guys are same . Reply
I cant understand. These are evil people. Reply
youths are jst 2 desperate Reply
21yrs own boy don get mind o...na waa Reply
POSTER WHICH KIND OF STORY IS THIS? SOME ONE THAT HAS BEEN BURIED SINCE JULY TILL THIS OCTOBER WILL BE EXHUMED AND DOCTOR CAN BE ABLE TO WITH STAND THE ODOUR TO CARRY THE AUTOPSY? Hm.. O. Reply
Quote from: osarobo62 on 25-10-2012 02:28 PM MAKE UNA LEAVE WHERE THEY COME ALONE. I WONDER OH FOCUS ON THE STORY AND DIA ACTIONS I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Amor1444 on 25-10-2012 05:19 PM Most of you guys from Warri Area are off point when it comes to normal human IQ, just look at what a human being wrote, I really feel sorry for a parent that will give out their daughter(s) in marriage to an empty skull. still waiting for d**kman another Warri guy to comment. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: livinsaint on 26-10-2012 05:45 AM They must never go unpunished..killing is ungodly & inhuman so even if they escape nigerian police as usual, surely they wont escape the wrath of God... they have brought curse upon their lives. TRUE I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 26-10-2012 06:17 AM If this account is true, then young Nigerian women need to be very careful who they trust. Usually students trust fellow classmates and would never think of them as killer or kidnappers. Here they took advantage of her trust and betrayed her in the worst possible way. Young women : Be very careful who you trust or go out on a date with. Not all men ot boys can be trusted. It is also very important for girl and young women to tell a friend or family where they are going or who they are out on a date with. That way, people will know where to look for them when there is any problem. dan fulani I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: SirEze on 26-10-2012 09:46 AM Folks, I reside in Benin, Edo State, Point of correction, those names are not IGBO names, they are EDO name, cant say is Benin precise, but its EDO name one of the name is Esan Name..Please guy, Get your bearing right before u go about insulting other tribe....May her soul Rest in peace..Pls those guys must not be allow to go free. let them face the Full dose of the Law..Cha cha...Sir Eze. EVEN IF YOU RESIDE IN EDO STATE DOES NOT MAKE YOU KNOW EDO STATE NAMES , DIFFERENT TRIBESRESIDE IN EDO STATE, EXAMPLE IS UR SELF THOSE NAMES ARE NOT EDO NOR BENIN NAMES CONDEMN THE ACT NOT THE TRIBE I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
And what are the police still waiting for before putting a bullet thru their heads.eeeediots Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 26-10-2012 12:47 PM EVEN IF YOU RESIDE IN EDO STATE DOES NOT MAKE YOU KNOW EDO STATE NAMES , DIFFERENT TRIBES RESIDE IN EDO STATE, EXAMPLE IS UR SELF THOSE NAMES ARE NOT EDO NOR BENIN NAMES CONDEMN THE ACT NOT THE TRIBE WELL IT WILL INTEREST U TO KNOW THAT, NOT ONLY DO I RESIDE HERE IN BENIN AS (A STUDENT), I SPEAK THE LANGUAGE TOO. I KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT, AND FOR UR INFORMATION, THE REASON WHY I WROTE WHAT I WROTE WAS BECAUSE SOMEBODY BLUNTLY ASCRIBE THE NAMES TO IGBO'S WHICH IS NOT CORRECT. AND I NEVER CONDOLE THEIR ACT, THE ACT OF KILLING INNOCENT SOUL IS BARBARIC AND SHOULD NOT BE ALLOW TO EXIST IN OUR SOCIETY, HAVING SAID THAT, ITS EQUALLY GOOD IF WE SAY THINGS THE WAY THE ARE, AND WHEN WE ARE NOT SURE, WE EITHER CONSULT, OR KEEP OUR MOUTH SHUT RATHER THAN SPREADING LIES AND BEEN MISCHIEVOUS JUST TO SCORE CHEAP POINTS.
wages of sin is death. no further investigation. they should be killed. Reply
bad news Reply
Quote from: daysix on 25-10-2012 12:25 AM ibo boys, just as expected Anuofia ![]()
Quote from: daysix on 25-10-2012 12:25 AM ibo boys, just as expected Ewu ![]()
HEARTLESS BOYS THEY HAVE TO FACE THE LAW Reply