CLICK TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS OF MAUREEN CYRIL
CLICK TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS OF MAUREEN CYRIL I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
mchtewwwwwww.WHO BE DIS?? Reply
does her name or photoes stop the flood, killings,kidnaping or bombing in NIGERIA?if she like make she come from NASARAWA and base fof KAFASHAN.na she know sorkor. Reply
na wa for news Reply
Lovely pix. Reply
NONE OF MY BUSINESS. Reply
Ok Reply
WHO BE THIS ONE Reply
wu cares?? Reply
She is. Preety Reply
every light skin girl for nametalkkam means pretty mtcheeeew rubbish how does this make Goodluck jona resign Reply![]()
Jst lyk every normal gul/lady/woman nothing special-------------------- nametalkkam i tire 4 u ooooooooooooooooh. Reply
Quote from: beneno on 25-10-2012 10:15 AM does her name or photoes stop the flood, killings,kidnaping or bombing in NIGERIA?if she like make she come from NASARAWA and base fof KAFASHAN.na she know sorkor. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Adego1 on 25-10-2012 01:13 PM every light skin girl for nametalkkam means pretty mtcheeeew rubbish how does this make Goodluck jona resign ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
wow Reply
Ok we don see ram Reply
My dear i can see u r truly beautiful! Keep it up! ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Quote from: Adego1 on 25-10-2012 01:13 PM every light skin girl for nametalkkam means pretty mtcheeeew rubbish how does this make Goodluck jona resign ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()