Relationship Without Sex-----is It Possible Today (Page 2)

Date: 25-10-2012 2:45 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Aniekan udobong
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- zoe61 at 25-10-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
is possible some churchs still do it
Posted: at 25-10-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lakman at 25-10-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ghanalove on 25-10-2012 05:41 PM
i agreee  ,  no sex before marriage.

those types of relationships are extremely hard to find.It's mostly the guys that pressure the girls,and the girls so willingly gives up her virginity for love but not commitment.

this has almost happened to me, i had to dump my last boyfriend because of it.He agreeed no sex b4 marriage, but ASKED FOR  4PLAY(oral sex,and anal sex). i said no to both then  he insisted if he could rub his private parts on me(Bosom  and outisde my v*g*na) but not go inside my private part. I then again said no.Then one day i told him all that he was saying was a sin,and he claims to be a man of god.Yet  he tells me that sex before marriage is an outdated sin,and 4play is ok its human nature.After he said that i knew i was dating a man that did not respect my value to God ,AND that he could not control his desires until after marriage.

so i left him to go find a girl who will engaged in pre marital sex with him.

i am 23 now and still a virgin,but i am now single and searching for a true man of God.

virginia i helu o
Posted: at 25-10-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Elvis213 at 25-10-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago)
with God all things are possible to them that believe, i believe is possible
Posted: at 25-10-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Elvis213 at 25-10-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-10-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 25-10-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago)
Yeh its posible
Posted: at 25-10-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 25-10-2012 10:26 PM (11 years ago)
In these days of segxwally transmitted diseases, I'll say YES!
Posted: at 25-10-2012 10:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 25-10-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago)

those types of relationships are extremely hard to find.It's mostly the guys that pressure the girls,and the girls so willingly gives up her virginity for love but not commitment.

this has almost happened to me, i had to dump my last boyfriend because of it.He agreeed no sex b4 marriage, but ASKED FOR  4PLAY(oral sex,and anal sex). i said no to both then  he insisted if he could rub his private parts on me(Bosom  and outisde my v*g*na) but not go inside my private part. I then again said no.Then one day i told him all that he was saying was a sin,and he claims to be a man of god.Yet  he tells me that sex before marriage is an outdated sin,and 4play is ok its human nature.After he said that i knew i was dating a man that did not respect my value to God ,AND that he could not control his desires until after marriage.

i am 23 now and still a virgin,but i am now single and searching for a true man of God.

Smiley
Posted: at 25-10-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 25-10-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago)

Well done,I pray u find a good man that truely deserves you
Posted: at 25-10-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 25-10-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago)
Why not?
Posted: at 25-10-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babybluee at 25-10-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 25-10-2012 06:28 PM
wetin ? for me na that fist day, it is very important, at least i go know wetin dey there, abi na seald goods you wan sell for me? i go try know wetin dey there, f i never buy sealeds goods , before , i must open am  and taste and know wetin dey inside
  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy ....lol you're funnyyyy...your own is straight to business...hehehehehh.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 25-10-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babybluee at 26-10-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago)
Guys Like Baguda said...you gotta know or get there on time before it's too late.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..Not that on your Honeymoon Night when it's time to get down she will start like... Honey i have something to tell you...I was Born a MAN or i have no womb, or better still i have .both organs penis and vigina..Heheheheh u're doomed... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babybluee at 26-10-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago)

You Holy pas Holy Mary ooo...cheiii omo see confession...clap for yourself... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babybluee at 26-10-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago)

You Holy pas Holy Mary ooo...cheiii omo see confession...clap for yourself...    

Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 26-10-2012 12:20 AM (11 years ago)
na the first day na,,we phyuk well ,,so that we go know wetin dey..good or bad market..
Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:20 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 26-10-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago)
i love that thing ooooo..
Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sanggoN22 at 26-10-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago)

If Devil hear this kind lie, he go off fire, on A.C. wonderful virginity don turn to plot of land, keep am till the price hike. billygoat
Posted: at 26-10-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 26-10-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago)
Never, I am not a reverend father, Lol....

Posted: at 26-10-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- yemolog at 26-10-2012 03:02 AM (11 years ago)
we're   living   in   a   satanic   world....i   agreed   wit   ur   idea   .But   evrybody are   caried   away   by   emotionally(but Men   and   Women)   so   is  not   easy   .
Posted: at 26-10-2012 03:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- pchinedu20 at 26-10-2012 03:26 AM (11 years ago)
i agreee  ,  no sex before marriage.

this has almost happened to me, i had to dump my last boyfriend because of it.He agreeed no sex b4 marriage, but ASKED FOR  4PLAY(oral sex,and anal sex). i said no to both then  he insisted if he could rub his private parts on me(Bosom  and outisde my v*g*na) but not go inside my private part. I then again said no.Then one day i told him all that he was saying was a sin,and he claims to be a man of god.Yet  he tells me that sex before marriage is an outdated sin,and 4play is ok its human nature.After he said that i knew i was dating a man that did not respect my value to God ,AND that he could not control his desires until after marriage.

Anyway,you may be right but you have to be very careful still searching for another true man of God ,,, i will advise you to stick with your decision of not letting loose until you got married but you must be very prayerful n say NO to any relationship from a GUY  be it a man of God or not until you decide to marry ...i wish you all the best ...I have been with a Girl i loved so much for like 5good yrs ,but i never penetrate ...she is a virgin anyway before i left 9jaria ....i don't about her now but she's telling me that she never allow any men to go there ,,,but who knows ...
Posted: at 26-10-2012 03:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 26-10-2012 04:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babybluee on 26-10-2012 12:08 AM
Guys Like Baguda said...you gotta know or get there on time before it's too late.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..Not that on your Honeymoon Night when it's time to get down she will start like... Honey i have something to tell you...I was Born a MAN or i have no womb, or better still i have .both organs p*****s and vigina..Heheheheh u're doomed... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
              YOU WAN TRY?  NO SLACKING;
Posted: at 26-10-2012 04:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

3. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

4. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

5. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

6. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

7. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

8. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style