Relationship Without Sex-----is It Possible Today

Date: 25-10-2012 2:45 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Aniekan udobong
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 25-10-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)

In your relationship with your partner must have an agreement that this is a no sex relationship till marriage and must always strive not to put the two of you in situations that may expose the two of you to intimate sins such as staying together or living together, staying for long period or hours in your partner home alone together, dressing provocatively that may lure your partner into intimate sins.

Mostly to women, every intimate encounter brings about wears and tear to them and every pre- marital sex generally , is the quickest and fastest way to destroy yourself as pre-marital sex exposes you to a lot of problems before marriage.

The Bible confirms that in Proverbs 6v32 where is says that anyone that commit adultery lacks understanding and destroys his own soul. I Corinthian states that 6v18 states flee fornication, every sin a man commits is outside the body but whoever commits fornication destroys his own soul.

Proverbs 31v3 states that do not give your strength to women and to the ways that destroys kings .In the listed passage above , the word of God has confirm that and when one does not get involve in intimate sin before marriage , it is expected that about 60% of the problems in marriage is already solved.

Just look at the six possible things that will happen to any one that get involve in pre-marital sex include
1. The partners when they eventually get married will never respect each other.
2. The marriage will be made up of constant strife
3. They will not trust each other
4. They may certainly be room for unfaithfulness
5. With time, they will lose intimate desire for each other.
6. They may also suffer delays in child bearing due to other problems in their health or reproductive system.
Other problems that pre-marital sex brings include the issues of segxwally transmitted diseases, infertility due to wrong abortions, block tubes ,HIV/AID, remember that condom usage is not completely safe when not used properly used or there may be a tear some where along the line hence the best options is to avoid pre-marital sex before marriage, a word they say is enough for the wise.

When you are married or about doing your wedding, the best thing that you should do in order to spice up your marriage and intimate knowledge in order to have a long lasting relationships. To have a pleasurable intimate relationship in marriage that is long lasting is to get a the recommended quality e-guide that aids one to having great pleasurable sex in your marriage.

Posted: at 25-10-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 25-10-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 25-10-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 25-10-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
difficult but not impossible
Posted: at 25-10-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 25-10-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
Yes difficult but certainly not impossible,no guy will agree to it sha

Posted: at 25-10-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 25-10-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
it´s possible but sex is abused 2day.it´s on the mind of every guy asking a girl out now. E GO HARD OH
Posted: at 25-10-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ghanalove at 25-10-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
 i agreee  ,  no sex before marriage.

those types of relationships are extremely hard to find.It's mostly the guys that pressure the girls,and the girls so willingly gives up her virginity for love but not commitment.

this has almost happened to me, i had to dump my last boyfriend because of it.He agreeed no sex b4 marriage, but ASKED FOR  4PLAY(oral sex,and anal sex). i said no to both then  he insisted if he could rub his private parts on me(Bosom  and outisde my honeypot) but not go inside my private part. I then again said no.Then one day i told him all that he was saying was a sin,and he claims to be a man of god.Yet  he tells me that sex before marriage is an outdated sin,and 4play is ok its human nature.After he said that i knew i was dating a man that did not respect my value to God ,AND that he could not control his desires until after marriage.

so i left him to go find a girl who will engaged in pre marital sex with him.

i am 23 now and still a virgin,but i am now single and searching for a true man of God.

Posted: at 25-10-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noble12 at 25-10-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ghanalove on 25-10-2012 05:41 PM

those types of relationships are extremely hard to find.It's mostly the guys that pressure the girls,and the girls so willingly gives up her virginity for love but not commitment.

this has almost happened to me, i had to dump my last boyfriend because of it.He agreeed no sex b4 marriage, but ASKED FOR  4PLAY(oral sex,and anal sex). i said no to both then  he insisted if he could rub his private parts on me(Bosom  and outisde my v*g*na) but not go inside my private part. I then again said no.Then one day i told him all that he was saying was a sin,and he claims to be a man of god.Yet  he tells me that sex before marriage is an outdated sin,and 4play is ok its human nature.After he said that i knew i was dating a man that did not respect my value to God ,AND that he could not control his desires until after marriage.

i am 23 now and still a virgin,but i am now single and searching for a true man of God.

hahahahahaha, i no fit laugh. Sha na testimoni u jst dey testify.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 25-10-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago)

this has almost happened to me, i had to dump my last boyfriend because of it.He agreeed no sex b4 marriage, but ASKED FOR  4PLAY(oral sex,and anal sex). i said no to both then  he insisted if he could rub his private parts on me(Bosom  and outisde my v*g*na) but not go inside my private part. I then again said no.Then one day i told him all that he was saying was a sin,and he claims to be a man of god.Yet  he tells me that sex before marriage is an outdated sin,and 4play is ok its human nature.After he said that i knew i was dating a man that did not respect my value to God ,AND that he could not control his desires until after marriage.

hahahahahaha, i no fit laugh. Sha na testimoni u jst dey testify.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 25-10-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago)
thanks a lot holy holy

Posted: at 25-10-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 25-10-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)

testimony n advert. Grin Grin Grin VIRGINIA IN D HOUSE
Posted: at 25-10-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 25-10-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
wetin ? for me na that fist day, it is very important, at least i go know wetin dey there, abi na seald goods you wan sell for me? i go try know wetin dey there, f i never buy sealeds goods , before , i must open am  and taste and know wetin dey inside
Posted: at 25-10-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 25-10-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 25-10-2012 06:28 PM
wetin ? for me na that fist day, it is very important, at least i go know wetin dey there, abi na seald goods you wan sell for me? i go try know wetin dey there, f i never buy sealeds goods , before , i must open am  and taste and know wetin dey inside
UR EYE NO GUD OHH;IT´S MORALLY WRONG;WAIT TILL U MARRY NOW;U GO STILL CHOP TIRE:
ON D 1ST DAY:DATS CHEAP 4 BOTH PARTIES
Posted: at 25-10-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjack0ooo at 25-10-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago)
All these so called Virgin, okay answer me, do you ever ask for money from any of your ex boyfriends? Get lost old fool…
Posted: at 25-10-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mjack0ooo at 25-10-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
All these so called Virgin, okay answer me, do you ever ask for money from any of your ex boyfriends? Get lost old fool…
Posted: at 25-10-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BAGUDA at 25-10-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 25-10-2012 06:40 PM
UR EYE NO GUD OHH;IT´S MORALLY WRONG;WAIT TILL U MARRY NOW;U GO STILL CHOP TIRE:
ON D 1ST DAY:DATS CHEAP 4 BOTH PARTIES
                               was meinst du?                  I NO FIT WAIT; WHAT IF NA ANOTHER THING DEY THERE; WETIN I GO COME DO? DAT FIRST DAY IS VERY IMPORTANT MAYBE WITH CONDOM; AT LEAST I GO SEE WETIN THEY WAN SELL FOR ME; IT IS VERY IMPORTANT
Posted: at 25-10-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafranwar at 25-10-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago)
For where? Who dash monkey banana?
Posted: at 25-10-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 25-10-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago)

You no go kill me with laughter her. Which kind advert be this? Well, you can auction your virginity online, Ebay for instance
Posted: at 25-10-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Aquarium at 25-10-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago)
All these people claiming that the guys are the devils. Well i wonder if it's just in my place but the reverse seem to be the case here. I can give true life stories if you want.

Posted: at 25-10-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 25-10-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 25-10-2012 06:59 PM
                               was meinst du?                  I NO FIT WAIT; WHAT IF NA ANOTHER THING DEY THERE; WETIN I GO COME DO? DAT FIRST DAY IS VERY IMPORTANT MAYBE WITH CONDOM; AT LEAST I GO SEE WETIN THEY WAN SELL FOR ME; IT IS VERY IMPORTANT

BAGUDA bitte lasse mich abeg,are u serious say u wan do on d 1ST DAY;how u wan tell her sef,i dey talk naija babe oh,
no be oyibo ohh.even as an african lady here,if na me n u i no go gree oh 4get abroad oh.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 25-10-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago)
no
Posted: at 25-10-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6