Relationship Without Sex-----is It Possible Today (Page 3)

Date: 25-10-2012 2:45 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Aniekan udobong
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Swtezvikky at 26-10-2012 04:35 AM (11 years ago)
Men of these generation,can't stand sex b4 marriage.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 04:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saintkevin at 26-10-2012 04:48 AM (11 years ago)
It depends.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 04:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 26-10-2012 05:34 AM (11 years ago)
i dated a guy for 2 yrs without sex when i was a virgin. but i latter left dis honest guy for sweet tongue guy who lure me with money and gift in to making love wit him.  today, i ,m stil regreting  every thing dat happened cus dat guy dat wait for 2 yrs would hav wait after marriage. although i,m married as a christian i suppose to loose my virginity after marriage
Posted: at 26-10-2012 05:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHUKAGLY at 26-10-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago)
I will giv it a try

Posted: at 26-10-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- consuelo at 26-10-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
It's difficult bt it's possible.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otaligodspower at 26-10-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
It is possible, most ladies can't wait till after marriage. As a guy, I am not ready to loss my virginity to any lady am not married to and not ready to wait till after marriage! I am 23 and am still a virgin!
Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 26-10-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago)
me i like am sharp sharp ooooo..no time ..
Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chisparlis at 26-10-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ghanalove on 25-10-2012 05:41 PM
i agreee  ,  no sex before marriage.

those types of relationships are extremely hard to find.It's mostly the guys that pressure the girls,and the girls so willingly gives up her virginity for love but not commitment.

this has almost happened to me, i had to dump my last boyfriend because of it.He agreeed no sex b4 marriage, but ASKED FOR  4PLAY(oral sex,and anal sex). i said no to both then  he insisted if he could rub his private parts on me(Bosom  and outisde my v*g*na) but not go inside my private part. I then again said no.Then one day i told him all that he was saying was a sin,and he claims to be a man of god.Yet  he tells me that sex before marriage is an outdated sin,and 4play is ok its human nature.After he said that i knew i was dating a man that did not respect my value to God ,AND that he could not control his desires until after marriage.

so i left him to go find a girl who will engaged in pre marital sex with him.

i am 23 now and still a virgin,but i am now single and searching for a true man of God.

Devil punish your mouth there.. ashawo.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 26-10-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ghanalove on 25-10-2012 05:41 PM
i agreee  ,  no sex before marriage.

those types of relationships are extremely hard to find.It's mostly the guys that pressure the girls,and the girls so willingly gives up her virginity for love but not commitment.

this has almost happened to me, i had to dump my last boyfriend because of it.He agreeed no sex b4 marriage, but ASKED FOR  4PLAY(oral sex,and anal sex). i said no to both then  he insisted if he could rub his private parts on me(Bosom  and outisde my v*g*na) but not go inside my private part. I then again said no.Then one day i told him all that he was saying was a sin,and he claims to be a man of god.Yet  he tells me that sex before marriage is an outdated sin,and 4play is ok its human nature.After he said that i knew i was dating a man that did not respect my value to God ,AND that he could not control his desires until after marriage.

i am 23 now and still a virgin,but i am now single and searching for a true man of God.

u try..
Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 26-10-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
True talk poster. Wit d many occurences of unwantd pregnancies,abortions, chop n clean mouth.infertility,lack of self respect,s.t.ds and Aids, we jst hav 2 obey God n stop proving 2 be wiser dan him. Deres alwys blessing dat comes wit it. D funny tin is d same guys dat dnt lyk d idea r d same pple complaining of high rate of abortion.will abortn happen wen deres no pregnancy? All of d consequences of sex,who bears it? Ladies hav 2 be wise abeg.Of cos, advocates of sex b4 marriage wil neva say dat dey r suffring d consequences. Bt its d ladies i pity d most. If u rily value ur body u wont use it anyhw. If any1 doesnt lyk it, make e go drink acid!!  U must obey God as ruler rada dan men.   Free sex evrywhere dats y ladies r no longa taken seriously. GOD Isnt stupid wen he said we shud avoid sex b4 marriage. Its 4 ur own benefit especialy 4 d ladies.

Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Designers at 26-10-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pchinedu20 on 26-10-2012 03:26 AM
i agreee  ,  no sex before marriage.

this has almost happened to me, i had to dump my last boyfriend because of it.He agreeed no sex b4 marriage, but ASKED FOR  4PLAY(oral sex,and anal sex). i said no to both then  he insisted if he could rub his private parts on me(Bosom  and outisde my v*g*na) but not go inside my private part. I then again said no.Then one day i told him all that he was saying was a sin,and he claims to be a man of god.Yet  he tells me that sex before marriage is an outdated sin,and 4play is ok its human nature.After he said that i knew i was dating a man that did not respect my value to God ,AND that he could not control his desires until after marriage.

Anyway,you may be right but you have to be very careful still searching for another true man of God ,,, i will advise you to stick with your decision of not letting loose until you got married but you must be very prayerful n say NO to any relationship from a GUY  be it a man of God or not until you decide to marry ...i wish you all the best ...I have been with a Girl i loved so much for like 5good yrs ,but i never penetrate ...she is a virgin anyway before i left 9jaria ....i don't about her now but she's telling me that she never allow any men to go there ,,,but who knows ...
U are making a mistake cos am sure u must loose dat bitch,to her u are not man enough,now can u swear wit ur life dat she is a virgin evn while u were stilll in 9jeria?I was once in a relation ship wher the girl keep telling me she is a virgin,but i told her i will neva disvirgin a girl unless am sure i will marry her,she was not a virgin i kw 2ru her frend but i did not tell her,she knws i hav many girl frnds which she has seen in my room on several occasion,but i alwys tell her dat i love her and vow not 2 disvirgin her and i will also encorage her 2 keep her virginity,den she will keep quiet while i enjoy myself with oda girls,I like her bcos she is a prety girl and she likes romance,so why will i disturb her 4sex wen i can alwys get it els wher.I dont giv her moni wen eva she complians, i will ask her 2go get a man dat will love her like i do without sex and still give her moni,so she will still keep quite,No man goes closer 2her in dat scul bcos of what she is pretending 2be.My guys alwys get jelous of me.but wen i was 2 leav dat scul i called her i told her evry tin i kw about her and people dat slept with her and she culd nt say a word.So let no girl Fool u with such.Virginity is not what makes a girl good 4 marriage dats what i want 2 let u kw.It culd be lack of oppurtunity dat kept her a virgin,so dont be fooled pls.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 26-10-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
very possible...i i can do it then anyone can do it................... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 26-10-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 26-10-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abeldi at 26-10-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
i know my GF for about 3 years now,  but i never had sex with her because she's still virgin and would like to wait until mariage so i think if you really love your partner you can do everything for him/her that does not go against your principles.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chriskelly at 26-10-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
yes its possible
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Terrytee70 at 26-10-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
BIBLE SAID IT AND IS GOOD TO WORK ACCORDING TO THE WORRDS OF GOD,AM SORRY AS A MAN WHEN WE LOOK LOVE OR RELATIONSHIP IN QUESTION WE WILL UNDERSTAND THAT WOMEN CAUSE ALL THIS PRE MARITAL AFFAIRS TO TAKE PLACE.
(1) KNOW HOW YOU WILL DRESS WHEN VISITING YOUR BOY FRIEND AND MAKE SURE YOU DONT GO ALONE
(2) STOP REQUESTING HIM GIFT AND MONEY,WORK AND CARE FOR YOURSELF,MAN ARE NOT STUPID SPEND ON YOU AND HEARD THINGS OUTSIDE THERE ABOUT SOME GIRLS,HE WILL THINK YOU TAKE HIM AS GRANTED IN NAME OF VIRGIN CHRISTIAN
(3) DONT EQUALY YOKE WITH UNBELIEVERS,THAT MOVE CONTRARY WITH WORD OF GOD,OR DONT EVEN BELIEF
Posted: at 26-10-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- candela at 26-10-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
Different circumstances for different people. I must warn that marrying a virgin does not mean that your marriage will last. It may even be counterproductive cos the woman will be curious about other dicks!
Posted: at 26-10-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 26-10-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
ALL THE GUYS HERE ARE SAYING ALMOST THE SAME THING ABEG LADIES MAKE WE CARRY OUR TIN RUN OH;THEY CARRY THIER TIN 4 HAND OHHH:ON UR MARK;SET;RUN INSIDE HOUSE: Grin
Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 26-10-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
It is certainly possible! It requires commitment n genuine love form d 2 pple involved!

Posted: at 26-10-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6