(PHOTOS) Lesson For Those That Want To Die For Politicians (Page 3)

Date: 25-10-2012 4:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5
- j_snk at 26-10-2012 12:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nwogaraku on 10:47 PM Oct 25, 2012
Most of Nigerias re the kind of people who want to go to heaven and rejoce with Jehova in His kingdom but' doesn't want to die!. We Nigerias want good-good things in our country but most of us re not ready to sacrifice, perserver just to reach our goals by developing our nation!.  We want our Naija to be like Paradise but why most of us never care to sacrifice an inch of his or her effort in bringing our Blessed nation compettable to those Western nations inwhich we run into and seek Assylums camouflaging as a Sudanees, Somalian refeguees etc?.  Many decleared their father and mother died, even all their family members as died people while they are still alive just to be favoured in their Assylum applications and declearations!. Nigerians!... Nobody can do it BETTER unless we DEVOTED to do it for ourselves and for the future ones!. Pls let's support Gorvernor Fashola bcos he is a man of no nonsence!, he is a man of vission!!!.

very Well said
Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 26-10-2012 01:29 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 26-10-2012 01:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Olag1 at 26-10-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago)
stupid leadership and bastard politicians
Posted: at 26-10-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- pchinedu20 at 26-10-2012 03:36 AM (11 years ago)
Politicians hmmmm! their mouth is full lies n deceits ...Look at how he turned a tiger over night ...forgetting that most of them duly exercised their franchise by voting for him ... now is time to deny them ...God 'll pay everybody according to their deeds ....
Posted: at 26-10-2012 03:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SANTARIMA4U at 26-10-2012 04:08 AM (11 years ago)
THE QUESTION IS, WHAT DID HE DO FOR THEM IN COMPENSATION DESTROYING THEIR SOURCE OF LIVING? IF HE DIDN'T DO ANYTHING TO APPEASE THESE SUFFERING FELLOWS HEARTS, IT'S NOTHING BUT A TOTAL SACRILEGE, AND HE WILL DEFINITELY BEARS THE CONSEQUENCE FOR MORE CRIMES IN THE STATE..
Posted: at 26-10-2012 04:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- analyzation at 26-10-2012 04:45 AM (11 years ago)
i call that opposite sides of a coin. i stand for sanity
Posted: at 26-10-2012 04:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dourthing at 26-10-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago)
Thank you for this post, our government thinks we are fools, stop okada from working is that really the issue? Is that our major problem? You want to stop okada and you did create other means of transportation's , no good road, no rail. nothing you are only add more pains to our pains Governor Fashola you are not working you are only doing what we the people do not want. we workers find it hard now to go to work after all your kids don't ride on it ......All of una way think say na Rule una dey Rule us no shaking he go over una one day Animals in Govt
Posted: at 26-10-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- funniggaz at 26-10-2012 06:35 AM (11 years ago)
Foolish poster! I left naija looking for a green pasture in europe! I found it and m living comfortable! I started coming back home ( i mean Lagos) after seeing wat Fashola has turned lagos to!! He's is a man of vision, and not a man of pocket! He wants a better living and future for his ppl and not his families alone!! To achieve your goals in nigeria, u have to be a dictator!! More ororo to ur elbow Fashola!!!
Posted: at 26-10-2012 06:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- funniggaz at 26-10-2012 06:38 AM (11 years ago)
Mind u,,, Okada  and generators polution alone is bad for ur health!!
Posted: at 26-10-2012 06:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- funniggaz at 26-10-2012 06:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dourthing on 26-10-2012 05:58 AM
Thank you for this post, our government thinks we are fools, stop okada from working is that really the issue? Is that our major problem? You want to stop okada and you did create other means of transportation's , no good road, no rail. nothing you are only add more pains to our pains Governor Fashola you are not working you are only doing what we the people do not want. we workers find it hard now to go to work after all your kids don't ride on it ......All of una way think say na Rule una dey Rule us no shaking he go over una one day Animals in Govt
Mr Rebel!! Ur major problem is foresight  and deep thought!! Inteligent ones think before writing!!
Posted: at 26-10-2012 06:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinsaint at 26-10-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago)
!.....there r many things Fashola & his Nigerian government need to put in place b4 impounding & destroying ppls meano of livelihood,, why r u guys always like to compare Nigeria with europe that their government takes cares of their health , education, security and in most cases pays them to be a citizen..
unlike NIgerian where 70% of graduates r unemployed,,, 95% of high school leavers cant gain admission cos of no school and everybody dies cos they cant fund health bills.. interview those riders & u will find out that its  circumtance that forced about 70% of them into the risky business otherwise known as OKADA..
no doubt Fashola is a good governor, i admire and cherish him alot.. he is a father, but impouding and destroying okada in a failed state like lagos or 9ja is ungodly and inhuman.. i hope he repents!!!!!!!
Posted: at 26-10-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHUKAGLY at 26-10-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago)
Politics is never a clean game

Posted: at 26-10-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chisparlis at 26-10-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nwogaraku on 25-10-2012 05:31 PM
Mr. Naijapals editor!...Are you surpporting that GHETO kind of living in Nigeria?, i know somebody like you will like all your children to live in oversea countries where there re adequate security and good environment, quality access to roads network!, good education and every other important facilities for a brighter future!. Nigeria is a wealthy nation, why can't we the citizens of Nigeria sacrifice in bringing our country into a modern nation?. We all love the Europeans bcos of their quality life-styles but why can't we SACRIFICE in bringing our nation compettable to those things we CHEERISH much about the Europeans......Huh?. I hail you ''Fashiola!!!.

Devil go punish your family and your entire life, do you know how many people that feed their children, families with okada, if fashola wants to destroy okada people use your brain and tell him to provide something doing for them. You be the highest animal on this earth... idiot.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- stillans at 26-10-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
God is watching and i know he(fashola)knows.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sophyrocks at 26-10-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
B4 taking dis step, he wud hav created alternatives 4 dem. U dnt jst take rash decisions witout providing alternatives.

Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 26-10-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
B4 taking dis step, he wud hav created alternatives 4 dem. U dnt jst take rash decisions witout providing alternatives.

Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shynur44 at 26-10-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
it serves them right, fashola na thief, okada riders dey use okada to thief , thief don destroy thief
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 26-10-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- funniggaz at 26-10-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
Enemies of progress,,,,FASHOLA is not GOD and cannot change naija as whole!! his concern and heart only beat for LAGOS ,,,,m a lagosian and will always support his doings!! infact die for him even if....tell ur GOV,s to do the same,,,i bet u naija problems will be solved in months!!
Posted: at 26-10-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- funniggaz at 26-10-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
N.B - More ORORO to ur elbows My President Fashola!!
Posted: at 26-10-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5