The worst refereeing so far in the history of football Reply
United just won 3 - 2 against Chelsea. I watch it live here in Dublin Ireland. Common United. Reply
We are united! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-10-2012 09:50 AM Na today abi na yam? Cool story bro! SEE RECORDS; Head-to-head The clubs have met 40 times in the Premier League: Chelsea lead by 13 wins to United's 12, with both teams scoring 53 goals. Chelsea are the only team in the Premier League era with a positive win/loss record against Sir Alex Ferguson's side. Chelsea are unbeaten against Manchester United in the Premier League at Stamford Bridge in their last 10 meetings since a 3-0 defeat in April 2002. This is United's longest run without a win at a top-flight ground since a 16-game winless streak at West Ham (1969-87).
See them. They'll always complain. But d officiatin was bad. But didn't anybody notice the david luiz handball? Chelsea were lucky not to be 3-1 down. Anyways last 6 matches in all competitions against chelsea. 5 wins and a draw. We own chelsea now. Hehehe. GGMU ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
I AM A BARCELONA FAN,BUT I WATCHED THE MATCH LIVE AND I SAW A FULL TIME TRICK AGAINST CHELSEA,FAVOURING MAN CHESTER UTD.THERE WAS A REAL,I CAN CALL IT (WAYO)AGAINST CHELSEA.THE TWO RED CARDS GIVEN TO CHELSEA DIDN,T WAT IT. Reply
Quote from: ikpotokin on 28-10-2012 07:47 PM United just won 3 - 2 against Chelsea. I watch it live here in Dublin Ireland. Common United. EVEN DO U WATCHED IT IN SLOVECHIA OR KAFASHAN.THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS THAT U WATCHED THE MATCH.ITS THE SAME THING EVERY WHERE.
am a gunner but chelsea was robbed ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
ooh my beloved chelsea Reply
Quote from: colenzo on 28-10-2012 08:53 PM am a gunner but chelsea was robbed just like how they robbed tottenham last season wit a ghost goal. Its football for you I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
![]() ![]() got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
Chelshit..... Na beans..Glory .Glory.. Man..United. Reply
Reguardless of the outcome.. ManU is in its proper place: BEHIND chelsea. Therefore, get mad haters, please do get mad. or find nearby transformer to hug! Reply
whining babes,chelsea a bunch of bad losers.at least unbeaten is now a history.by may chlsea will go down to 6th postion quote me.dont ve sympathy for chelsea afral u won wigan lst season wit a clear offisdie goal and none came to condem it.shut up.losers Reply
What's the Mata Chelsea fans? U look Terryfied. Did you Cech the score? What? United end their Luizing streak at the Bridge? That's a Hazard.
ok..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Can somebody pls explain to me what Torres did that make that referee gave him the red card because I am still yet to understand what actually happen there, No matter say I be Gunner the match vex me. Reply
Up manchester united Reply