Re: BISHOP DAVID OYEDEPO plans to establish SEVEN Universities in Africa (Page 3) (Page 14)

Date: 25-10-2012 4:37 am (11 years ago) | Author: DON SIMPLE FRED0
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 04:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BADGUDA on 29-10-2012 04:30 AM
you are stupid, where did i lie now?That is not bragging , it is the gospel truth, i dont know how to proof it, but if you like dont believe,we dont know each other, i dont even care to know you, daughter of prostitute mother and armed robber father
Mr. "you can never gain anything from lying" you just lied 5 minutes ago that I was the one that called you a "intelligent mugu" but then I proved you wrong and exposed the truth. You've lied several times here just to deride the truth. Like I said I don't care if your rich or not. Who gives a shit. We don't know each other here. If youre so rich use it to go back to school idiot. Yes, you bragged and that's the truth. You dont like to face the truth and thats your problem. If you don't know the definintion of bragging go look it up. Go back to your ashewo mother and bastard father.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 04:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BADGUDA at 29-10-2012 04:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-10-2012 04:39 AM
Mr. "you can never gain anything from lying" you just lied 5 minutes ago that I was the one that called you a "intelligent mugu" but then I proved you wrong and exposed the truth. You've lied several times here just to deride the truth. Like I said I don't care if your rich or not. Who gives a sh*t. We don't know each other here. If youre so rich use it to go back to school idiot. Yes, you bragged and that's the truth. You dont like to face the truth and thats your problem. If you don't know the definintion of bragging go look it up. Go back to your ashewo mother and bastard father.
You are even trying to pressurise me with lies i dont even care, you can say i lied a million times, i dont even care,but i still stand on my word, i accept the fact that i called you intellegent mugu, but that does not in anyway warrant you , to call your father and granfather monkey,as for school , i know that MY MONEY WILL ALWAYS SPEAK BETTER ENGLISH THAN I DO
Posted: at 29-10-2012 04:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 04:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BADGUDA on 29-10-2012 04:34 AM
For mentioning that name monkey, dont you know that you are referring to your father and your grandfather, including your past ancestors
Hahahaha! What! No BADGUDA you're the monkey here. Your behavior is annoying &  foolish just like a monkey. There's no father, grandfather, ancestors or race in the subject you've keep tryna claim "anonymous" idiot. What happened to your flower  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-10-2012 04:55 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BADGUDA at 29-10-2012 05:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-10-2012 04:39 AM
Mr. "you can never gain anything from lying" you just lied 5 minutes ago that I was the one that called you a "intelligent mugu" but then I proved you wrong and exposed the truth. You've lied several times here just to deride the truth. Like I said I don't care if your rich or not. Who gives a sh*t. We don't know each other here. If youre so rich use it to go back to school idiot. Yes, you bragged and that's the truth. You dont like to face the truth and thats your problem. If you don't know the definintion of bragging go look it up. Go back to your ashewo mother and bastard father.
you don't even know how to use you indefinite articles, you are telling me to go back to school, you say , AN INTELLIGENT not A INTELLIGENT;idiot educated illitrate
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BADGUDA at 29-10-2012 05:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-10-2012 04:55 AM
Hahahaha! What! No BADGUDA you're the monkey here. Your behavior is annoying &  foolish just like a monkey. There's no father, grandfather, ancestors or race in the subject you've keep tryna claim "anonymous" idiot. What happened to your flower  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
         YOU DONT KNOW ME AS YOU CLAIMED; OK GO AND LOOK AT YOUR ARMED ROBBER FATHER AND YOUR ASAWO  MOTHER; I AM SURE THAT THEY ARE THE REAL MONKEY
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BADGUDA at 29-10-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kadda88 on 29-10-2012 04:38 AM

IF YOU LIKE CREATE ONE MILLIOB PROFILES I DONT CARE IDIOT
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 05:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BADGUDA on 29-10-2012 04:52 AM
You are even trying to pressurise me with lies i dont even care, you can say i lied a million times, i dont even care,but i still stand on my word, i accept the fact that i called you intellegent mugu, but that does not in anyway warrant you , to call your father and granfather monkey,as for school , i know that MY MONEY WILL ALWAYS SPEAK BETTER ENGLISH THAN I DO
I never lied to you here. Youre the one with that problem. Again I don't give a shit About who/what you claim you are. Why are you so desperate to tell the whole world? Why? Who cares. You'll continue to be the monkey that you are. As for fathers/grandfathers that's has nothing to do with this. You're anonymous & unidentified. So you can't label it as a racial matter. And just remember you wrote yourself that your parents are monkies and baboons. And you're mom is an ashewo and your father is a bastard. That's how much of an idiot you are. Idiot. Why don't you use your flower and hide behind your flower anonymous monkey.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BADGUDA on 29-10-2012 04:52 AM
I never lied to you here. Youre the one with that problem. Again I don't give a shit About who/what you claim you are. Why are you so desperate to tell the whole world? Why? Who cares. You'll continue to be the monkey that you are. As for fathers/grandfathers that's has nothing to do with this. You're anonymous & unidentified. So you can't label it as a racial matter. And just remember you wrote yourself that your parents are monkies and baboons. And you're mom is an ashewo and your father is a bastard. That's how much of an idiot you are. Idiot. Why don't you use your flower and hide behind your flower anonymous monkey.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 05:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BADGUDA on 29-10-2012 05:09 AM
         YOU DONT KNOW ME AS YOU CLAIMED; OK GO AND LOOK AT YOUR ARMED ROBBER FATHER AND YOUR ASAWO  MOTHER; I AM SURE THAT THEY ARE THE REAL MONKEY
Did I ever say I knew you? No. Another Rubbish comment.  ::)And I was the one that said "we don't know each other here" that's why I don't give a crap about what you claim to be. I don't know you, you don't know me, let's leave it like that. Go back to your ashewo mom & bastard dad & monkey and baboon family You said you have and be eating bananas. Idiot
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 05:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BADGUDA on 29-10-2012 05:09 AM
Did I ever say I knew you? No. Another Rubbish comment.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes And I was the one that said "we don't know each other here" that's why I don't give a crap about what you claim to be. I don't know you, you don't know me, let's leave it like that. Go back to your ashewo mom & bastard dad & monkey and baboon family You said you have and be eating bananas. Idiot
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:26 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BADGUDA at 29-10-2012 05:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-10-2012 05:20 AM
I never lied to you here. Youre the one with that problem. Again I don't give a sh*t About who/what you claim you are. Why are you so desperate to tell the whole world? Why? Who cares. You'll continue to be the monkey that you are. As for fathers/grandfathers that's has nothing to do with this. You're anonymous & unidentified. So you can't label it as a racial matter. And just remember you wrote yourself that your parents are monkies and baboons. And you're mom is an ashewo and your father is a bastard. That's how much of an idiot you are. Idiot. Why don't you use your flower and hide behind your flower anonymous monkey.
I WANT THE WHOLE WORLD TO KNOW THAT IF YOU ARE FAITHFUL IN YOUR TITHES THAT GOD WILL ALWAYS REWARD YOU AS HE PROMISED IN THE BIBLE;I AM HAPPY YOU DONT KNOW ME; SO I AM VERY SURE THAT YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER ARE THE REAL MONKEY YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT; BECAUSE THEY ARE THE ONES YOU KNOW VERY WELL
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BADGUDA at 29-10-2012 05:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-10-2012 05:26 AM
Did I ever say I knew you? No. Another Rubbish comment.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes And I was the one that said "we don't know each other here" that's why I don't give a crap about what you claim to be. I don't know you, you don't know me, let's leave it like that. Go back to your ashewo mom & bastard dad & monkey and baboon family You said you have and be eating bananas. Idiot
YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY; RIGHT ; YOU DON'T KNOW ME AND I DONT EVEN CARE TO KNOW YOU; I AM VERY SURE THE ARMED ROBBER YOU HAVE AS A FATHER AND YOUR ASHAWO MOTHER ARE THE REAL MONKEY ; YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 05:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BADGUDA on 29-10-2012 05:27 AM
I WANT THE WHOLE WORLD TO KNOW THAT IF YOU ARE FAITHFUL IN YOUR TITHES THAT GOD WILL ALWAYS REWARD YOU AS HE PROMISED IN THE BIBLE;I AM HAPPY YOU DONT KNOW ME; SO I AM VERY SURE THAT YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER ARE THE REAL MONKEY YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT; BECAUSE THEY ARE THE ONES YOU KNOW VERY WELL
BADGUDA youre the monkey here. Only monkies act the way you do. Annoying & foolish, idiotic. I never called my family baboons and monkies like you did nor did I say my mom is an ashewo and dad is a bastard. Which you did. Thats just shows an ex. Of one of your monkey idiotic behaviour here. So BADGUDA YOURE A MONKEY
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago)
You don't me either. You must know your family very well to call them baboons and monkies and call your mom ashewo and dad a bastard. Cuz you must be one of them.
BADGUDA YOURE MONKEY/BABOON JUST LIKE YOU'RE FAMILY YOU CALLED. IDIOT
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BADGUDA at 29-10-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-10-2012 05:34 AM
BADGUDA youre the monkey here. Only monkies act the way you do. Annoying & foolish, idiotic. I never called my family baboons and monkies like you did nor did I say my mom is an ashewo and dad is a bastard. Which you did. Thats just shows an ex. Of one of your monkey idiotic behaviour here. So BADGUDA YOURE A MONKEY
I THOUGHT THAT WE HAVE ALL AGREED; YOU DON'T KNOW ME; SO YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER WHO YOU KNOW VERY WELL ARE THE ONES YOU ARE REFERRING TO; SO BE IT; OK
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago)
You don't know me either. You must know your family very well to call them baboons and monkies and call your mom ashewo and dad a bastard. Cuz you must be one of them.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BADGUDA at 29-10-2012 05:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-10-2012 05:41 AM
You don't know me either. You must know your family very well to call them baboons and monkies and call your mom ashewo and dad a bastard. Cuz you must be one of them.
YOU ARE THE ONE THAT KNOWS MONKEY VERY WELL; THEY LOOK LIKE YOUR FATHER AND GRAND FATHER; YOU EVEN HAVE THE PICTURE HERE;
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 05:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BADGUDA on 29-10-2012 05:40 AM
I THOUGHT THAT WE HAVE ALL AGREED; YOU DON'T KNOW ME; SO YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER WHO YOU KNOW VERY WELL ARE THE ONES YOU ARE REFERRING TO; SO BE IT; OK
No. I don't know you realiy wise. But on here on NP. You've exposed yourself and overall you behave just like a Yeye monkey
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BADGUDA on 29-10-2012 05:44 AM
YOU ARE THE ONE THAT KNOWS MONKEY VERY WELL; THEY LOOK LIKE YOUR FATHER AND GRAND FATHER; YOU EVEN HAVE THE PICTURE HERE;
Yawn....... You're drry! You're still the one with the real monkey/baboon family you said yourself. You know your family very well to call the monkey/baboon ashewo&bastard parents. Thats why you act the way you act. Ode. Monkey like your family
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BADGUDA on 29-10-2012 05:44 AM
Yawn....... You're drry! You're still the one with the real monkey/baboon family you said yourself. You know your family very well to call them monkey/baboon ashewo&bastard parents. Thats why you act the way you act. Ode. Monkey like your family
Posted: at 29-10-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15

1. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

2. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

3. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

4. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

5. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

6. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

7. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

8. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

9. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

10. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam