Re: BISHOP DAVID OYEDEPO plans to establish SEVEN Universities in Africa (Page 3) (Page 13)

Date: 25-10-2012 4:37 am (11 years ago) | Author: DON SIMPLE FRED0
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 28-10-2012 07:29 PM
U ARE A MONKEY BAGUDA. THAT IS WHY U HIDE UR UGLY FACE BEHIND FLOWER. MONKEY BANANA  Roll Eyes
He'll keep on behavin like the foolish annoying monkey he is.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-10-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 12:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 28-10-2012 10:59 PM
So u say ur married to a white woman, and ur proud to open ur rotten mouth and call an african queen like me a prostitute when everybody knows u only married her to get ur paper. Bloody illiterate like u.
Don't mind him and his monkey behavior & monkey business.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-10-2012 12:35 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BADGUDA at 29-10-2012 03:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-10-2012 12:13 AM
Blah blah blah.... See this fool tryna make himself sound right & innocent. Your comment is full of rubbish with no truth or meaning whatsoever. Last time I checked you called me an "INTELLIGENT MUGU" but YOU have exposed yourself to be an idiot and mugu here. What makes me the idiot. Because I was tellin the plain truth. Nonsense. You going about callin someone mugu yet you can't even spell simple words a 10 yr old can spell. Im already exposed to other languages besides English. Thank you, Gracias, merci beacoup, danke sehr, ese, imela. But thats not an excuse, dont worry about me. You called someone mugu/idiot, exposed yourself as the real mugu/idiot now youre tryna make a foolish excuse on me. Besides English, you're an idiot for your foolish yeye behavior you brought here and acting hypocritical & ignorant. Saying someone should mind thrir business yet you cabt abide by your own words. And theres many other foolish idiotic things you said. So stop acting like your innocent of your wrong doings. Crazy fool
i have always told you that you are a bastard,like i always say it here, MY MONEY SPEAKS BETTER ENGLISH THAN I DO; i dont care about what think about me,exposing myself to any rubbish, had it been you called me INTELLEGENT MUGU; or anyother insult, i will not have insulted your family, but for calling your, father and grand father monkey banana,
Posted: at 29-10-2012 03:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BADGUDA at 29-10-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 28-10-2012 11:49 PM
Shut up there. You're not my father nor my grandfather. I've already explained to you why you were called a monkey. So stop tryna change it to a racial matter cuz you are unidentufied and anonymous to even label it as racial. You  said yourself that you're families are baboons and monkies & that youre a a son of an ashewo mother and a bastard father yourself. That's how much of an idiot you are bastard.  Tongue Tongue Tongue
you got all that for calling your father and grandfather monkey, idiot
Posted: at 29-10-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BADGUDA on 29-10-2012 03:42 AM
i have always told you that you are a bastard,like i always say it here, MY MONEY SPEAKS BETTER ENGLISH THAN I DO; i dont care about what think about me,exposing myself to any rubbish, had it been you called me INTELLEGENT MUGU; or anyother insult, i will not have insulted your family, but for calling your, father and grand father monkey banana,
Shut up there. Now your just lying to make yourself sound innocent again. YOU were the one that called me an INTELLEGENT MUGU and thats when insults started going back and forth. You started it and you asked for trouble. Who gives about your money " Annonymous" you know how many ppl online brags about what they're really not mtheew. You can't even spell. Lol. You called your own father and mother monkies and baboons idiot ashewo bastard. You'll always behave like a monkey just like you said your parents were.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 03:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BADGUDA on 29-10-2012 03:42 AM
Shut up there. Now your just lying to make yourself sound innocent again. YOU were the one that called me an INTELLEGENT MUGU and thats when insults started going back and forth. You started it and you asked for trouble. Who gives about your money " Annonymous" you know how many ppl online brags about what they're really not mtheew. You can't even spell. Lol. You called your own father and mother monkies and baboons idiot ashewo bastard. You'll always behave like a monkey just like you said your parents were.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 03:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BADGUDA at 29-10-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 28-10-2012 10:59 PM
So u say ur married to a white woman, and ur proud to open ur rotten mouth and call an african queen like me a prostitute when everybody knows u only married her to get ur paper. Bloody illiterate like u.
i don't marry her for any paper, i had 2 lovely kids with her, so we fell in love and got married,you call yourself african queen? i can't stop laughing, dont you have mirrow at home?  you are too ugly with your local made hair, i wonder the type of guys that go out with you, you are so disgusting
Posted: at 29-10-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 03:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 25-10-2012 08:59 AM
               if he has robbed you why dont you tke him to court or better still stop people from giving,       you are here complaining and the members are still multiplying in millions and people are still giving in millions withouth complaining, cant you shut up and mind your busness, anybody that gives without geting anything in return, i believe will stop giving, you are here weeping while memebers are even giving in billions, INTELLIGENT MUGU
WHAT'S THIS HERE? IS THAT NOT WHAT YOU WROTE? FOOLISH LIAR. YOU CAN'T FIGHT THE TRUTH. WHILE YOU CONTINUE TO LIE. I'LL STILL BE KICKING YOU WITH THE TRUTH
Posted: at 29-10-2012 03:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 03:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 25-10-2012 08:59 AM
               if he has robbed you why dont you tke him to court or better still stop people from giving,       you are here complaining and the members are still multiplying in millions and people are still giving in millions withouth complaining, cant you shut up and mind your busness, anybody that gives without geting anything in return, i believe will stop giving, you are here weeping while memebers are even giving in billions, INTELLIGENT MUGU
WHAT'S THIS HERE? IS THAT NOT WHAT YOU WROTE? FOOLISH LIAR. YOU CAN'T FIGHT THE TRUTH. WHILE YOU CONTINUE TO LIE. I'LL STILL BE KICKING YOU WITH THE TRUTH
Posted: at 29-10-2012 03:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BADGUDA at 29-10-2012 04:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-10-2012 03:51 AM
i don't brag, i can never gain anything from lying, will i ever win anything from you, it is the gift of God so i dont brag about it,it is what you get,if you give to God according to his word,
Posted: at 29-10-2012 04:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BADGUDA at 29-10-2012 04:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-10-2012 03:58 AM
  i don't deny the fact that i wrote that, but why not look for another insult an give back to me,must you call your father and grand father monkey?
Posted: at 29-10-2012 04:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BADGUDA at 29-10-2012 04:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-10-2012 12:21 AM
He'll keep on behavin like the foolish annoying monkey he is.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
there you go again , keep calling your father and grand father monkey
Posted: at 29-10-2012 04:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BADGUDA at 29-10-2012 04:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-10-2012 12:35 AM
Don't mind him and his monkey behavior & monkey business.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-10-2012 04:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 04:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BADGUDA on 29-10-2012 04:01 AM
i don't brag, i can never gain anything from lying, will i ever win anything from you, it is the gift of God so i dont brag about it,it is what you get,if you give to God according to his word,
Yes you bragged. You said in a couple of your comments that you're rich and your money speaks better English so and so. Thats called bragging. No one cares, esp the fact that we dont know each other here. You know how many ppl on the Internet claim to be who theyre really not esp to be seem big.  "You can never gain anything from lying."  BUT YOU LIE! Nonsense
Posted: at 29-10-2012 04:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 04:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BADGUDA on 29-10-2012 04:12 AM
You're not related to me in anyway. BADGUDA you're a monkey including you're whole family you yourself said were baboons and monkies. And you called your mom askew and dad bastard. Idiot.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 04:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 04:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BADGUDA on 29-10-2012 04:05 AM
  i don't deny the fact that i wrote that, but why not look for another insult an give back to me,must you call your father and grand father monkey?

I never called my family monkies and baboons like you did idiot. You're not related to me in anyway. BADGUDA you're a monkey including you're whole family you yourself said were baboons and monkies. And you called your mom ashewo and dad bastard. Idiot.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 04:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BADGUDA at 29-10-2012 04:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-10-2012 04:17 AM
Yes you bragged. You said in a couple of your comments that you're rich and your money speaks better English so and so. Thats called bragging. No one cares, esp the fact that we dont know each other here. You know how many ppl on the Internet claim to be who theyre really not esp to be seem big.  "You can never gain anything from lying."  BUT YOU LIE! Nonsense
you are stupid, where did i lie now?That is not bragging , it is the gospel truth, i dont know how to proof it, but if you like dont believe,we dont know each other, i dont even care to know you, daughter of prostitute mother and armed robber father
Posted: at 29-10-2012 04:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BADGUDA at 29-10-2012 04:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-10-2012 04:22 AM
I never called my family monkies and baboons like you did idiot. You're not related to me in anyway. BADGUDA you're a monkey including you're whole family you yourself said were baboons and monkies. And you called your mom ashewo and dad bastard. Idiot.
For mentioning that name monkey, dont you know that you are referring to your father and your grandfather, including your past ancestors
Posted: at 29-10-2012 04:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 29-10-2012 04:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BADGUDA on 29-10-2012 04:30 AM
you are stupid, where did i lie now?That is not bragging , it is the gospel truth, i dont know how to proof it, but if you like dont believe,we dont know each other, i dont even care to know you, daughter of prostitute mother and armed robber father
Mr. "you can never gain anything from lying" you just lied 5 minutes ago that I was the one that called you a "intelligent mugu" but then I proved you wrong and exposed the truth. You've lied several times here just to deride the truth. Like I said I don't care if your rich or not. Who gives a shit. We don't know each other here. If youre so rich use it to go back to school idiot. Yes, you bragged and that's the truth. You dont like to face the truth and thats your problem. If you don't know the definintion of bragging go look it up. Go back to your ashewo mother and bastard father.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 04:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kadda88 at 29-10-2012 04:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 27-10-2012 07:52 PM
Are you a pimp? You are making a fool of yourself. The whole crowd will be laughing at you now… Stop it..

Posted: at 29-10-2012 04:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

8. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu