I hate it when men demeaning women (Page 3)

Date: 30-10-2012 1:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 17
- sophiebaby at 30-10-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-10-2012 05:47 PM
good google ... Tongue Tongue...plz stop this crap...stop taking men side..you commenting as if you are a man..bullsh*t... Tongue Tongue  Tongue Tongue Tongue

i see say u drink ogogoro .. is everything google?  Huh? Huh? Huh? read and understand.. if u read carefully am on both sides.. damn  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry ..if i comment again here.. make my nyansh bend  Shocked

Posted: at 30-10-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crusifixo at 30-10-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago)
@Hopea....  you always knew this post was gonna put chaos in here.......cos i cant really comprehend the objectivity of these post...we all know people say thing they don't mean in here just to make fun out it,with this post i think you taking it toooooooooooooo personal......WE GUY AIN'T FOOLS WE'VE GOT WOMEN WE LOVE AND RESPECT............. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-10-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 30-10-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-10-2012 05:55 PM
i see say u drink ogogoro .. is everything google?  Huh? Huh? Huh? read and understand.. if u read carefully am on both sides.. damn  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry ..if i comment again here.. make my nyansh bend  Shocked

BABE YOUR NYANSH NO STRAIGHT BEFORE NA,IF YOUR NYANSH FLAT THINK SAY I 4 DEY PURSUE YOU..........
Posted: at 30-10-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 30-10-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-10-2012 05:44 PM
I'm not expecting anything more than insults from men..because they know the truth and it hurt..anyway men (some of y'all) should learn how to respect women...if you want to be treated like a king, y'all are Wink Wink ;)treat the women first like the queens they are... Tongue

and if a woman wants to be treated like a queen.. she should treat him like a king/prince and respect her man to the core...  Tongue

Posted: at 30-10-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 30-10-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-10-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-10-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 30-10-2012 05:58 PM
BABE YOUR NYANSH NO STRAIGHT BEFORE NA,IF YOUR NYANSH FLAT THINK SAY I 4 DEY PURSUE YOU..........

Posted: at 30-10-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emnoeasy at 30-10-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
Na who post this trash here? hope23 na u? if i talk sey na honeypot deh scratch u e go be like sey i deh insult you, u self need respect from men abi? check out this name (dlimelite) i can sey it laud dat she have some respect, if na she post dis e for better but as for u go sidon inside hot water joor wit ur bad mouth.
Posted: at 30-10-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 30-10-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-10-2012 01:30 PM
What did women did or done wrong to y'all men, to hate us and stereotype us?
I hate to see negative comments on naijapals about women, calling women all kinds of names ...degrading women...I hate it when men see women as a sex object ...women are humans like y'all men....if u finding life difficult to deal with,,don't blame women because they ain't the cause...face life itself...
I hate men that doesn't know the value of a woman and doesn't know how to treats a woman right...
I hate a man that beat up a woman...

Men y'all should answer my question!!!!!

Being a sex symbol/object has to do with an attitude.

Posted: at 30-10-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-10-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 30-10-2012 06:06 PM
Na who post this trash here? hope23 na u? if i talk sey na t*t* deh scratch u e go be like sey i deh insult you, u self need respect from men abi? check out this name (dlimelite) i can sey it laud dat she have some respect, if na she post dis e for better but as for u go sidon inside hot water joor wit ur bad mouth.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin LMSPO

Posted: at 30-10-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-10-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
POSTER hOPEA DON RUN

Posted: at 30-10-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 30-10-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 30-10-2012 04:38 PM
most men on np r dundees, i can count a few men on np that r sensible.... ajanni where my sallah meat? dejola wey my sallah meat, nametalktrash rumor carrier wey my sallah meat

did you know your father also uses Naijapals? how disrespectful

Posted: at 30-10-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-10-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-10-2012 05:54 PM
copied? if i copy post e nor mean sey i go copy comment naaa.. abi dis ur post u copy am from somewhere else? dat aside Hope..Why wont the men demeaning you like u said? ..Maka tell u.... any Woman Who seek to be equal with a man lacks Ambition.. Mark am.! and you'll stop complaining about men, wen u start getting better taste in them/Him  Grin
oh please.....make that your yansh really bend..like you said....and I want to see the pix..lemme see which side e bend too...you not getting my post...just stop commenting...and keep seeking men attention.. Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 30-10-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveroland at 30-10-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
Men don't look down on women, There is a big drifferent between bitches and woman about 60 percent are bitches and 40 are women. If not even 70.
Posted: at 30-10-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 30-10-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago)
hopea shey  na winter dey worry you? anyways how r u dey weather hurricane sandy
Posted: at 30-10-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 30-10-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 30-10-2012 05:56 PM
@Hopea....  you always knew this post was gonna put chaos in here.......cos i cant really comprehend the objectivity of these post...we all know people say thing they don't mean in here just to make fun out it,with this post i think you taking it toooooooooooooo personal......WE GUY AIN'T FOOLS WE'VE GOT WOMEN WE LOVE AND RESPECT............. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
i really like your comment sha...I was reading some comments on one of the post...one dude commented that..all women are bitches and hoe...f**k one and dump her and jump to the other one....
The other comment is ..all women are not worth fighting...
I read so many comments here on naiajpals with the ways ...some of the men here talk shit about women...it hurt me....I am a woman too......if any man said all women are bitches and wh*re, just f**k  dem and dump dem..the dude is directly insulting me...we all see things differently and reasons differently ...I won't be surprise with most comments I will read...but I just wanna tell some of y'all men to learn how to talk about women...l

Posted: at 30-10-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-10-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 30-10-2012 06:56 PM
hopea shey  na winter dey worry you? anyways how r u dey weather hurricane sandy
you are one of the men na...I read so many of your comments here and with the ways you talk about women..is very disrespectful ...meanwhile, sup long time?

Posted: at 30-10-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-10-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
@trolling I dey fine..sandy don run away na...fear catch her...but she carry Nametalkam follow body..how far?

Posted: at 30-10-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 30-10-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
i dey o, i no just gbadun this weather jare
Posted: at 30-10-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 30-10-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-10-2012 06:58 PM
you are one of the men na...I read so many of your comments here and with the ways you talk about women..is very disrespectful ...meanwhile, sup long time?
you'll have to define disrespect to me bcuz i dont remember disrespecting anyone, well when people like queen of np dey diss me,i suppose give am taste of her medicine
Posted: at 30-10-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 30-10-2012 07:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 30-10-2012 07:05 PM
you'll have to define disrespect to me bcuz i dont remember disrespecting anyone, well when people like queen of np dey diss me,i suppose give am taste of her medicine
chill...anyway, how far? Sandy dey come your side are you ready to accept her,?

Posted: at 30-10-2012 07:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 17