SURE Reply
Abia state always produce the worst governors in history . Reply
SHAME ON THAT GOVERNOR Reply
No need of 2much talk,what u wil understand is that those school dose not settle,besize nobody mantioned the name of those dimolished schooks,intame's of bad roads in aba the so called governor will say that the bad roads has been there befor him so he will do like others,we re no longer hoping on TA orji 2 rehiabilite those roads.wicked governor. Reply
K Reply
Later now d yeye governor go count this thing as one of his achievements, useless YEYE IDIOT OF OLDEN DAYS Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 31-10-2012 03:13 PM What a mess! Illegal Governor closing Illegal schools ![]() U can imagine that....
THIS MAN IS THE WORST GOVERNOR ABIA STATE HAS EVER HAVE.. Reply
you are a 'BIG' fool period,there's not u will do to please Abia people.You're a disgrace to Igbos.Unfortunate stupid governor.Idiot Reply
There's nothing u'll do to please the people of Abia agian.(TONTO MAN)meaning crazy man.U'll die a mistrious death. Reply
My question is after closing those schools how many have he open for those kids? so that they won't be stranded at home roaming the street, it is easy to say than done they all useless Reply
reasonless governorsan presidents, b4 closing those studying premisses, how many have u put in place? why must the leader that pp elected do act unwisely....i cry fo nigeria day in day out Reply
![]() A clear case of abandoning the object and pursuing the shadow. Take a look at a typical Aba street of today.
Rubbish! Can he upgrade d standard of education like oshiomole did in edo state? Can he subsidize d school fees of state owned schools like oshiomole has done? Stupid man! More helpless children might never be able to afford his so called quality education,jobless man! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
good Reply
If this heartless man did not die a painful death I will stop going to church, I don't believe that a human being created by God can be wicked like this monster. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost