A Day After Seeking Dialogue, Boko Haram kills Army General , Five Soldiers (Page 8)

Date: 03-11-2012 10:05 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- bigjim at 6-11-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-11-2012 07:44 AM
stupid boy that slaps his father at will
Grin Grin Grin he fit do dat true true.
Posted: at 6-11-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-11-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
na so him be na
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-11-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 6-11-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: barrell05 on  6-11-2012 12:29 AM

so uve decided to follow the carrot..i might b living in the west but i did my higher education in an arab country so trust me when i say this..people dont live in fear and terror of islam...but then again how wud u know..i wont waste my time and argue with u cause of ur einstein knowledge..just so you know..as a muslim u are not aloowed to attack or kill another human being of different religion..its mandatory to live in peace..but how wud u know tht..as for the Prophet (S.A.W).."Allah instructed the prophet to use persuation and wisdom to spread Allah's word. Jihad is simply an invitation to thread the path of God while seeking the truth. When attacked by enemies our prophet defended his life, property and honour. In his 23years as prophet, he only fought for two months." this i quoted froma movie named the terrorist..u shud look it up..its recent..use ur hatred to make the world a better place..not worse..i wish u well
Now i know u are living in Zamfara desert.the earlier you leave that prophet of woman affairs the better for you.
Posted: at 6-11-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-11-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on  6-11-2012 08:59 PM
my broda, lucifa wil 4ever remain lucifa. I've said dis on several tym, into d exctent dat, i quote som verses in d holy Quran dat totally condemn terrorism but those animals still went ahead and displaying dia madness here on dis forum tinkin they can insult d holy prophet of God.
Quote eveil Koran,teach evil Koran na from the same said karon muslims took their verse to go on suicide mission
Posted: at 6-11-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-11-2012 10:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: barrell05 on  6-11-2012 12:29 AM

so uve decided to follow the carrot..i might b living in the west but i did my higher education in an arab country so trust me when i say this..people dont live in fear and terror of islam...but then again how wud u know..i wont waste my time and argue with u cause of ur einstein knowledge..just so you know..as a muslim u are not aloowed to attack or kill another human being of different religion..its mandatory to live in peace..but how wud u know tht..as for the Prophet (S.A.W).."Allah instructed the prophet to use persuation and wisdom to spread Allah's word. Jihad is simply an invitation to thread the path of God while seeking the truth. When attacked by enemies our prophet defended his life, property and honour. In his 23years as prophet, he only fought for two months." this i quoted froma movie named the terrorist..u shud look it up..its recent..use ur hatred to make the world a better place..not worse..i wish u well

Since ur koran do not support killing how can you explain This :

The  Muslim group tried to kill a 14 year old innocent girl,(shot in the head) for advocating Education to women in AFGANISTAN.(BOKO HARAM SYLE)

Is Afghanistans not  muslims? what is happening to your Islam...Do the Muslims lost their objectives regarding what they claim to be?..1...Holiness,2..Perfections..3..LOVELINESS..4 kindliness.
Posted: at 6-11-2012 10:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-11-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago)
idiot
Posted: at 7-11-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- bigjim at 7-11-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-11-2012 10:48 PM
Quote eveil Koran,teach evil Koran na from the same said karon muslims took their verse to go on suicide mission
helo mr robot finlandshit, no blood, no eyes, no brain. Wat of dat ur controller tame monkey?
Posted: at 7-11-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-11-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-11-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- bigjim at 7-11-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-11-2012 10:48 PM
I wuld hav ask u of d verses dat support dia evil doin but i realised dat u are just a robot. No blood, no eyes, no sense Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-11-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-11-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-11-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]