Two nabbed in Abuja for drug trafficking (Page 5)

Date: 03-11-2012 1:41 pm (11 years ago) | Author: tony chuks
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 07:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-11-2012 03:21 PM
bros point of correction...dguy is an Igbo man and he is one of the administrators  here...they do attack Yorubas here on np...not just the Igbo is every tribes ...
The reasons why they choose to be tribalistic is what I don't know.

i c
so , you don becomes peace makers again? ba wa ooooooo, you don become born again , again?
Posted: at 4-11-2012 07:19 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  4-11-2012 04:32 PM
baba eeee ati Gbogbo ara ile eee.....won ma shan ku ni.......oni bo ni be....fool

chei ----- Baba ijebu
Posted: at 4-11-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajaxoo1 at 4-11-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago)
Igbo kweno!!!! See dem head
Posted: at 4-11-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 08:03 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
like that of o----------?
Posted: at 4-11-2012 08:03 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- papadip at 4-11-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-11-2012 03:21 PM
bros point of correction...dguy is an Igbo man and he is one of the administrators  here...they do attack Yorubas here on np...not just the Igbo is every tribes ...
The reasons why they choose to be tribalistic is what I don't know.

Thank you…. These whinging folks know that..  I wondered why sudden amnesia or pretending no other stories are captioned ethnically all they need to do is to search. Not too long a “Wireless Radio” for a week or two was after Yoruba only one or two people only re-acted. According to your question: The reasons why they chose to be tribalistic is what I don't know? I’ll say it is to maintain traffic to the website and I want to believe they are not racists because all ethnics are captioned. Traffic can be maintained without tribal captions.

My point is even if stories are not ethnically captioned you’ll still get bigots reacting with ethnic slurs. The admin should therefore harmonize things.

All these politicians; they don’t fight each other like we do here on NaijaPals over ethnicity. When it comes to looting the treasury religion and ethnic are put aside and the only time they fight is if one of them is being short-changed even then no tribal war of words.
Posted: at 4-11-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 4-11-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago)
they will never learn
Posted: at 4-11-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago)
for where?
its in their blood na
Posted: at 4-11-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 4-11-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-11-2012 07:19 PM
i c
so , you don becomes peace makers again? ba wa ooooooo, you don become born again , again?
that is one thing about me..I say things the ways they are...that's why some pple think I'm not a good person..because I keep it real...I am always a peacemaker ..and I will always be

Posted: at 4-11-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
haaahhaahhaa
i  c
Posted: at 4-11-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 4-11-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 4-11-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-11-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 4-11-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 4-11-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 5-11-2012 01:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  3-11-2012 08:48 PM
Poster you are the biggest fool ever to walk this earth
The poster is just a poster... Are you saying he should not have posted the story?.... common be sensible.. the headline has nothing to do with the poster.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 01:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkisfree at 5-11-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chylind5 on  3-11-2012 04:16 PM
Get Rich or die trying. @ least its better than Armed Robbery or Kidnapping.
yeso and still better than looting and stealing money meant for the  betterment of the people of my dear country by those politician.even the ndlea never show to us what they have been doing with those drugs they catch,aFTer they ll resale it again to nigerians to enrich themselfz,if i may ask do we grow cocain or the other one methalma whatever in naija,where does it come from AIR PORTS AND BORDERS ,ESCORTED BY THEM THEM.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 01:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 5-11-2012 01:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  4-11-2012 05:10 PM
You are all making a mistake… The poster did not caption this post ethnically. Are you saying when it comes to certain names stories should not be posted? ....  There are criminals in every tribe. ...Blame the admin.
Leave dem jare, where dem dey when Wireless Radio was captioning Yorubas as bad people...Table is turning and it could be any tribe...Today its Igbo, tomorrow Mightbe Hausa or Yoruba.

Posted: at 5-11-2012 01:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 5-11-2012 01:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  4-11-2012 11:17 AM
hahah! Olodo rabata oju eja lo mo je, oni mo iwe mo....guy calm down.

Don’t bother with this rag-tag boi.. He is from what I’ll call incestuous family… his family has just been evicted from Makoko… Shio…!
Posted: at 5-11-2012 01:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-11-2012 02:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  4-11-2012 04:27 PM
Activation or whatever you call yourself....you are the real tribalist here...cos I never make noise about any such thing here, I am only challenging you people to come out and defend your brothers cos the table keep turning, tomorrow might be a Yoruba man or even Hausa.
I am trying to proof a point to you that EVERY TRIBES FROM NAIJA COMMIT CRIMES DAILY, so you people need to wake up.....IF IT'S A YORUBA MAN THAT DISGRACED US LIKE THIS, I WILL SURELY BE THE FIRST PERSON TO START ABUSING HIM cos it's a shame to the entire nation.

You can say it loud again….There are criminals in every ethnic even a dumb ass will know that.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 02:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-11-2012 04:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on  3-11-2012 04:57 PM
i think we have to create a different blog and get out of this site ,is too tribal

Separation is not the answer.. Confront bigotry
Posted: at 5-11-2012 04:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 5-11-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: talkisfree on  5-11-2012 01:32 AM
yeso and still better than looting and stealing money meant for the  betterment of the people of my dear country by those politician.even the ndlea never show to us what they have been doing with those drugs they catch,aFTer they ll resale it again to nigerians to enrich themselfz,if i may ask do we grow cocain or the other one methalma whatever in naija,where does it come from AIR PORTS AND BORDERS ,ESCORTED BY THEM THEM.

No mind those STUPID NDLEASS Angry
Posted: at 5-11-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 5-11-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
Why are you guys taking it so personal huh Huh? A crime is a crime period. It has nothing to do with where ever they are from. If they can do the crime, let them also do the time.
Posted: at 5-11-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9