Two nabbed in Abuja for drug trafficking (Page 4)

Date: 03-11-2012 1:41 pm (11 years ago) | Author: tony chuks
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- empalla at 4-11-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
Igbo Again, the ideal of becoming the IGWE of there towns
Posted: at 4-11-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 4-11-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  4-11-2012 02:54 PM

ASO4LIFE : YOU ARE A CORE TRIBALIST

Just bcos two Igbo men were caught with drugs U are making such noise. Mind U what the the poster said were "Two Nigerians", Now the Administrators of this site

Changed it to two Igbo men. When I say the administrators of this site are all YORUBAS people think am joking !!!.

bros point of correction...dguy is an Igbo man and he is one of the administrators  here...they do attack Yorubas here on np...not just the Igbo is every tribes ...
The reasons why they choose to be tribalistic is what I don't know.

Posted: at 4-11-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- saintdav76 at 4-11-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Wonders
Posted: at 4-11-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-11-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
IKPENTA TAJIE AKA IJIRI DEE IGBO AGAIN,WHAT ABOUT UR OWN TRIBE? HOW MANY OF THEM IN SAUDI ARABIA WAITING TO BE HEADED?Huh?Huh? FOOOLLLLLL
Quote from: empalla on  4-11-2012 03:19 PM

Posted: at 4-11-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-11-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
IKPENTA TAJIE AKA IJIRI DEE IGBO AGAIN,WHAT ABOUT UR OWN TRIBE? HOW MANY OF THEM IN SAUDI ARABIA WAITING TO BE HEADED?Huh?Huh? FOOOLLLLLL

Posted: at 4-11-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-11-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
AND WHAT GOOD HAS UR OWN TRIBE DONE TO THIS NATION? UR JUST ENVY OF THE IGBO TRIBE AND THAT ENVY WILL KILL U AND ALL UR TRIBE, UR FAMILY MEMBERS WILL BE DIEING BY THE DAY AS U TALKED THIS SHIT OF IGBO TRIBE, IF UR A YORUBA MAN, THEN ANSWER ME WHICH PEOPLE WENTED TO SAUDI ARABIA WITH DRUGS??? ARE THEY IGBO??? UR JUST BLIND, AND WILL FOREVER REMAIN BLIND, IF UR AN HAUSA MAN, THEN REMEMBER THAT THE SON OF ADAMAWA STATE GOVERNOR IS IN MALAYASIA ON DRUG CHARGE, IGBO KILL ALL UR FAMILY, ANUOFIA, OTOLO GBAGUE GI
Quote from: jenny00000 on  4-11-2012 08:35 AM
LOOK PEOPLE THE IGBO PEOPLE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO SPOILS THE NIGERIAN NAMES IN THE WORLD BY DOING DRUG DRUG DRUG IN MALAYSIA ONLY I HAVE SEEN AND ALSO WATCH SO MANY OF THEM GO DOWN EVERYDAY'S... LOOK PEOPLE THERE IS MILLIONS OF WAY OF GETTING AND MAKING MONEY IN LIFES IS ALL DEPEND ON THEM WHOM IN NEED OF IT SO I,M SURE THIS NEWS SO TRUE
Posted: at 4-11-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-11-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
AND WHAT GOOD HAS UR OWN TRIBE DONE TO THIS NATION? UR JUST ENVY OF THE IGBO TRIBE AND THAT ENVY WILL KILL U AND ALL UR TRIBE, UR FAMILY MEMBERS WILL BE DIEING BY THE DAY AS U TALKED THIS SHIT OF IGBO TRIBE, IF UR A YORUBA MAN, THEN ANSWER ME WHICH PEOPLE WENTED TO SAUDI ARABIA WITH DRUGS??? ARE THEY IGBO??? UR JUST BLIND, AND WILL FOREVER REMAIN BLIND, IF UR AN HAUSA MAN, THEN REMEMBER THAT THE SON OF ADAMAWA STATE GOVERNOR IS IN MALAYASIA ON DRUG CHARGE, IGBO KILL ALL UR FAMILY, ANUOFIA, OTOLO GBAGUE GI
Quote from: jenny00000 on  4-11-2012 08:35 AM
LOOK PEOPLE THE IGBO PEOPLE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO SPOILS THE NIGERIAN NAMES IN THE WORLD BY DOING DRUG DRUG DRUG IN MALAYSIA ONLY I HAVE SEEN AND ALSO WATCH SO MANY OF THEM GO DOWN EVERYDAY'S... LOOK PEOPLE THERE IS MILLIONS OF WAY OF GETTING AND MAKING MONEY IN LIFES IS ALL DEPEND ON THEM WHOM IN NEED OF IT SO I,M SURE THIS NEWS SO TRUE
Posted: at 4-11-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-11-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago)
IYA E KPELU BABA E OLOFO, ODE NIE
Quote from: aso4life1 on  4-11-2012 04:20 AM
OLOFO
Posted: at 4-11-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 4-11-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  4-11-2012 04:20 AM
OLOFO
Posted: at 4-11-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 4-11-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on  4-11-2012 02:26 PM
igbo man na only igbo man the do drug
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 4-11-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 4-11-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)

Just bcos two Igbo men were caught with drugs U are making such noise. Mind U what the the poster said were "Two Nigerians", Now the Administrators of this site

Changed it to two Igbo men. When I say the administrators of this site are all YORUBAS people think am joking !!!.

Activation or whatever you call yourself....you are the real tribalist here...cos I never make noise about any such thing here, I am only challenging you people to come out and defend your brothers cos the table keep turning, tomorrow might be a Yoruba man or even Hausa.
I am trying to proof a point to you that EVERY TRIBES FROM NAIJA COMMIT CRIMES DAILY, so you people need to wake up.....IF IT'S A YORUBA MAN THAT DISGRACED US LIKE THIS, I WILL SURELY BE THE FIRST PERSON TO START ABUSING HIM cos it's a shame to the entire nation.

Posted: at 4-11-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 4-11-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-11-2012 03:21 PM
bros point of correction...dguy is an Igbo man and he is one of the administrators  here...they do attack Yorubas here on np...not just the Igbo is every tribes ...
The reasons why they choose to be tribalistic is what I don't know.
Thank you, the administrators are enjoying our insults....well done DGUY.

Posted: at 4-11-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 4-11-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)

Were you sleeping when Wireless stupid radio was posting Jargons about other tribes here?  your people including you yourself were the one saying, we are the one destroying Naija's name.  its every where, stop behaving like an illiterate.

Posted: at 4-11-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 4-11-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  4-11-2012 04:03 PM
baba eeee ati Gbogbo ara ile eee.....won ma shan ku ni.......oni bo ni be....fool

Posted: at 4-11-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 4-11-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-11-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 4-11-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
una too talk here ibeg
Posted: at 4-11-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbondchick at 4-11-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago)
These people don start again oh

Posted: at 4-11-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 4-11-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on  3-11-2012 04:40 PM
STUPID POSTER;TRIBELESS IMBECILE EWU

You are all making a mistake… The poster did not caption this post ethnically. Are you saying when it comes to certain names stories should not be posted? ....  There are criminals in every tribe. ...Blame the admin.
Posted: at 4-11-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 4-11-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)

Again how do you know all the administrators are Yoruba? A member just mentioned Dguy one of the administrators and is Igbo. To caption any story tribally is a no-no we all know that, therefore the fingers should be pointed at the admin and not the whole tribe like you are now doing… and I am sure the admin is made up of all tribes… They have their reasons known to them for captioning stories ethnically… 
Posted: at 4-11-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-11-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 4-11-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

6. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State