One very irritating aspect of social networking sites (FB, twitter, naijapals, nairaland etc) with respect to Nigerians is uncontrolled and unwarranted use of insults and abusive words during interractions. It surprises me hw someone wld express his/her opinion and d nxt thing dat follows is a barrage of abusive resplies. Pls lets desist frm such attitude as it does not speak well of us. If someone airs his opinion, u dnt hv to insult him simply bcos u hv a differing view. Lets maintain decorum and a high level of self respect wen interracting with odas be in physically or odawise. I hope we do take heed.
Posted: at 6-11-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
@poster is right... Read comment on yahoo news, u hard read insult or ppl attacking each other's comment bt naijapals is different... Comment in naijapal tells d xter of d average naija man..
Posted: at 6-11-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
:-*i luv them alot i thing not all of them re angry..just some people who hv diffecal time from the chaild hoot.and it,s evry were all over the world not just only naigerian,s..i am so much angery lady when some things apsit me..thnx
Posted: at 6-11-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Sophyrocks at 6-11-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Bcos evry single fin dats bad happens in 9ja. Even d many churches multiplyin evryday r nt enof 2 change anytin or cool down d temper of nigerians. 2 bad!
Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Posted: at 6-11-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac