To Love a Man

Date: 12-11-2012 3:47 pm (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- at 12-11-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
The first thing you must understand.
(1) There is no easy way to love a man. You’ve got to figure him out,
(2) Then kill him with kindness, shower him with sweetness..but never let him mistake your kindness for weakness.
(3) Its hard for him to give himself to you, so be appreciative of the little things he tries to do.
(4) Let him know he can confide in you. And he wont have things to hide from you. 
(5) Be supportive, be his friend , not his foe.
(6) When he makes mistakes, don’t say “ I told you so’”
(7) be understanding, not demanding, let him unwind.
(Cool He faces a world of rain, so be his sunshine. 
(9) Don’t get too cozy in the comfort zone, you’ll take him for granted and end up all alone.
(10)  If you don’t give him what he needs everyday, I guarantee that someday he’ll stray.
(11) Remember to be sexy, for without a doubt, he wants to be proud when he takes you out.
(12) Don’t let yourself go, don’t forget about you. 
(13) Love yourself and he’ll love you too.
(14) Keep love new, go the extra mile.
(15) Keep finding new ways to make him smile. 
(16) When you love him, love him all the way down.
(17) Don’t be afraid to explore him pound for pound.
(18) Take care of your man, he’ll take care of you.
(19) Think of him always, and in all that you do.
(20) Learn what he’s about, and know he’s someone you can’t live without.

Posted: at 12-11-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vimak at 12-11-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
I NO GET TIME FOR ALL THESE LOVE MATTER ABEG.
Posted: at 12-11-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 12-11-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 12-11-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kasty at 12-11-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
Ur. Name na sorry if u won invest. All ur tym and money for a man
Posted: at 12-11-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ela214 at 12-11-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
sophie,it makes sense but all no be 4 naija men,nice though,sometimes they can be annoyin but when u met the gud 1,u can bring out ur big guns as u stated.

Posted: at 12-11-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-11-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
yep ..within time for "its so goo-d,loving somebo-dy and somebody loves you back" (Teddy Pendegrass)otherwise," its painful if you love someone and the someone loves someone else"{Dolly Parton}.Dont want to love but love.

Posted: at 14-11-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DaCutest at 14-11-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
*thumbs up*

Posted: at 14-11-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac