Quote from: topzyscott on 13-11-2012 09:11 PM In my opinion she's even finer dan obama. Get a closer look n stop bein sentimental
Quote from: paul1984 on 13-11-2012 10:20 PM Lets face it she look better than Michelle Obama. Michelle Obama could be rich and famous but she is not good looking Susan look better than her. ![]() ![]()
![]() Why are you calling her a shameless slut?..... Is like some of you just press the keyboards of your computers and type rubbish without giving thoughts to what type...... How will you feel if somebody for no just reason calls your sister a shameless slut?..... Reasonable people not just arise and call people names just for the fun of it, learn to be reasonable. true talk ![]()
Quote from: Pinno on 14-11-2012 10:00 AM tipical of nigeria mugu babe, so she is ready to trade her beauty for US first lady less beauty, na wa for copy copy! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Y u won slap her nah she done talk her mind Reply
Does she know how many drop of blood dis woman drop, & d age? & She is still lookin like this. Anyways Susan is pretty, but dey have nothing in-common at all. (The Beauty wey kill monkey Banana, Na him kill monkey father Potato, I no fi laf, abeg). Reply
check out the age diff,she might be her look alike if she gets older,ur face shrinks when u gettin older...lol Reply
This shows that most of you in here just type in without using their brains.How could you compare both beauties when Susan the dreamer is obviously way to YOUNGER than Michele Obama.Are you people crazy or just acting stupid as usual? by the way i will score Michele first before even looking at Susan. Reply
its only the name AMERICA FIRST LADY.as for beauty she is far more beautiful than michelle obama.the difference is clear. Reply
Quote from: PeacetoU on 14-11-2012 11:41 AM Is Michelle Obama not a human being? Is there anything wrong if someone compares her look with herself? You people like making mountain out of nothing. But she do not resemble Michelle in any way and that's annoying.
Na wa o! Bia poster na u start am and na u go end am,biko wen Susan come of age just as Michelle now, let us see her pics,then I'll be able to compare their beauty @ d same age, bt for now,I rest my case. Reply![]()
I wish this girl knows how mad I am right now seeing this post... ReplyLike for real??? She needs to stop wishing... plus she should know that she's young and prettier than the first lady of US... why's she trying to rub shoulder with her?
ok o Reply
When a woman is successful, even a bitch will want to be associated with her. But it is left for us to tell her whom she is. Reply
Susan Peters, you do not resemble Michelle Obama. If we do not know anything at all, we know Michelle Obama does not dress like a prostitute. Reply
susan, u look more beautiful , sexier,, younger, than michele obama Reply
Quote from: orji1234 on 14-11-2012 02:14 AM She is beatiful,unlike ugly tonto dike. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
4 her mind Reply
![]() got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost