Nigerian Arrested In The UK For Attempting to Defraud A Dead Man (Page 5)

Date: 14-11-2012 7:32 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- dlimelite at 15-11-2012 06:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 15-11-2012 04:30 AM

Those might be worn off the usual thing in Naijapals is they are quick to pinpoint what an Igbo man does upto the point that they ascribe Igbo to non igbo things.
I think U should be the one considerate and speak the truth and stop seeing it as if am attacking any tribe.

NO! Stop being indenial here. You should accept the truth. In the past there were news tribally labeled: Igbo this, Yoruba that, etc. So far they havnt label any recent news headlines "Igbo" (which you've seen) so there's no reason why they should label any headline as Yoruba as youre commanding. Are you tryna encourage tribalism in this site or what? You can't expect the Admins/posters to be tribal towards one tribe and not be tribal towards yours or another. Your just proving yourself to be a tribalist
Posted: at 15-11-2012 06:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 15-11-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 15-11-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 15-11-2012 06:23 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 15-11-2012 06:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 15-11-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: atb38real on 14-11-2012 11:46 AM
How are we sure he is a yoruba man 'Abiodun David John'. Yorubas do not bear two english names. The name is a real frudster one. May God help us in Africa - Nigeria especially.
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN Not all these ppl are Nigerians sef. Some may be borrow posers from other countries. For real It happens.
Posted: at 15-11-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 15-11-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 15-11-2012 06:18 AM
Not a proponent of tagging tribe to crime but if it were Igbo it would clearly be titled by the administrators "Igbo man did this", how come the administrators are not so fast when it comes to a crime committed by a yoruba man. Just wandering!!!

No, not always. How come we never hear ppl like you say that same statement when the Admins/posters don't. Like these recent ones below. You dont take notice of the ones that arnt tagged or complain but remember those that were. Not like Admins/posters don't/havnt tribally tagged Yoruba ppl either. Yet you come back and say "if it were Igbo it would clearly be titled by the administrators "Igbo man did this." Then when it comes to other posts like this that's not tagged tribally y'all complain even though they didn't tribally tag any current news Igbo either. 

16-Year-Old Student Stabs Grandmother To Death

WICKEDNESS!!! Man Bathes Wife With Acid For Ending Their Marriage

JEEZ: Man Kills, Roasts, Eats Brother’s Killer

SMH: 27-Year-Old Trader Molests 11-Year-Old Girl In His Shop In Lagos

Two Men Jailed For Almost Killing Each Other Over A Girlfriend
Posted: at 15-11-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 15-11-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago)
Not a proponent of tagging tribe to crime but if it were Igbo it would clearly be titled by the administrators "Igbo man did this", how come the administrators are not so fast when it comes to a crime committed by a yoruba man. Just wandering!!!

All you need to do is search and you should have done that....I don't understand your point... you are not new to this site by the number of your posts. Every tribe has been headlined...
Posted: at 15-11-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 15-11-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 15-11-2012 06:14 AM
NO! Stop being indenial here. You should accept the truth. In the past there were news tribally labeled: Igbo this, Yoruba that, etc. So far they havnt label any recent news headlines "Igbo" (which you've seen) so there's no reason why they should label any headline as Yoruba as youre commanding. Are you tryna encourage tribalism in this site or what? You can't expect the Admins/posters to be tribal towards one tribe and not be tribal towards yours or another. Your just proving yourself to be a tribalist

Don’t mind anybody or bother yourself… if people cannot agree or believe every tribe has been ethnically captioned there is nothing one can do….even then should anyone attack the whole Yoruba tribe?
Posted: at 15-11-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovelylsa at 15-11-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago)
very bad how can you defraud a dead man ,that is very bad of u and i,m so happy that u get caught.
Posted: at 15-11-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- prettyking1 at 15-11-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 15-11-2012 04:19 AM
OLODO” I am sure you wanted to say “UTTER” instead of ALTER…. I no blame yu all yur family scatter for Asian jails like Thailand and Malaysia... fish-head... fuc_kin fuc_ker
LEAST U UNDASTOOD WAH I MEANT, SHOW SUM DOVISHNESS BLOKE, DONT B PISSED BUH GET A LIFE. BIN RECALCITRANT WON'T HELP HATER.
Posted: at 15-11-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-11-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
too bad, wiping out the entire families out entirely ?
Posted: at 15-11-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- kendouzor at 15-11-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
9ja will not seize to amuse me, una like disgrace die.........ah ah
Posted: at 15-11-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-11-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
size ?
Posted: at 15-11-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lekan22 at 15-11-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 15-11-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 15-11-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
NA WA OOO
Posted: at 15-11-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ochumma at 15-11-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
again yuroba guys y are they always thieves they don't want to do business or look for a job 
Posted: at 15-11-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nzewyte at 15-11-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
9ja no dey carry last! God4bids it happens so:............

Posted: at 15-11-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Activated at 15-11-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 15-11-2012 05:54 AM
Exactly. Abeg Ask them oo

Ehee!!! Why are u jumping into a hurray if U don't have tribal sentiments. U are a tribalist
Posted: at 15-11-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 15-11-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochumma on 15-11-2012 10:29 AM
again yuroba guys y are they always thieves they don't want to do business or look for a job 
Goat

Posted: at 15-11-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 15-11-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 15-11-2012 06:14 AM
Leave that brainwashed blind folded man

Posted: at 15-11-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 15-11-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
Are you new here?  Olodo

Posted: at 15-11-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10