Nigerian Arrested In The UK For Attempting to Defraud A Dead Man (Page 4)

Date: 14-11-2012 7:32 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- oauife at 15-11-2012 02:59 AM (11 years ago)
Idiot! you forgot to say YORUBA man arrested in Uk!
Posted: at 15-11-2012 02:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- prettyking1 at 15-11-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 15-11-2012 02:48 AM
The eldest human being in your household and your entire family is the damnING ARSEHOLE in your response. You are a tribeless. god-forsaking village illiterate / bastard.... Angry
HOW DARE U ALTER SUCH WORDS FRM DAT INFECTIOUS PIT U CALL A MOUTH, ON ME. U WANKSTAR,  U RE D VILLAGE ILLITERATE I SUPPOSE, HAVENT GOT TIME FOR DEMEANING PERSONS OF UR KIND. MAKE URSLF USEFUL, MY CANDID ADVICE.
Posted: at 15-11-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 15-11-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 14-11-2012 08:57 AM
why not title is a yoruba man got nabbed by U.K police for scamming the dead

Why don’t you do that… change it… and be the mekaya and agbepo (shit carrier) oloshi phyuking muder-fuker bastard..
Posted: at 15-11-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 15-11-2012 03:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prettyking1 on 15-11-2012 03:17 AM
HOW DARE U ALTER SUCH WORDS FRM DAT INFECTIOUS PIT U CALL A MOUTH, ON ME. U WANKSTAR,  U RE D VILLAGE ILLITERATE I SUPPOSE, HAVENT GOT TIME FOR DEMEANING PERSONS OF UR KIND. MAKE URSLF USEFUL, MY CANDID ADVICE.

That’s what you deserved. Akunakuna pickin... You and your family will never make it life
Posted: at 15-11-2012 03:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 15-11-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: atb38real on 14-11-2012 11:46 AM
How are we sure he is a yoruba man 'Abiodun David John'. Yorubas do not bear two english names. The name is a real frudster one. May God help us in Africa - Nigeria especially.

You can say that again…These bigots have no history, family or heritage… what do you expect from gutter brains…. This crook must be from their tribe.
Posted: at 15-11-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 15-11-2012 03:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kasy783 on 14-11-2012 10:14 AM
he sure did commite the crime,thats what some of them do here.Not wanting to work hard and be proud but rather stealing and fraud activities.I've been a victim of these yoruba goats until i got an unexplained bill and had the police investigate it.Lock the jackass up and throw away the keys.Stealing from someone alive is one thing but from a man who was murdered with his family with only his little girl surviving the attack makes me sick to my stomach  Angry : Angry Angry
Your Karuwa mother should have thrown you into the Makoko lagoon where you were born. You don’t have a life but to attack other tribes not just Yoruba. You are a she-goat
Posted: at 15-11-2012 03:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 15-11-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on 14-11-2012 08:11 AM
Wonderful, What do u expect from Yoruba man? They are all thieves!

Your problem is…. you got fuc_ked, dic_ked and ditched by every dick and you on your own… who wants someone that get’s phyuked by her papa every night?
Posted: at 15-11-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 15-11-2012 03:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 14-11-2012 09:54 PM
Should have titled it Yoruba cause if its Igbo they would have rushed and titled it igbo

Do you have time for this rubbish?... It seems to me you only come online when it is tribal. Based on your comments you believed it is ok to attack Yoruba regardless of the headline then you are a tribalist.. You should change your appellation from Activated to Re-Incarnated though you are not re-incarnated… You are very familiar in a familiar territory if you know what I meant and I am sure you did. ...Do you have time for this trash?  Then give answers
Posted: at 15-11-2012 03:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 15-11-2012 04:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prettyking1 on 15-11-2012 03:17 AM

OLODO” I am sure you wanted to say “UTTER” instead of ALTER…. I no blame yu all yur family scatter for Asian jails like Thailand and Malaysia... fish-head... fuc_kin fuc_ker
Posted: at 15-11-2012 04:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Activated at 15-11-2012 04:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 14-11-2012 11:34 PM
No, not always. Can you be considerate for once. You're acting like all the news being posted so far  are all Yoruba. Some are Igbo too as well. And last time I checked I don't see "Igbo" tribally attached to them. So why should this one be tribally labeled as Yoruba. The headlines are just like the rest. The latest news below are about a Igbo and it's not titled "Igbo". There's also latest news about a Yoruba that's not tribally titled "Yoruba" either. So just stop and be considerate.

16-Year-Old Student Stabs Grandmother To Death

WICKEDNESS!!! Man Bathes Wife With Acid For Ending Their Marriage

JEEZ: Man Kills, Roasts, Eats Brother’s Killer

SMH: 27-Year-Old Trader Molests 11-Year-Old Girl In His Shop In Lagos

Two Men Jailed For Almost Killing Each Other Over A Girlfriend

Those might be worn off the usual thing in Naijapals is they are quick to pinpoint what an Igbo man does upto the point that they ascribe Igbo to non igbo things.
I think U should be the one considerate and speak the truth and stop seeing it as if am attacking any tribe.
Posted: at 15-11-2012 04:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 15-11-2012 04:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 14-11-2012 01:22 PM
Wrong topic!CORRECTION:33 years old YORUBA 419 arrested in the UK 4 attempting 2 defraud a dead man

You are a dunce “Dindinrin” you your family will perish in agony.
Posted: at 15-11-2012 04:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 15-11-2012 04:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: orji1234 on 15-11-2012 01:07 AM
yoruba are all thieves

you are a Beast of no Tribe
Posted: at 15-11-2012 04:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Activated at 15-11-2012 04:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 15-11-2012 03:55 AM
Do you have time for this rubbish?... It seems to me you only come online when it is tribal. Based on your comments you believed it is ok to attack Yoruba regardless of the headline then you are a tribalist.. You should change your appellation from Activated to Re-Incarnated though you are not re-incarnated… You are very familiar in a familiar territory if you know what I meant and I am sure you did. ...Do you have time for this trash?  Then give answers
Ur english sound wack to me though maybe if U correct urself I'll understand. Am not Ok with anything, the only thing am saying is that if the administrators of this site are always quick to jump to anything Igbo they should equally be quick to jump to anything thats yoruba. What is good for the gander is good for the geese.
Posted: at 15-11-2012 04:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 15-11-2012 04:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 15-11-2012 04:32 AM
You are a dunce “Dindinrin” you your family will perish in agony.

Why are U attacking her, She spoke the truth thats the way its normally headlined when it comes to Igbo topics. You attack her for speaking the truth. Shame on you
Posted: at 15-11-2012 04:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 15-11-2012 05:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 15-11-2012 04:40 AM
Ur english sound wack to me though maybe if U correct urself I'll understand. Am not Ok with anything, the only thing am saying is that if the administrators of this site are always quick to jump to anything Igbo they should equally be quick to jump to anything thats yoruba. What is good for the gander is good for the geese.

phyuk English…. I don’t need to correct any English it is straightforward enough even for a dummy to understand… This post does not warrant Yoruba to be attacked and all you’re doing is to justify that… The post was headlined tribally and the poster of all posters did not attack any tribe…. So what’s the problem with you all? We have much more serious problems in our country than this shit....
If you and others don’t like the post and the poster contact the administrators but don’t attack the entire ethnic...
Posted: at 15-11-2012 05:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 15-11-2012 05:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 15-11-2012 04:47 AM
Why are U attacking her, She spoke the truth thats the way its normally headlined when it comes to Igbo topics. You attack her for speaking the truth. Shame on you

You have just confirmed yourself as a racist… …. You have forsaken what is called civility… You’re gutless
Posted: at 15-11-2012 05:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Activated at 15-11-2012 05:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 15-11-2012 05:10 AM
You have just confirmed yourself as a racist… …. You have forsaken what is called civility… You’re gutless

I repeat she spoke the truth and you are attacking her...and I think you are a nosepoker
Posted: at 15-11-2012 05:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 15-11-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 15-11-2012 05:03 AM
damn English…. I don’t need to correct any English it is straightforward enough even for a dummy to understand… This post does not warrant Yoruba to be attacked and all you’re doing is to justify that… The post was headlined tribally and the poster of all posters did not attack any tribe…. So what’s the problem with you all? We have much more serious problems in our country than this sh*t....
If you and others don’t like the post and the poster contact the administrators but don’t attack the entire ethnic...

I say it again correct ur earlier post so that ur english could be understood. Exactly thats why am voicing it out so that the administrators of this site would take note
Posted: at 15-11-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammike86 at 15-11-2012 05:38 AM (11 years ago)
The topic now is Nigerian man not yoruba stupid people
Posted: at 15-11-2012 05:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 15-11-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 15-11-2012 02:33 AM
Newbie, so your ibo tribe no dey disgrace Naija for overseas everyday, uhhhh Huh? Huh? Huh?
Exactly. Abeg Ask them oo
Posted: at 15-11-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10