beneno at 14-11-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) (m) ni binin name be this again?? yeye dey smell Posted: at 14-11-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
YOU ALL JUDGE YOUR SELVES EVEN BEFORE THEY JUDGE YOU,THIS HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH TRIBE, TRY TO FIND OUT THE TRUTH BEFORE DISCRIMINATING,WHY IS IT THAT YOU HATE YOURSELVES SO MUCH, YOU CANT GET ANYWHERE WITH THIS HATRED AND TRIBALISM, FOOLS, THEY ARE LAUGHING AT YOU AND YOU ARE LAUGHING BACK AT YOUR SELFS.. WAKE UP!!!!. Posted: at 14-11-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
dlimelite at 14-11-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago) (f) Should have titled it Yoruba cause if its Igbo they would have rushed and titled it igbo
No, not always. Can you be considerate for once. You're acting like all the news being posted so far are all Yoruba. Some are Igbo too as well. And last time I checked I don't see "Igbo" tribally attached to them. So why should this one be tribally labeled as Yoruba. The headlines are just like the rest. The latest news below are about a Igbo and it's not titled "Igbo". There's also latest news about a Yoruba that's not tribally titled "Yoruba" either. So just stop and be considerate. 16-Year-Old Student Stabs Grandmother To Death
WICKEDNESS!!! Man Bathes Wife With Acid For Ending Their Marriage
JEEZ: Man Kills, Roasts, Eats Brother’s Killer
SMH: 27-Year-Old Trader Molests 11-Year-Old Girl In His Shop In Lagos
Two Men Jailed For Almost Killing Each Other Over A Girlfriend Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
he sure did commite the crime,thats what some of them do here.Not wanting to work hard and be proud but rather stealing and fraud activities.I've been a victim of these yoruba goats until i got an unexplained bill and had the police investigate it.Lock the jackass up and throw away the keys.Stealing from someone alive is one thing but from a man who was murdered with his family with only his little girl surviving the attack makes me sick to my stomach  : 
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Senegal at 14-11-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Senegal at 14-11-2012 11:47 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 14-11-2012 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
orji1234 at 15-11-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago) (f) yoruba are all thieves Posted: at 15-11-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
orji1234 at 15-11-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago) (f) Yoruba tifi Posted: at 15-11-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Jonso at 15-11-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago) (m) Flimsy excuse. Technology will reveal the truth. Posted: at 15-11-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Wonderful, What do u expect from Yoruba man? They are all thieves!
You are a born bastard for vomiting this rubbish. Everybody knows your tribe can never be trusted. Omo ibo eranko, asewo jatijati....
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 15-11-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
D RATE @WICH YORUBA IS CAUSIN DETRIMENT ON NAIJA'S IMAGE SHULD B BOOKED. WAH DA F**K! Posted: at 15-11-2012 02:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
yoruba are all thieves
Your igbo people are also in the same profession. Omo ti oniran.....
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 15-11-2012 02:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 15-11-2012 02:32 AM (12 years ago) (m) Should have titled it Yoruba cause if its Igbo they would have rushed and titled it igbo
You again?
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 15-11-2012 02:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
D RATE @WICH YORUBA IS CAUSIN DETRIMENT ON NAIJA'S IMAGE SHULD B BOOKED. WAH DA F**K!
Newbie, so your ibo tribe no dey disgrace Naija for overseas everyday, uhhhh
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 15-11-2012 02:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 15-11-2012 02:34 AM (12 years ago) (m) yoruba are all thieves
Your papa na thief na
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 15-11-2012 02:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 15-11-2012 02:35 AM (12 years ago) (m) You are a born bastard for vomiting this rubbish. Everybody knows your tribe can never be trusted. Omo ibo eranko, asewo jatijati....
hahah!
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 15-11-2012 02:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 15-11-2012 02:36 AM (12 years ago) (m) Very good question, please help me ask the fool again ooo
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 15-11-2012 02:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Very good question, please help me ask the fool again ooo
U RE D BIGGER EVA, COZ MA TRIBE DONT DO BULLSHIT OK! F**KIN A*#S. Posted: at 15-11-2012 02:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
U RE D BIGGER EVA, COZ MA TRIBE DONT DO BULLsh*t OK! F**KIN A*#S.
The eldest human being in your household and your entire family is the phyukING ARSEHOLE in your response. You are a tribeless. god-forsaking village illiterate / bastard....
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 15-11-2012 02:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |