Blinging For Christ: Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor Rocks Expensive "Jesus" Golden Chain (Page 5)

Date: 18-11-2012 11:35 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- she123 at 20-11-2012 01:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 19-11-2012 01:06 AM
i still respect Prophet TB JOSHUA
dat,s my Godfather
Posted: at 20-11-2012 01:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 20-11-2012 01:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: neloceleb on 19-11-2012 12:16 AM
there's more to it than the eye can see
i see
Posted: at 20-11-2012 01:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 20-11-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 20-11-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 20-11-2012 01:46 AM (11 years ago)
Na so pastor so called "Fireman" talk say, "Even Jesus had a secretary..." SMH. Lord have mercy on us....

Posted: at 20-11-2012 01:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livinsaint at 20-11-2012 06:19 AM (11 years ago)
Nothing is wrong for a man of God to wear gold...... it doesnt stop him from from doing the Gods work,,,,
Posted: at 20-11-2012 06:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- analyzation at 20-11-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago)
it gives me worry wen people are so scared to talk, hiding under the pretense of fear of calling down God's wrath, when there is very cogent need to talk. what is posted here that has evoked comments that i feel will keep pouring is that which is fast rising with an accelerated speed, that is, the outright show of opulence, luxury if you like. statements like touch not my anointed..., thou shall not judge, etc, should not be relayed out of context. in here we are not judging but passing comments. comments on who? comments of one who, going by earlier posts, majority feel should be a 'shining light,' a man of God. and by the way, we are all (wo)men of God (for those who believe in Him). we are not saying pastors should dress shabbily or wretched. what we are trying to establish here is that there should be a sharp difference between the clergy and those who are not. imagine an earlier comment liking what Ayo wore to what D'Banj wears. come to think of it, such comparison should be worrisome to those who practice the christian faith. my point here is: feel free to post your comments. attack attitudes not personalities and do not hide under religion to say your mind. little wonder Karl Max says religion is said to be the opium of the masses
Posted: at 20-11-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eseroghenetimo at 20-11-2012 06:49 AM (11 years ago)
so MR writer wat do u want pastor AYO to put on emmmmmm ansa me? if u don't have anytin 2 right keep quiet, if he goes naked now it is u disame controvercial person that will say he is the president of CAN and can't even take gud care of himself that if he wants people to donates cloths to him he should talk, now he is dressing well not like oda celebrities dat open there secrete zones 4 d world 2 c u are conderming him haaaaaaaaaa watin dem go even do 4 una self? please leave papa AYO ORISHEJAFOR alone ooooooooo please am not his member but i luv him 2 d bone.....am just his distance member 4 more dant 18yrs now.

Posted: at 20-11-2012 06:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gideon037 at 20-11-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago)
you all are just jobless. shay u wld accept the man better if he was poor and hungry. its just poverty mentality disturbing the lot of you. get a job or get a dog...just do somtin wit yur time and stoop running down another. kapish
Posted: at 20-11-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- livinsaint at 20-11-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
Surely, if he has been oberving and doing all what God sent him to do, putting on expensive gold would not stop him from been a servant of GOD.. Jesus himself used expensive oil while he was here on earth, poverty as many thought is not the logo of righteous... although humility is.
Posted: at 20-11-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PidginMOUTH at 20-11-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago)
ok na now una the truth say dem be fake and 419  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-11-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sbarnabas01 at 20-11-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: barbies2 on 19-11-2012 12:11 AM
hes jst 2 fake......many will com in my name.....jesus said so fellas rememba?Huh?

MY ADVISE TO ALL YOU KNOW SO MUCH WATCH WHAT YOU SAY............SIMPLE ADVICE TO YOU ALL
Posted: at 20-11-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 20-11-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 20-11-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- danny6 at 20-11-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: livinsaint on 20-11-2012 07:02 AM
Surely, if he has been oberving and doing all what God sent him to do, putting on expensive gold would not stop him from been a servant of GOD.. Jesus himself used expensive oil while he was here on earth, poverty as many thought is not the logo of righteous... although humility is.

Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-11-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 20-11-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago)
You can put on whatsoever you likes for all I care but the sudden acquisition of private jets by Some Men of God in Nigeria is somewhat perambulating  flamboyant. some even have 3-4. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-11-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ndelta at 20-11-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
People swear for you because you are so tribalistic , you are a hater .
Posted: at 20-11-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ourhearts at 20-11-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago)
What he is wearing is a traditional attire. That is how Warri people wear it. Some of you have become God's lawyer, when the judge sits on the throne on the judgement day you shall present your call to bar certificates. You are envying somebody who is 100% better than your fathers joined together. Rev Fathers wear Gold, aside that it is a mark of honour. Study the book of exodus.
Posted: at 20-11-2012 08:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 20-11-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
Who bloody cares??? Me??? deir flamboyant lifestyle reminds me of d pharisees of jesus tym. hw dey were so into money n hw dey dress flamboyantly n jesus view abt deir hypocrisy. i can imagine wat jesus wud say if he was here.  absolutely no difference between dem n dese so called men of God. God dey.

Posted: at 20-11-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 20-11-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
He appears on the pages of magazines and televisions more than most music/movie celebs
Posted: at 20-11-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- YomiBaby at 20-11-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
Anyone with common sense would recognize that they are all in for the money.
Posted: at 20-11-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 20-11-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: she123 on 20-11-2012 01:31 AM
dat,s my Godfather
Yes dear, our daddy is very busy with the work of God, no time to be wearing blinks and attending every party hosted by politicians
Posted: at 20-11-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7