Love is indeed a very crazy and stupid thing, Imagine effrontery? my girl try this with me I slap am, silly!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 18-11-2012 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
aso4life1 at 19-11-2012 12:18 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Cindy8 on 18-11-2012 11:51 PM
oga poster! u be mumu o! hw u sure say she command him?? u dey there?
So, you don't know naimtalkam? That is the picture of the poster...I know him very well...ladies and gentle men, The man in the picture is Naimtalkam and that Lady is wireless Radio's sister. Naimtalkam is a Mugun for Wireless Radio's sister and that is why they allow every irrelevant stories from Wireless Radio to be at the front page of Naijapals/Gistmania.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 19-11-2012 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
So, you don't know naimtalkam? That is the picture of the poster...I know him very well...ladies and gentle men, The man in the picture is Naimtalkam and that Lady is wireless Radio's sister. Naimtalkam is a Mugun for Wireless Radio's sister and that is why they allow every irrelevant stories from Wireless Radio to be at the front page of Naijapals/Gistmania.
hahahaha!!!! lol!!!! lmao!!!!! naimtalkam is dat so??
Posted: at 19-11-2012 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
nametalkam at 19-11-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-11-2012 12:18 AM
nayourpapaandyourmamatalkam
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 19-11-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
torrejon_men at 19-11-2012 04:03 AM (12 years ago) (m)
I will do that also for my wife nothing is bad in it ,if u like call me woman rapa but if my wife no use me do rapa na u she go come use,na mi get her waist so if she use me do raps na love be that ,so maki u na leave do bobo alone maki she clean his wife
Posted: at 19-11-2012 04:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac