Nigeria police are fool maltreat citizen like slave na god go punish them all Reply
hmmm very funny Reply
hmmm. Reply
Poster say something else okay? impossible hehe. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
they should be charge with forcefull Replyentry into private property fa.......thats what i can tink of now... ![]() I have read and heard sooooooo............ many bad things about the Nigeria police force. it's very embarrassing not as a police (which im not but as a follow countrywoman) and I must say i have no respect for them. they have no respect for human life. No feeling whatsoever. ![]() ![]() the police force of 9ja is in a state of anarchy.
Nigerian police!!! Reply
I hope they Bosom feed the baby Reply
Quote from: kasy783 on 21-11-2012 09:22 AM This is maddness,instead of the police helping in fighting crime,they are there arresting someone for money borrowed.9ja police na wah for una,no human sympathy. police helping in fighting crime? that is like telling a thief to help you findyour stolen money.
Quote from: nitter on 21-11-2012 03:30 PM I hope they Bosom feed the baby ![]() If U wanT 2 hoOk uP Wit Me lateR aFteR NaijAPal , conTact mE oN ma BB Pin 21AE1354
Nigeria polices re army rubbers,those people re the problem we have today that in country,mainly in igbo land,and most of them re igbo police,they re the worst police i ever seeing in my life,useless police.but they will pay for it sure. Reply![]()
Dis news is a lie Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: proly on 20-11-2012 04:28 PM nawaooooooooooooo nija police i jail ooooooooooooooooooooh ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigeria!!! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)