go to hell Abrahamovic fool Reply
I dey laugh Reply
d matteo phyuk u, u are bad news i do not trust Italian they are bad people. Reply
how can stability be guaranteed so to produce results? Reply
baba olowo no get patient at all Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
lol Reply
Chelsea have more Managers than Trophies.... since 1905-2012 => 23 trophies, 32 Managers lol..... DI MATTEO don't worry God know the reason why he preparing a better place for you just like when west brown sack you before he lift you to assistance from assistance to head coach, i happy for because nor all the coach have UEFA champion certificate just attach it to your CV i will find a good coaching job for you....... Reply
chelsea is a big team,despite he helped us for the trophy.is destined to be ours.we dnt have to go for 8 games winning only 2 .thats not what my father wants. Reply
Ibramovic's glutton for trophy and stability of form is driving him crazy and sarcastically ridiculing the fate of Chelsea managers. The only manager that galvanized Chelsea to their long awaited Champions league quest. RDM made a formidable history within short period in Chelsea. Ibramovic is impatience and crazy with money. Reply
Even rafeal benitez will also get sacked in no distance time, Na only Siasia or Amodu fit Chelsea. Up United.!! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vantheo on 21-11-2012 11:46 AM Abrahmovic should learn from clubs like man u. Fergie finished his first season wit man u in 11th place and it took him 6 years before he could win a premier league crown. And after close to 3 decades where is he now? Patience is key TRUE TALK
Notin more was expected from him Reply
I don't blame Nigerian Chelsea fans because they didn't watch but rather hear football news, there is no reason for blaming the team boss Roman Abramovic for his decisions, this Di-mateo of a thing has no formation in his coaching career, except been playing rubbish game, and the team Chelsea is not like man u and other state teams that are own by the Government, so the Boss can't endure to incurs such losses any how, the exit of drogba should not be an enough reason to be a set bank when the team has not even finished first leg of the season. Reply
LOOSers hehe Reply
loSERS hihi Reply
lOosErs hoho Reply
LOSERS hiha Reply![]()
Shelsea? ReplyCome on guys Roberto is the problem. Enyimba is doing better off