You are clearly a tout, looking for who to fight with
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 08:12 AM Are you trying to bribe PApadip? haha! he give no fu ck about you , idiot No am comparing you to him,HE IS EDUCATED.You are clearly a tout, looking for who to fight with
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 08:10 AM can you give us any evidence that you are NRI people? BEAST OF NO NATION. Read it will help you, papadip would not argue on issues like this, but you talkative can't learn before he talks That beast of a nation produced your first president. ANU PAM
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 08:19 AM No am comparing you to him,HE IS EDUCATED. I know your people's way, you think Yorubas are stupid, so that when comes online, he will support you and fall my hand...sorry, that one no possible...haha! fool.....you want to bribe him and delimelite , the same bribery wey your fore-fathers collected that made una tribe never to produce an executive president for Nigeria...SHAME ON YOU/b] You are clearly a tout, looking for who to fight with if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 08:23 AM Read it will help you, papadip would not argue on issues like this, but you talkative can't learn before he talks That beast of a nation produced your first president. ANU PAM if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 08:27 AM I know your people's way, you think Yorubas are stupid, so that when comes online, he will support you and fall my hand...sorry, that one no possible...haha! fool.....you want to bribe him and delimelite , the same bribery wey your fore-fathers collected that made una tribe never to produce an executive president for Nigeria...SHAME ON YOU/b] Do you see how dump you are, me and him have even debated a topic this morning mutually, he is not a tout like you. As for u and ur dimelite u can go and burn Dump assfool shebi Aguyi Ironsi is from Ijebu-as Ajanni they call U. The problem with u is that u just open ur mouth and talk too loud
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 08:37 AM Do you see how dump you are, me and him have even debated a topic this morning mutually, he is not a tout like you. As for u and ur dimelite u can go and burn Can you see how stupid you are? Was Agu Ironsi an Elected President? Go back to school fool. Dump assfool shebi if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 08:32 AM NOT AN ELECTED PRESIDENT, HE WAS A SELECTED PRESIDENT...GET THE FACT INTO YOUR HEAD, WE ARE TALKING OF EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT....DON'T YOU KNOW HE WAS THE REASON FOR THE FAILURE OF YOUR BIAFRA? HE TOLD AWOLOWO TO STOP BANJO WHO WAS SUPPORTING OJUKWU BECAUSE IF BIAFRA SHOULD SUCCEED, HIS RECORDS WITH AWOLOWO AND CO AS NATIONALISTS WILL BE A THING OF HISTORY FOR OLD NIGERIA AFTER THE BREAK -UP AND AWOLOWO REASONED WITH HIM, AND HE ASKED BANJO TO STOP SUPPORTING OJUKWU BUT YOUR FATHERS CHANGED THE STORY FOR UNA,,,SELFISH GENERATION, Dump ass fool, u'll rather say he was the reason for no victor no vanquished. Stop saying what u don't know of lies passed down to you from generation to generation. At least I talk from the horses mouth, at least my dad fought that war. With or without Zik the waqr would have been lost cause we were outgunned and outnumbered. Don't worry if u want a lecture I'll give u free on this.
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 08:41 AM Can you see how stupid you are? Was Agu Ironsi an Elected President? Go back to school fool. How long has democracy lasted in Nigeria that u are talking about, we are talking about rulers of this country. Any ruler of this country is called Commander in Chief, thats what matters
FAMILY BUSINESS Reply
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 08:46 AM Dump ass fool, u'll rather say he was the reason for no victor no vanquished. Stop saying what u don't know of lies passed down to you from generation to generation. At least I talk from the horses mouth, at least my dad fought that war. With or without Zik the waqr would have been lost cause we were outgunned and outnumbered. Don't worry if u want a lecture I'll give u free on this. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 08:48 AM How long has democracy lasted in Nigeria that u are talking about, we are talking about rulers of this country. Any ruler of this country is called Commander in Chief, thats what matters Coward, why changing the topic? we are talking about AN ELECTED PRESIDENT, if not for the betrayals among your people, EKWUEME supposed to defeat OBASANJO for the PDP ticket but people like OKADIGBO, ARTHUR NZERIBE were used to divide EKWUEME'S vote.....is that not a shame? Guy check your house before checking other's house. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Nicksam on 25-11-2012 08:50 AM FAMILY BUSINESS Exactly
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 08:51 AM Idiot, my dad was also part of the war and he has medals for that....its a lie....he told you that in order to give you pride...with BANJO and his men, the war would had been a success but BABA ZIK asked AWOLOWO to stop BANJO in order for him to maintain his status as one of Nigeria's founding fathers.SO AWOLOWO DID WHAT ZIK DEMANDED AND EVEN ADVICED THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT IN ORDER TO STOP THE BIAFRANS. STOP FOOLING YOURSELF. U see how dump u are, so without Zik, banjo would have overun the whole of western region. You really think with ur ANUS
Quote from: dedonmicky on 25-11-2012 06:55 AM THREE BROTHERS ROBBRY THIS IS WORLD RECORD YORUBAS ARE EVIL TRIBE THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO HEAR SUCH NEWS; SHAME TO DIRTY TRIBE. OBJ IS FIRST LEADER IN THIS COUNTRY TO MAKE LOVE WITH HIS SON WIFE ![]() HUNGER EVEN MAKE ONE FAMILY TO JOIN ROBBERY THIS IS EVIL ACT, IT IS REAL END TIME FOR DIRTY TRIBE.i'm not surprise to read kind of comment hia foolish son of dirty ashawo , u sef you no who be your father , low mentality and frustration na e dey worry u ashewo pikin, see as una turn here to tribal abuse...i sorry for u and your family because una no get hope and future dat na turn u to frustrated pikin animal in human form.
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 08:55 AM Coward, why changing the topic? we are talking about AN ELECTED PRESIDENT, if not for the betrayals among your people, EKWUEME supposed to defeat OBASANJO for the PDP ticket but people like OKADIGBO, ARTHUR NZERIBE were used to divide EKWUEME'S vote.....is that not a shame? Guy check your house before checking other's house. Ekwueme didn't have support of the north, hw many states are there in the south east-just five. Obasanjo being a former military ruler had a grasp of the north better than Ekwueme and that was what won him the ticket. Noise maker get ur facts right b/4 u talk
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 08:59 AM U see how dump u are, so without Zik, banjo would have overun the whole of western region. You really think with ur ANUS GUY, I WILL TELL YOU A FACT NOW, I HAVE NOTHING AGAINST YOUR TRIBE BUT IF I SEE SOMEONE ATTACKING MY TRIBE, I USUALLY REACT..... I JUST READ OF YOUR COMMENTS ON ANOTHER ARTICLE AND I FELT IMPRESSED WITH YOUR CAUTION AGAINST A FOOL CALLING HIMSELF DJSLIPPERS...SO,FOR THAT I WILL STOP THIS ARGUMENT WITH YOU ONLY IF YOU WANT PEACE TO REIGN. SEE WHAT YOU WROTE BELOW: if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 09:03 AM Ekwueme didn't have support of the north, hw many states are there in the south east-just five. Obasanjo being a former military ruler had a grasp of the north better than Ekwueme and that was what won him the ticket. Noise maker get ur facts right b/4 u talk No you are wrong, The North does not trust Obasanjo but they prefered Ekwueme to him, while the majority of the South-west delegates were not in support of OBJ. The people that supposed to canvass the North for EKWUEME were the ones contesting against him if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 09:08 AM Banjo was already winning Lagos which will definitely spread to other part... I can promise you I wont attack any tribe unnecessarily but I observed something on most sites there is always this rush to tarnish the name igbo on most sites. Thats what I have problem, and considering that most of these sites are based here in the west, I had no option than to raise it. The only people I would be against here is the administrator if they keep this idea of readily titling anything Igbo and clearly leaving the rest GUY, I WILL TELL YOU A FACT NOW, I HAVE NOTHING AGAINST YOUR TRIBE BUT IF I SEE SOMEONE ATTACKING MY TRIBE, I USUALLY REACT..... I JUST READ OF YOUR COMMENTS ON ANOTHER ARTICLE AND I FELT IMPRESSED WITH YOUR CAUTION AGAINST A FOOL CALLING HIMSELF DJSLIPPERS...SO,FOR THAT I WILL STOP THIS ARGUMENT WITH YOU ONLY IF YOU WANT PEACE TO REIGN. SEE WHAT YOU WROTE BELOW:
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 09:19 AM I can promise you I wont attack any tribe unnecessarily but I observed something on most sites there is always this rush to tarnish the name igbo on most sites. Thats what I have problem, and considering that most of these sites are based here in the west, I had no option than to raise it. The only people I would be against here is the administrator if they keep this idea of readily titling anything Igbo and clearly leaving the rest We have both been on the same war front before but you suddenly became my enemy the day you insulted my tribe... See this story posted by Papadip, the admin changed the title in order to insult the Igbos, I was the first to attack the ADMIN which people supported. see here: http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,136851.0.html and my comment: if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Yoruba and hausa peopple are worst criminals. Reply