dedonmicky at 25-11-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) (m) In Yoruba land you will see where man dey sleep with his mother dirty people. See the below link from bbcnews and tell me if Yoruba tribe are not animals. For benin i don't have time for them because them no follow for this country, them belong to Italy shame
The allegation was made by his son Gbenga in a sworn affidavit, submitted to a divorce court. The case has been adjourned while the judge considers a request from Gbenga Obasanjo's wife, Mojisola. Contracts Mojisola, who claims her husband was violent to her, has asked that the proceedings continue in private. As part of divorce proceedings, Gbenga Obasanjo alleges that his wife slept with his father in order to get government contracts. All the while, the former president has kept silent on the subject. Despite the lurid allegations and the shock that they have actually been made public, the real concern for many Nigerians is less the alleged sex life of their former president, but the failure of his administration to deliver basic services. In the most damaging investigation to date, a house of representatives panel has been asking what happened to the $13bn (£6.6bn) Mr Obasanjo's government spent on power in his eight years in office - given that there is still a crippling lack of electricity in Nigeria. The current government has indicated criminal proceedings may follow. There is speculation that the next investigation could be into the running of Nigeria's multi-billion dollar oil and gas industry. Now that, Nigerians say, could be really scandalous.
See the bbc link http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/africa/7328097.stm Posted: at 25-11-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dedonmicky at 25-11-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago) (m) THREE BROTHERS ROBBRY THIS IS WORLD RECORD YORUBAS ARE EVIL TRIBE THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO HEAR SUCH NEWS; SHAME TO DIRTY TRIBE. OBJ IS FIRST LEADER IN THIS COUNTRY TO MAKE LOVE WITH HIS SON WIFE  IF HE IS STILL YOUNG TOMORROW HE WILL CHANGE IS ID TO PASTOR OBJ. START DEY SCAM PEOPLE BUY JET AND FIVE STAR HOTEL SHAME TO THIS PEOPLE. HOW CAN MAN OF GOD WILL BE ONE OF THE RICHEST PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY WHERE HUNGER TO KILL HIS FOLLOW TRIBE. HUNGER EVEN MAKE ONE FAMILY TO JOIN ROBBERY THIS IS EVIL ACT, IT IS REAL END TIME FOR DIRTY TRIBE. i'm not surprise to read kind of comment hia foolish son of dirty ashawo , u sef you no who be your father , low mentality and frustration na e dey worry u ashewo pikin, see as una turn here to tribal abuse...i sorry for u and your family because una no get hope and future dat na turn u to frustrated pikin animal in human form.The allegation was made by his son Gbenga in a sworn affidavit, submitted to a divorce court. The case has been adjourned while the judge considers a request from Gbenga Obasanjo's wife, Mojisola. Contracts Mojisola, who claims her husband was violent to her, has asked that the proceedings continue in private. As part of divorce proceedings, Gbenga Obasanjo alleges that his wife slept with his father in order to get government contracts. All the while, the former president has kept silent on the subject. Despite the lurid allegations and the shock that they have actually been made public, the real concern for many Nigerians is less the alleged sex life of their former president, but the failure of his administration to deliver basic services. In the most damaging investigation to date, a house of representatives panel has been asking what happened to the $13bn (£6.6bn) Mr Obasanjo's government spent on power in his eight years in office - given that there is still a crippling lack of electricity in Nigeria. The current government has indicated criminal proceedings may follow. There is speculation that the next investigation could be into the running of Nigeria's multi-billion dollar oil and gas industry. Now that, Nigerians say, could be really scandalous. See the bbc link http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/africa/7328097.stm Posted: at 25-11-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sorry guys Posted: at 25-11-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) (m) Yoruba and hausa peopple are worst criminals.
you are a fool, newbie
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 25-11-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
YomiBaby at 25-11-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago) (f) Yorubaaaaaaaaaaaa and Criminality......it runs in their blood
Wow u r a real fascist this is the second time I've spotted u, this isn't even tribalism any more. I'm sure a Yoruba person stole your wife. Why was you born? Please tell me, just to end up an under-educated illiterate. Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago) (m) Wow u r a real fascist this is the second time I've spotted u, this isn't even tribalism any more. I'm sure a Yoruba person stole your wife. Why was you born? Please tell me, just to end up an under-educated illiterate.
good and matured matured reply, well done.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
OwesomeGod at 25-11-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) (m) they must have lean the acts from the Ibo ppl , kIll them all ,IdIots
YOUR THE MOST USELESS IDIOT I HAVE EVER SEEN IN THIS WHOLE WORLD.. ANIMAL.. LAZY IDIOT.. Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
babe84 at 25-11-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
dlimelite at 25-11-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago) (f) Look… Crime is crime there is no justification for anyone to commit crime….. Your analogy does not make sense...
Spelling don't make sense either. He/she till says dump lmao. Posted: at 25-11-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 25-11-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) (f) I always start by attacking the administrators, next AZU-4-NO-LIFE would attack me then you'll jump in. Then I'll kill U
What do you gain by attacking the Admins. You think they care? Wouldn't it be more civil to ask them or post a topic about the situation for other ppl's views Since it's not only you thats angry about it. What do you gain by commanding posters to title articles Yoruba.... Are they slaves? Is it a possible solution to your problem? What stops you from doing it yourself or making your own tribalistic posts:website if your not satisfied with NP and it's articles. Kill me? Lol oya come kill me na. Idiot. Posted: at 25-11-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 25-11-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) (f) And not only do you come to these Yoruba articles to complain to the admins about the headline not tribally labeled but any one who reads your comments will easily tell that your also here for tribal war. If not all your comments will be geared towards the admins/posters only. Not Yoruba ppl and awololowo. Aguyi Ironsi, Yoruba origin, Yoruba movies Yoruba history and co Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
kaccidy at 25-11-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) ndi Yoruba tufiakwa unu
kaccidyalltheway Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
....WE ALL KNOWE BENIN AS ASHAWO HULKERS ...WHERE THIER BASE 1.KOKOLIKO BUS STOP ALABA ORO RD AJEGUNLE ..BENIN GIRLS 2.AKPASA B STP ALABA RD AJ ..BENIN ASHAWO..YOUNG GIRLS 3.OJO RD B STP..ASHAWO BENIN 4.SEVEN UP B STP ..ASHAWO BENIN UNDER AGE. 5.SAFEJO.....B STP BENIN LADYS 6,COCONUT ..B STP BENIN OLD MAMA 7.AGDOJU...ALL TYPES OF BENIN YORUBA MAMAS 8.HELL FIRE RD YABA..YORUBA YOUNG GIRLS
9.RAIL WAY OYINGBO YORUBA ..BENIN..
419 drug dealing blood money rituals kidnapping Arm robbering most of ur people are criminals........... rapping old women for money babies factories unclad clubs in owerri onitsha sex market and fake drugs market upper iweka road dead body rituals okija shrine in otokoto rituals ur people are well know cannibals (they still eat people).. booming baby business is in ur tribe evil forrest shrine .....
ALL THESE FROM UR TRIBE SO SHUT THE fcukUP
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
aso4life1 at 25-11-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) (m) 419 drug dealing blood money rituals kidnapping Arm robbering most of ur people are criminals........... rapping old women for money babies factories unclad clubs in owerri onitsha sex market and fake drugs market upper iweka road dead body rituals okija shrine in otokoto rituals ur people are well know cannibals (they still eat people).. booming baby business is in ur tribe evil forrest shrine .....
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 25-11-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Bj1st at 25-11-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) (m) ABEG UNCLE JONATHAN SLIT THIS COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA MAKE THE STUPID TRIBE CALLED IGBO TO GO TO HELL WITH THEIR JUNGLE JUSTICE, RITUAL KILLING, COCAINE BUZ, MONEY STEALING, OGBANGE, PIRATED PRODUCTS AND FAKE LIVE THEY ARE INTO,PROSTITUTION, RAPPING IN PUBLIC E.T.C, YORUBA IS THE BEST TRIBE EVER WE ARE UNITED AND WE MALE PEACE WITHIN THE SEX ODUA STATES. Posted: at 25-11-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
HOPEA23 at 25-11-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) (f) As I said u are a disillusioned sh*t, waiting to waste her energy here on naijapals, probably looking for who to waste it with I accept it sha, mostly bini own 
seriously, u ain't funny dude..your life is a joke...u are In a better position to kiss my ass... Next time spit that crap out in the toliet, where it belongs.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 25-11-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 25-11-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) (f) Confirm...hahah! its very hard to see a traditional Nollywood movie without a touch of Benin Culture, can you HELP me to ask him where his people came from? No History, Yorubas, Hausas, Benins can point to their origin but I never hear of where his people comes from, can he tell us? Please don't allow him to tell us he is a JEW....
na confusion dey worry am...
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 25-11-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 25-11-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) (f) 419 drug dealing blood money rituals kidnapping Arm robbering most of ur people are criminals........... rapping old women for money babies factories unclad clubs in owerri onitsha sex market and fake drugs market upper iweka road dead body rituals okija shrine in otokoto rituals ur people are well know cannibals (they still eat people).. booming baby business is in ur tribe evil forrest shrine .....
oviedo...tell it to dem....
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 25-11-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dlimelite at 25-11-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) (f) 419 drug dealing blood money rituals kidnapping Arm robbering most of ur people are criminals........... rapping old women for money babies factories unclad clubs in owerri onitsha sex market and fake drugs market upper iweka road dead body rituals okija shrine in otokoto rituals ur people are well know cannibals (they still eat people).. booming baby business is in ur tribe evil forrest shrine .....
 tell the idiot again Posted: at 25-11-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 25-11-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) (f) Thank god U accept we dominate one By the way shaaaaaarrrrrp what do you know. if they no make sense hw come the whole of africa trip for it. Commot this country tell people wey they watch that una movies. Let me tell u its when ur rep have dropped that u get into yoruba movies. Do you know hw they even rate all those ur yoruba actors/actresses. Low cadre or not polished enough/dirty
ofen..... shut up my friend...we got some Benin dudes that into the industry too....actresses and actors ...so shut it...some of the culture is all about Benin....come to Edo state every August in esan land and witness their festival for life...nor be say dem say...
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 25-11-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |