Every Igbo person know our origin is from NRI-type wikipedia to concur
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 05:59 AM Yoruba , Hausa, Benin, Niger Deltans have historical Origins but I never hear your tribe's history...small time now,una go say una be jews whereas the real jews never welcome you people....haha! I sorry for you and your family. Go wikipedia and check. Its yoruba people that would claim today dey are from mecca the next day they say they are from ife. which one una stick to .Every Igbo person know our origin is from NRI-type wikipedia to concur
Quote from: dedonmicky on 25-11-2012 06:35 AM Nigeria most wated by FBI in United States are all YORUBAS DIRTY PEOPLE You're a bloody idiot. Take a good showebeforehand a look at your ppl before you throw stones. No tribe is perfect. •Adebowale Shekoni (40) •Abiodun Bakare (37) •Rilwan Ayatonde Soetan (50) •Kenneth Eromosele Abulu (36) •Olselcita Folayan (41) •Musiliu Balogun (40) •Mutiat Titilola Olubi (51) •Ahiata Folashade Price (46) •Monsuratu Omoniyi Griggs(43) •Ayodele Soyan (51) •Ahuama Benjamin Okey (50) •Basiratu Mojisola Bakare-Giles (47) •Adegboyega Olukunle Odedina (36) •Alex Ahmed Ero (51) •Seye Richard Osinoiki(46) ARRESTED . Steve Adedeji •Apampa Olayinka •Olugbemiga Adebisi (a.k.a.) George Banks ALL THIS PEOPLE NA YORUBA DIRTY PEOPLE San Francisco March 13, (THEWIL) – The United States Federal Bureau of Investigation, FBI has added a Nigerian, Mr. Tobechukwu Enyinna Onwuhara, 30, to its list of ‘Most Wanted Fugitives.’ According to a report on America’s Most Wanted, the Bureau said ‘Tobechi Onwuhara is a criminal mastermind’ who in less than three years stole $44 million dollars from banks in the United States using sophisticated methods including stealing bank customer’s personal information, Home Equity Lines of Credit details and account numbers. FBI agents say Onwuhara was born in Houston and sent to live with his wealthy Nigerian father, Prince Doris Onwuhara who the Bureau say is a ‘well-known con man who made a fortune from the notorious Nigerian 419 scheme’ before returning to the United States when he reached his teenage years in 1999. FBI Hunting Accused 'Master Scammer' The FBI says Nigerian Tobechi Enyinna Onwuhara worked to defraud banks and individuals, including Sen. Strom Thurmond's former chief of staff, and the consummate con man with a seemingly-bottomless bag of tricks managed to steal tens of millions. Now the feds are ponying up $25,000 in reward money and need your help to catch him. His co-conspirators have been sentenced to various jail terms: Henry ‘Uche’ Obilo, 30, Miami: Sentenced to 88 months Abel Nnabule, 34, Dallas: Sentenced to 54 months l Precious Matthews (Onwuhara’s girlfriend): Sentenced to 51 months Brandy Anderson, 31, Dallas, Sentenced to two years of supervised probation and 40 days of community confinement Ezenwa Onyedebelu, 21, Dallas, Sentenced to 37 months Daniel Orjinta, 43, Nigeria: Sentenced to 42 months Paula Gipson, 34, Dallas, Sentenced to 15 months
Quote from: dlimelite on 25-11-2012 06:41 AM You're just here to enjoy condoning tribalism. Me talk sh*t. What sh*t did I say about your ppl? Go back to the beginning of this argument and read how it started. Obviously you and your ppl are the ones that started it and are only here for tribal war. Same thing you do in all the other Yoruba articles. Mr/Mrs. No get sense. As I said if any person attack me on defending a cause I stand for then I attack the person.If u go back to other articles, I was start by attacking the administrator but nobody. Then AZU FOR NOLIFE would attack me, then u will jump at it
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 07:10 AM Go wikipedia and check. Its yoruba people that would claim today dey are from mecca the next day they say they are from ife. which one una stick to . Every Igbo person know our origin is from NRI-type wikipedia to concur Don’t even go there… You don’t know anything about Yoruba history… Obviously you do have problems with Yoruba people and that’s your business…. The last time you insulted Benin people. What’s bothering you boy? Take care of your dam backyard… You cannot continue to hate people…. Your Nollywood claim does not mean a damn thing… it is just rubbish…. Forbes will reward you if that’s what you want…Your last profile this same behavior…. When you hate people you also hate yourself at the same time.
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 07:19 AM As I said if any person attack me on defending a cause I stand for then I attack the person. Why are you changing/twisting your words again. You clearly said "Am equally here for my people. You talk sh*t, I deal with u" even if you're here to defend a cause (which is to title articles Yoruba) ppl will still stack you because it's tribalistic. What do you expect? Ppl like aso4life, papadip, me and other ppl will attack you becuz its a tribal comment thats offensive to Yoruba ppl. Meaning you wanna promote tribal hate on Yoruba ppl. Why wont you get attacked. If u go back to other articles, I was start by attacking the administrator but nobody. Then AZU FOR NOLIFE would attack me, then u will jump at it
Quote from: dlimelite on 25-11-2012 07:16 AM You're a bloody idiot. Take a good showebeforehand a look at your ppl before you throw stones. No tribe is perfect. San Francisco March 13, (THEWIL) – The United States Federal Bureau of Investigation, FBI has added a Nigerian, Mr. Tobechukwu Enyinna Onwuhara, 30, to its list of ‘Most Wanted Fugitives.’ According to a report on America’s Most Wanted, the Bureau said ‘Tobechi Onwuhara is a criminal mastermind’ who in less than three years stole $44 million dollars from banks in the United States using sophisticated methods including stealing bank customer’s personal information, Home Equity Lines of Credit details and account numbers. FBI agents say Onwuhara was born in Houston and sent to live with his wealthy Nigerian father, Prince Doris Onwuhara who the Bureau say is a ‘well-known con man who made a fortune from the notorious Nigerian 419 scheme’ before returning to the United States when he reached his teenage years in 1999. FBI Hunting Accused 'Master Scammer' The FBI says Nigerian Tobechi Enyinna Onwuhara worked to defraud banks and individuals, including Sen. Strom Thurmond's former chief of staff, and the consummate con man with a seemingly-bottomless bag of tricks managed to steal tens of millions. Now the feds are ponying up $25,000 in reward money and need your help to catch him. His co-conspirators have been sentenced to various jail terms: Henry ‘Uche’ Obilo, 30, Miami: Sentenced to 88 months Abel Nnabule, 34, Dallas: Sentenced to 54 months l Precious Matthews (Onwuhara’s girlfriend): Sentenced to 51 months Brandy Anderson, 31, Dallas, Sentenced to two years of supervised probation and 40 days of community confinement Ezenwa Onyedebelu, 21, Dallas, Sentenced to 37 months Daniel Orjinta, 43, Nigeria: Sentenced to 42 months Paula Gipson, 34, Dallas, Sentenced to 15 months Don’t bother yourself with these bigots…. We all know the facts… When someone is justifying a crime saying the criminals are from a rich family then something is wrong with that individual… it is a case of psychiatry.
Quote from: dlimelite on 25-11-2012 07:32 AM Why are you changing/twisting your words again. You clearly said "Am equally here for my people. You talk sh*t, I deal with u" even if you're here to defend a cause (which is to title articles Yoruba) ppl will still stack you because it's tribalistic. What do you expect? Ppl like aso4life, papadip, me and other ppl will attack you becuz its a tribal comment thats offensive to Yoruba ppl. Meaning you wanna promote tribal hate on Yoruba ppl. Why wont you get attacked. Clearly english is your problem - here for my people and a cause I defend, whats the difference
Quote from: papadip on 25-11-2012 07:27 AM Don’t even go there… You don’t know anything about Yoruba history… Obviously you do have problems with Yoruba people and that’s your business…. The last time you insulted Benin people. What’s bothering you boy? Take care of your dam backyard… Papadip, I understand u. He claimed my people has no origin. Then i decided to bring it to his fore where my people are from, if u go to wikipedia and type igbo origin u'll see all this thing. equally yoruba origin u'll see all this thing.You cannot continue to hate people…. Your Nollywood claim does not mean a damn thing… it is just rubbish…. Forbes will reward you if that’s what you want…Your last profile this same behavior…. When you hate people you also hate yourself at the same time. But any I have yoruba friends that claim it is mecca which is contrary to what wikipedia says. Thats where i have problem with him
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 07:36 AM Clearly english is your problem - here for my people and a cause I defend, whats the difference What is there to defend unless your ppl first start tribal shit. Mtcheeew.
Quote from: dlimelite on 25-11-2012 07:46 AM What is there to defend unless your ppl first start tribal sh*t. Mtcheeew. I always start by attacking the administrators, next AZU-4-NO-LIFE would attack me then you'll jump in. Then I'll kill U
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 07:05 AM Thank god U accept we dominate one Olodo, Go to Germany, London, New York and see how Yorubas Actors and Actresses are winning awards for their movies...I can't count how many awards 'JENIFA' by funke Akindele won with that movie.By the way shaaaaaarrrrrp what do you know. if they no make sense hw come the whole of africa trip for it. Commot this country tell people wey they watch that una movies. Let me tell u its when ur rep have dropped that u get into yoruba movies. Do you know hw they even rate all those ur yoruba actors/actresses. Low cadre or not polished enough/dirty Your people's movie is living on past glory and its not only them that started the NOLLYWOOD. WE OPEN UNA EYES, I WILL LECTURE YOU: YOUR NOLLYWOOD IS BENEFITING FROM THE WORK OF OUR YORUBA LOST HEROES LIKE: LATE PA OGUNDE (pioneered Nigeria's live theatre) I SHOW PEPPER ADE LOVE (Father of love movie) ALADE AROMIRE(He shot the first home video before your living in Bondage) and the rest YORUBAS STARTED THE NOLLYWOOD, TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT...CAN YOU GIVE ME SOMEONE FROM YOUR TRIBE WHO WAS A MOVIE PIONEER? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 07:10 AM Go wikipedia and check. Its yoruba people that would claim today dey are from mecca the next day they say they are from ife. which one una stick to . NRI MY FOOT, ask an average man from your lineage, he or she does not know where he came from, we have really opened una eyes...THE FIRST NIGERIAN LANGUAGE BIBLE WAS WRITTEN BY A YORUBA MAN,WE EDUCATED YOU PEOPLE, YET YOU ARE USING THAT LITTLE KNOWLEDGE WE GAVE YOU TO INSULT US...INGRATES! Every Igbo person know our origin is from NRI-type wikipedia to concur if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 07:54 AM I always start by attacking the administrators, next AZU-4-NO-LIFE would attack me then you'll jump in. Then I'll kill U Liar, you were insulting the Admin and then finished Your anger on we Yorubas, YOUR FATHER ! if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 08:00 AM NRI MY FOOT, ask an average man from your lineage, he or she does not know where he came from, we have really opened una eyes...THE FIRST NIGERIAN LANGUAGE BIBLE WAS WRITTEN BY A YORUBA MAN,WE EDUCATED YOU PEOPLE, YET YOU ARE USING THAT LITTLE KNOWLEDGE WE GAVE YOU TO INSULT US...INGRATES! U see this dump soul,papdip would not argue about this cause he reads - its on the pages of wikipedia, all u know is to make noise. learn more oooo, poor souleducate urself first.
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 08:02 AM Liar, you were insulting the Admin and then finished Your anger on we Yorubas, YOUR FATHER ! As I stand I know its the administrators I question first, then the next thing this idiot would jump in. Ur problem is that u talk toomuch so u even forget what u say dump ass fool. Your father too!!!!!!!!
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 07:40 AM Papadip, I understand u. He claimed my people has no origin. Then i decided to bring it to his fore where my people are from, if u go to wikipedia and type igbo origin u'll see all this thing. equally yoruba origin u'll see all this thing. can you give us any evidence that you are NRI people? BEAST OF NO NATION. But any I have yoruba friends that claim it is mecca which is contrary to what wikipedia says. Thats where i have problem with him if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Just smh seriously I don't know what u guys are gaining from all this,are u guys being paid for this? What ever happened to self respect pls I wanna know? Reply
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 08:05 AM U see this dump soul,papdip would not argue about this cause he reads - its on the pages of wikipedia, all u know is to make noise. learn more oooo, poor soul Are you trying to bribe PApadip? haha! he give no fu ck about you , idiot educate urself first. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 08:09 AM As I stand I know its the administrators I question first, then the next thing this idiot would jump in. Ur problem is that u talk toomuch so u even forget what u say dump ass fool. Your father too!!!!!!!! if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Amaight on 25-11-2012 08:12 AM Just smh seriously I don't know what u guys are gaining from all this,are u guys being paid for this? What ever happened to self respect pls I wanna know? Ask that de-activated idiot if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you