[Photo] We Can't Survive Without Robbery - Three Blood Brothers (Page 14)

Date: 24-11-2012 10:54 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17
- dlimelite at 26-11-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes in Dreamland
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Azubuike1 at 26-11-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-11-2012 10:42 AM
MR. OSU- BU- IKE,  I can see you are claiming to be a learned person, I will answer you squarely, I am 100% sure that you benefited from the Educational system that was set up by the same PAPA AWOLOWA, if not for that, you are supposed to be in your village as a PALM WINE TAPPER OR KOLA NUT FARMER.  INGRATE LIKE YOU
I am highly disappointed in someone like you who fails to understand that we Yorubas Open una eyes....  You said you are controlling the economy of Lagos, I can't help but laugh,   who gave you people the land and opportunity to live and work in Lagos? Did we forced you people to Lagos?  Lagos was like your USA at that moment and a lot of your people forced themselves to Lagos and start constituting nuisances...in respect of which led to the increment in Lagos cost of living because your people will never price things because they are desperate to live in Lagos by all means, so the pricing system died.

MIND YOU, BEFORE LAGOS WAS MADE THE FEDERAL PROTECTORATE, LAGOSIANS WERE LIVING IN ABUNDANCY EVEN BEFORE THE ARRIVAL OF THE WHITES...THE ONLY CITIES THAT HAVE MY RESPECT EVEN BEFORE THE ARRIVAL OF THE WHITE MASTER ARE:   BENIN, LAGOS AND CALABAR...TELL ME WHICH OF THOSE CITY YOUR PEOPLE NEVER BENEFIT FROM?

aso4life you go soon be my house boy.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Azubuike1 at 26-11-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-11-2012 10:42 AM
MR. OSU- BU- IKE,  I can see you are claiming to be a learned person, I will answer you squarely, I am 100% sure that you benefited from the Educational system that was set up by the same PAPA AWOLOWA, if not for that, you are supposed to be in your village as a PALM WINE TAPPER OR KOLA NUT FARMER.  INGRATE LIKE YOU
I am highly disappointed in someone like you who fails to understand that we Yorubas Open una eyes....  You said you are controlling the economy of Lagos, I can't help but laugh,   who gave you people the land and opportunity to live and work in Lagos? Did we forced you people to Lagos?  Lagos was like your USA at that moment and a lot of your people forced themselves to Lagos and start constituting nuisances...in respect of which led to the increment in Lagos cost of living because your people will never price things because they are desperate to live in Lagos by all means, so the pricing system died.

MIND YOU, BEFORE LAGOS WAS MADE THE FEDERAL PROTECTORATE, LAGOSIANS WERE LIVING IN ABUNDANCY EVEN BEFORE THE ARRIVAL OF THE WHITES...THE ONLY CITIES THAT HAVE MY RESPECT EVEN BEFORE THE ARRIVAL OF THE WHITE MASTER ARE:   BENIN, LAGOS AND CALABAR...TELL ME WHICH OF THOSE CITY YOUR PEOPLE NEVER BENEFIT FROM?

aso4life you go soon be my house boy.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 26-11-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 26-11-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Azubuike1 on 26-11-2012 07:40 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-11-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- beyoncelove at 26-11-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
THEY ARE DANGER TO THE COMMUNITY .ACT JUSTICE UPON THEM TO LEARN LESSON BUT KILLING THEM I DON'T SUPPORT COS IN THIS LIFE NOBODY IS INNOCENT
Posted: at 26-11-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- prettybon at 27-11-2012 12:44 AM (11 years ago)
Kudos to the vigilante for not taking laws into their hands
Posted: at 27-11-2012 12:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 27-11-2012 05:10 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 27-11-2012 05:10 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-11-2012 05:10 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-11-2012 05:10 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-11-2012 05:11 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 27-11-2012 05:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 27-11-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Azubuike1 on 26-11-2012 07:35 PM

Olodo, tell me what you know about Lagos History, for your information, I studied History and International relations for 3 good years, what do you want to tell me about the History of Lagos that I don't know?  I will tell you the stories with NAMES AND DATES.

I CAN SEE YOU ARE A TOUT, WE ARE ONLY TALKING AND YOU ARE THREATENING YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION...FOOL

WHO BEG YOU TO VOTE? ARE YOU TELLING ME WE HAVE MORE PEOPLE FROM YOUR VILLAGE IN LAGOS? THEN WE WILL ONLY HAVE BIRDS, GOATS AND DOGS LIVING IN YOUR VILLAGE NOW?  OLOFO...PARK WELL.

Posted: at 27-11-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 27-11-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Azubuike1 on 26-11-2012 07:40 PM

You will be my Gardner

Posted: at 27-11-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 27-11-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
YOU  PEOPLE SHOULD STOP ALL THESE MADNESS THAT HAS BEEN GOING ON HERE FOR MORE THAN 3DAYS NOW.

WHAT RUBBISH Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-11-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-11-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
monimonkey
Posted: at 27-11-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 27-11-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 27-11-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-11-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 27-11-2012 11:46 AM
Olodo, tell me what you know about Lagos History, for your information, I studied History and International relations for 3 good years, what do you want to tell me about the History of Lagos that I don't know?  I will tell you the stories with NAMES AND DATES.

I CAN SEE YOU ARE A TOUT, WE ARE ONLY TALKING AND YOU ARE THREATENING YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION...FOOL

WHO BEG YOU TO VOTE? ARE YOU TELLING ME WE HAVE MORE PEOPLE FROM YOUR VILLAGE IN LAGOS? THEN WE WILL ONLY HAVE BIRDS, GOATS AND DOGS LIVING IN YOUR VILLAGE NOW?  OLOFO...PARK WELL.

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-11-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-11-2012 11:15 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-11-2012 11:15 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 28-11-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-11-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-11-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
my boi. long tyme
Posted: at 28-11-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 28-11-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 28-11-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17

1. UPDATE: Court Blasts Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello, Restates Order For His Arrest

2. VID: Lady Discovers Why Companies In Canada Kept Sacking Her From Her Job

3. Eniola Badmus Appointed Special Assistance To Speaker Of The House Of Rep, Tajudeen Abbas

4. PHOTOS: Popular Actress, Dorcas Fapson Hospitalize After Smoking Shisha

5. Prince Harry And Wife, Meghan Visit Children At The Lights Academy In Abuja

6. BREAKING: House Of Reps member, Isa Dogonyaro Is dead

7. Woman Abducted By Boko Haram Rescued By Troops 11 Years After With 3 Children

8. Korra Obidi Cries Out As Justin Dean Petitions For Their Kids To Be Taken Off Social Media

9. Man, Bello Arrested In Kano For Allegedly Killing Friend Because He Could Not Repay N3m Debt

10. Police Arrest Man, Akinyode Rasaq For Raping 14Yr Old Female Hawker In Ogun

11. "All Abducted Kogi University Students Will Be Rescued Alive" -Govt Vows

12. 39 Suspected Internet Fraudsters Arrested In Benin

13. Akwa Ibom Police Seek Public Assistance In Finding Parents Of Three Lost But Found Brothers

14. Being An Underdog Doesn’t Define Me, It Fuels Me' – Funke Akindele Speaks On What Motivated Her

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

7. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

8. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

9. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

10. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead