Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 12:51 PM Sandal or whatever you call yourself.........you are a fool...I know where you belong, no be your brothers killed CYNTHIA recently? they are worse than these guys that were pushed into robbery due to the situation of this failed country. BUT YOUR YOUR BLOOD THIRSTY BROTHERS KILLED CYNTHIA FOR NOTHING....OR THOSE ONES THAT ATTACK LUXURIOUS BUSES AT NIGHT ON THE WAY TO YOUR HOMETOWN. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vantheo on 24-11-2012 04:35 PM robbery knows no tribe. Its everywhere Thank You! ![]()
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 24-11-2012 06:56 PM ....WE ALL KNOWE BENIN AS ASHAWO HULKERS ...WHERE THIER BASE hahahha ..I know why u dey vex like this....u know what go and teach ur Igbo girls how to wise up na...nor be Benin fault ..your state girls ain't smart like the Benin or any other state girls are...1.KOKOLIKO BUS STOP ALABA ORO RD AJEGUNLE ..BENIN GIRLS 2.AKPASA B STP ALABA RD AJ ..BENIN ASHAWO..YOUNG GIRLS 3.OJO RD B STP..ASHAWO BENIN 4.SEVEN UP B STP ..ASHAWO BENIN UNDER AGE. 5.SAFEJO.....B STP BENIN LADYS 6,COCONUT ..B STP BENIN OLD MAMA 7.AGDOJU...ALL TYPES OF BENIN YORUBA MAMAS 8.HELL FIRE RD YABA..YORUBA YOUNG GIRLS 9.RAIL WAY OYINGBO YORUBA ..BENIN.. This ashawo business started from Igbo land,,when the white men came to enslave your people...they gave your state women kobo to sleep with dem...so when this whole war ended...your state women ran to every other states to look for something to do with their miserable lives... ( lovers of money) because of their laziness they went back to their old life style,,sleeping with men for food, house rent, and money... U see this is how few of the rest women in other state or Benin learned it..and they took theirs to international not local like your Igbo girls are doing in Lagos today..go onitsha..dem full there...nonsense animals LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: papadip on 24-11-2012 07:20 PM You are a Deranged Dunce…. You have Ashewo in every race on earth…. Given the info provided by you one can see you are from Ashewo dynasty….way back to your great-great-great Grandmother…currently yur moma and gran-momma are working these bus stops including other members of your family….that’s why you’re a product of incestuous family…… What are you doing in Lagos anyway? You should be quarantined for medical reasons so as not to spread STDs around. ….Oloshi omo-Jaguda nor mind him...he wa nor know he pape..whether na white man or Hausa man.. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Igbo women are the worst women in Nigeria..they are not well cultured...Igbo people nor even get culture self....ain't scared of no damn body..if u like attack me..and when u are done ...help yourself out and go and hang yourself... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-11-2012 07:50 PM nor mind him...he wa nor know he pape..whether na white man or Hausa man.. He is parentless... Na throw-away Pickin
Quote from: papadip on 24-11-2012 07:54 PM He is parentless... Na throw-away Pickin u can say that again....LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Na panelbita panelbit una face? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I put the blame on nigeria government Reply
only God will save us in Nigeria Reply
Quote from: papadip on 24-11-2012 07:20 PM You are a Deranged Dunce…. You have Ashewo in every race on earth…. Given the info provided by you one can see you are from Ashewo dynasty….way back to your great-great-great Grandmother…currently yur moma and gran-momma are working these bus stops including other members of your family….that’s why you’re a product of incestuous family…… What are you doing in Lagos anyway? You should be quarantined for medical reasons so as not to spread STDs around. ….Oloshi omo-Jaguda ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-11-2012 07:50 PM nor mind him...he wa nor know he pape..whether na white man or Hausa man.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: papadip on 24-11-2012 07:54 PM He is parentless... Na throw-away Pickin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 12:51 PM Sandal or whatever you call yourself.........you are a fool...I know where you belong, no be your brothers killed CYNTHIA recently? they are worse than these guys that were pushed into robbery due to the situation of this failed country. BUT YOUR YOUR BLOOD THIRSTY BROTHERS KILLED CYNTHIA FOR NOTHING....OR THOSE ONES THAT ATTACK LUXURIOUS BUSES AT NIGHT ON THE WAY TO YOUR HOMETOWN. So its not economic situation that made those people to kill cynthia too. M*therfcuker that talks with one mouth. I have not seen a family that embraces ROBBERY. This is first in history
By the way Mr poster why didn't you title it Yoruba brothers that can't live without robbery, if it was Igbo you would have rushed and titled it that ReplyOk, because its your people you can't title it now mr radiowithout battery
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-11-2012 07:52 PM Igbo women are the worst women in Nigeria..they are not well cultured...Igbo people nor even get culture self....ain't scared of no damn body..if u like attack me..and when u are done ...help yourself out and go and hang yourself... U must be mad match urself with any Igbo woman and tell me whether that place u are from have achieved anything as compared to their achievements both within this country and outside
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 12:51 PM HAHA! Mr one-sided talk mouth, I say it I have not seen a family of thieves before ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-11-2012 07:23 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Mrs-jump-at-all things, U don come hia now
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats