[Photo] We Can't Survive Without Robbery - Three Blood Brothers (Page 3)

Date: 24-11-2012 10:54 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 17
- Solidstonez at 24-11-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-11-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-11-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 24-11-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 24-11-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 24-11-2012 01:29 PM
dirty pigs, advice ur people to take a gud shower first, b4 commenting any shirt hia, ole stupid and lazzy people, all bcz their parents is dead, is dat a reason for  3 young men like them, to go into robbery? cant u be a conductor, barrow pusher, truck pusher, or even go back to ur village and start farming work, u people re simply lazzy and envy for igbos, haters we don pass u all, igbo 4 life, lagos? igbo, kano? igbo, Abuja? igbo Bini, port, warri name dem,  my country people u na don see wia a youban, hausas, bini or delta own a house or industry in  ANAMBRA, ENUGU,IMO,EBONYI, or ABIA? we re in the game even 9ja movie today is IGBOS, so sharrap haters, betrayers, cowards noise makers, but never stand like a man, only dancing b4 de fight. F.U.CK. u all.
u are very stupid ...for bring my people into this trash..nonsense...why would a reasonable man, who knew where he came from go to a different state to develop that state and leave his state undeveloped...leave Benin out of this nonsense nit wit...Edo people are to smart to do such a thing...

Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- colenzo at 24-11-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Quote from: sandra78 on 24-11-2012 11:58 AM
Yorubaaaaaaaaaaaa and Criminality......it runs in their blood

Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-11-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 24-11-2012 01:50 PM
is u people dat lack respect by starting the insult, F.U.C.K, 3.
oh shut up ...see this oviofen get mouth to dey talk...if not be tribe war go kill you Weting the rest tribes do u wa u bring dem into this topic...na people like u  dey make people dey insult the Igbos...stop using you anus to think for and use your brain for bloody second...God gave it to you to use not for a decoration..mumu..my middle finger pointing out you...anambra people love money more than any other thing..if u like go and hang your self..no body cares about u anyway,.not even devil himself want to see u..bush man...

Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 24-11-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bellablue on 24-11-2012 04:04 PM
this is so absurd, am amaze at pples foolishness.. can you imagine ,pple diverted from this topic into tribal war, you can imagine this so called pple will complain why the white pple have no respect for us, this is an evidence, we have no respect for our self ,what has this topic got to do with tribe, talking bout who involve in crime the most,everyone is guilty.. everyone.. its about personal orientation...
thank u

Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 24-11-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
WE ALL KNOW OUR SELF.YORUBA THERE ARE VERY LAZY THEY CAN NOT FEED THEM SELF,INSTEAD THEY WILL ALLOWE THIER WOMAN TO GO AFTER MONEY ...FROM 10YS OLD ,DON DEY GET BALLE..POVERTY..GREEDYNESS.. USELESS ANIMALS LAZY PPLE .STRECH MARK BODYS...SABOTUAS...GDEREDGE...ANU OFIA...NA WE GET NAIJA,......IGBO KWENU ! IGBO KWENU !! KWEZUE EN!!!ANYI GA  DI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..LONG LIFE UMUNNE...
Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-11-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-11-2012 12:22 PM
they must have lean the acts from the Ibo ppl , kIll them all ,IdIots
Cheesy Cheesy  Cheesy Cheesy Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  Shocked Shocked Grin Cheesy Shocked

Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 24-11-2012 01:50 PM
is u people dat lack respect by starting the insult, F.U.C.K, 3.
No the first insultive/tribalistic comment was from your sister Sandra who started the mess. If not None of these sh1t won't have started.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 24-11-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 24-11-2012 01:07 PM
HABA i beta be a robber dan to be terrorist, u people are simply jelous we do pass u all, both for our land and ur land we don dominate lazzy people
oh shut up..nor be laziness make u go use your parents for blood money...nonsense..very soon na...na your first son or your wife..

Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- neloceleb at 24-11-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DJSNIPPER at 24-11-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-11-2012 06:26 PM
u are very stupid ...for bring my people into this trash..nonsense...why would a reasonable man, who knew where he came from go to a different state to develop that state and leave his state undeveloped...leave Benin out of this nonsense nit wit...Edo people are to smart to do such a thing...
....WE ALL KNOWE  BENIN AS  ASHAWO HULKERS ...WHERE  THIER BASE
1.KOKOLIKO BUS STOP ALABA ORO RD AJEGUNLE ..BENIN GIRLS
2.AKPASA B STP ALABA RD  AJ ..BENIN ASHAWO..YOUNG GIRLS
3.OJO RD B STP..ASHAWO BENIN
4.SEVEN UP B STP ..ASHAWO BENIN UNDER AGE.
5.SAFEJO.....B STP  BENIN LADYS
6,COCONUT ..B STP BENIN OLD MAMA
7.AGDOJU...ALL TYPES OF BENIN YORUBA MAMAS
8.HELL FIRE RD YABA..YORUBA YOUNG GIRLS

9.RAIL WAY OYINGBO YORUBA ..BENIN..
Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 24-11-2012 01:29 PM
dirty pigs, advice ur people to take a gud shower first, b4 commenting any shirt hia, ole stupid and lazzy people, all bcz their parents is dead, is dat a reason for  3 young men like them, to go into robbery? cant u be a conductor, barrow pusher, truck pusher, or even go back to ur village and start farming work, u people re simply lazzy and envy for igbos, haters we don pass u all, igbo 4 life, lagos? igbo, kano? igbo, Abuja? igbo Bini, port, warri name dem,  my country people u na don see wia a youban, hausas, bini or delta own a house or industry in  ANAMBRA, ENUGU,IMO,EBONYI, or ABIA? we re in the game even 9ja movie today is IGBOS, so sharrap haters, betrayers, cowards noise makers, but never stand like a man, only dancing b4 de fight. F.U.CK. u all.
You're very stupid. Youre telling ppl to do something you no do. Why don't you take a good shower and check the skeletons in your ppl's closet before talking sh1t here. So Igbo ppl no DeY do robbery? Lazy eh? Igbo ppl no DeY do quick money biz? You just come here to spit venom and insult other tribes. How come Igbos come to Yorubaland to work and do biz. Why are there thousands of your brothers and sisters in Yorubaland esp Lagos. Idiot. Dont even start with Naija movie. Jackazz Fu.ck you too
Posted: at 24-11-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Eyanyi on 24-11-2012 12:44 PM
Robbery is know to be common among Igbos now the ecomomic situation is forcing other tribes into it
Hahaha!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-11-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbondchick at 24-11-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
Family of thieves! There is no excuse for such behaviour

Posted: at 24-11-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 24-11-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
this is so absurd, am amaze at pples foolishness.. can you imagine ,pple diverted from this topic into tribal war, you can imagine this so called pple will complain why the white pple have no respect for us, this is an evidence, we have no respect for our self ,what has this topic got to do with tribe, talking bout who involve in crime the most,everyone is guilty.. everyone.. its about personal orientation...

Good talk...Love begets Love as Hate begets Hate… I would not attack any tribe for any reason but would defend my ethnic always. Not all are guilty if you read the posts all over again… There is no smoke without fire… The whole thing was started by some and they were countered and there is nothing wrong with that 

....Are you saying one should remain silent while being pounded? Silence is not answer in this case...

I don’t  care what Oyinbo thinks… I am not here to impress the whites or any other race.. You attack my people I’ll fight back….period..
Posted: at 24-11-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 07:14 PM (11 years ago)
Bellablue, I agree with you 100%. It really don't got nothing to do with tribe. Robbery is a universal matter, and also happens in every tribe in Nigeria Esp. Becuz of a failed country ppl are pushed to do these things. Say thank you to some of the Igbos here who bring their tribal sentiments/insults in every Yoruba related news. That's why there's always a war zone in every Yoruba related news.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 07:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 07:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 24-11-2012 07:06 PM
Good talk...Love begets Love as Hate begets Hate… I would not attack any tribe for any reason but would defend my ethnic always. Not all are guilty if you read the posts all over again… There is no smoke without fire… The whole thing was started by some and they were countered and there is nothing wrong with that 

....Are you saying one should remain silent while being pounded? Silence is not answer in this case...

I don’t  care what Oyinbo thinks… I am not here to impress the whites or any other race.. You attack my people I’ll fight back….period..

True talk. Seconded
Posted: at 24-11-2012 07:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 24-11-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 24-11-2012 06:56 PM
....WE ALL KNOWE  BENIN AS  ASHAWO HULKERS ...WHERE  THIER BASE
1.KOKOLIKO BUS STOP ALABA ORO RD AJEGUNLE ..BENIN GIRLS
2.AKPASA B STP ALABA RD  AJ ..BENIN ASHAWO..YOUNG GIRLS
3.OJO RD B STP..ASHAWO BENIN
4.SEVEN UP B STP ..ASHAWO BENIN UNDER AGE.
5.SAFEJO.....B STP  BENIN LADYS
6,COCONUT ..B STP BENIN OLD MAMA
7.AGDOJU...ALL TYPES OF BENIN YORUBA MAMAS
8.HELL FIRE RD YABA..YORUBA YOUNG GIRLS

9.RAIL WAY OYINGBO YORUBA ..BENIN..

You are a Deranged Dunce…. You have Ashewo in every race on earth…. Given the info provided by you one can see you are from Ashewo dynasty….way back to your great-great-great Grandmother…currently yur moma and gran-momma are working these bus stops including other members of your family….that’s why you’re a product of incestuous family…… What are you doing in Lagos anyway? You should be quarantined for medical reasons so as not to spread STDs around. ….Oloshi omo-Jaguda
Posted: at 24-11-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 17

1. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

6. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

10. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery