[Photo] We Can't Survive Without Robbery - Three Blood Brothers (Page 5)

Date: 24-11-2012 10:54 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 17
- Activated at 24-11-2012 11:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 04:23 PM
You are a fool and unstable like ARTHUT NZERIBE wey dey sell una...fool

Even if arthur Nzeribe sell he just one the whole of Nigeria know that u people are traitors and born backstabbers.Ask u'll find out but I guess U know[/color][/size]
Posted: at 24-11-2012 11:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 24-11-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 24-11-2012 07:03 PM
Hahaha!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Mrs jump-at-everthing shebi U dey there na
Posted: at 24-11-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 25-11-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-11-2012 07:52 PM
Igbo women are the worst women in Nigeria..they are not well cultured...Igbo people nor even get culture self....ain't scared of no damn body..if u like attack me..and when u are done ...help yourself out and go and hang yourself...

Ok, tell me what ur bini women have achieved in Nigeria, history has its record. And who the hell are u to attack Igbo like that. I think u are the one that lack culture. If someone attacked u concentrate on that person and don't throw insults around like that. Which culture is even portrayed as Nigerian culture around the world with the spread of nollywood. In ghana dey ask u what is Igba-nkwu as if the whole of Nigeria does that.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 25-11-2012 12:06 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-11-2012 12:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 25-11-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-11-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 25-11-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-11-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 25-11-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-11-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-11-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 24-11-2012 11:32 PM
U must be mad match urself with any Igbo woman and tell me whether that place u are from have achieved anything as compared to their achievements both within this country and outside
and you must be out of your senses....what have they achieved nothing ...so u keep shut.

Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Activated at 25-11-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-11-2012 01:08 AM
and you must be out of your senses....what have they achieved nothing ...so u keep shut.

U must be really disillusioned anyway, there is no point arguing with someone that have lost the sense of reality
Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 25-11-2012 01:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 12:05 AM

Ok, tell me what ur bini women have achieved in Nigeria, history has its record. And who the hell are u to attack Igbo like that. I think u are the one that lack culture. If someone attacked u concentrate on that person and don't throw insults around like that. Which culture is even portrayed as Nigerian culture around the world with the spread of nollywood. In ghana dey ask u what is Igba-nkwu as if the whole of Nigeria does that.

na I know very well ...na your anus u dey use ta dey reason......they portray no shit....oh I got it , how to do blood money, sleeping with sugar daddy e.t.c.....if y'all don't want your state to be insulted..advice your fellow Igbos to know how to say things about the rest tribes......nollywood portray different kinds of culture ..mostly the Benin own...so get that into your thick skull.

Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-11-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 25-11-2012 01:12 AM
U must be really disillusioned anyway, there is no point arguing with someone that have lost the sense of reality
u right there is no sense for me to be arguing with your lame ass..

Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-11-2012 01:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 24-11-2012 11:27 PM
By the way Mr poster why didn't you title it Yoruba brothers that can't live without robbery, if it was Igbo you would have rushed and titled it that
Ok, because its your people you can't title it now mr radiowithout battery

tribalistic people...

Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-11-2012 01:17 AM (11 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Activated at 25-11-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-11-2012 01:14 AM
na I know very well ...na your anus u dey use ta dey reason......they portray no sh*t....oh I got it , how to do blood money, sleeping with sugar daddy e.t.c.....if y'all don't want your state to be insulted..advice your fellow Igbos to know how to say things about the rest tribes......nollywood portray different kinds of culture ..mostly the Benin own...so get that into your thick skull.

As I said u are a disillusioned shit, waiting to waste her energy here on naijapals, probably looking for who to waste it with
I accept it sha, mostly bini own Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-11-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fine4all at 25-11-2012 02:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-11-2012 12:51 PM
HAHA!   Cool Cool Cool Tongue Tongue Tongue

NO EXCUSE GOING INTO CRIME BROTHER TO BE HONEST THEY ARE  INBORN ROBBERY GANG
Posted: at 25-11-2012 02:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 25-11-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-11-2012 01:16 AM
tribalistic people...
Very tribalistic. Dont mind that fool. Every Yoruba article he/she must be there to spit venom. And command posters to title it Yoruba... Mtcheeew. 
Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-11-2012 03:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-11-2012 01:15 AM
u right there is no sense for me to be arguing with your lame ass..
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-11-2012 03:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 24-11-2012 11:37 PM
Mrs-jump-at-all things, U don come hia now
What are you doing here again talkin shit. Every article that's Yoruba you must be there. I'm here for my ppl is that a problem?
Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-11-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 24-11-2012 11:27 PM
By the way Mr poster why didn't you title it Yoruba brothers that can't live without robbery, if it was Igbo you would have rushed and titled it that
Ok, because its your people you can't title it now mr radiowithout battery

Tribalistic fool. What's stopping you from doing it yourself. Or making your own tribalistic website. If it's so serious to you & you're not satisfied with NP  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-11-2012 03:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 24-11-2012 11:48 PM
Mrs jump-at-everthing shebi U dey there na
Mr/Mrs. Talk with no sense you're a jack ass. Mr./Mrs Double standard hypocrite go and hug transformer
Posted: at 25-11-2012 03:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 17