::atheists Can Be Jailed In America For Not Acknowledging God::: (Page 2)

Date: 25-11-2012 4:10 pm (11 years ago) | Author: endy
- true_talk at 25-11-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
First i want to correct people that are in the dark.
There is no morality without religion/faith. Morality is the child of religion/faith, so there is no such thing as "elevation of moral law to religious significance ". That law does not exist if religion/faith is taken out. -- take note.

Secondly, another confusion:- freedom of religion/faith does not mean a claim that religion/faith does not exist. -- take note

You have the right to worship but it is only a fool that will say there is no GOD and therefore choose to be an atheist.

America is founded on this fundamental faith in GOD, it is even expressed in the country motto, so what is the problem of a fruitless fight by an atheist.

The country has the right to enforce it's belive, it did not say christian or moslem, it say GOD, and there is no religion/faith that GOD ask you to go and kill people on his behalf, you are not the one to convert people, HE does it HIMSELF.

So if you are figthing GOD it is a fruitless fight.

If you are killing people because they did not convert to your religion, GOD did not send you to do that. That is foolishness.

What GOD sent you to do is to preach HIM to people not convert them by your power, HE does that HIMSELF.

But the country has the right to say choose a religion/faith, atheism is neither a religion or faith.

If you decide to so choose (atheism) and you are allowed, you should just keep your dirty mouth shut for your own good and practice your stupidity in private until you see the light, or until GOD HIMSELF converts you.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 25-11-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago)
ok.
Posted: at 25-11-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- YomiBaby at 26-11-2012 01:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 25-11-2012 05:58 PM
I wan dat kin of law in Nigeria
So dat boi Cal seun kuti will rot in jail
Grin
Posted: at 26-11-2012 01:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- donklass at 26-11-2012 01:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: true_talk on 25-11-2012 11:53 PM
First i want to correct people that are in the dark.
There is no morality without religion/faith. Morality is the child of religion/faith, so there is no such thing as "elevation of moral law to religious significance ". That law does not exist if religion/faith is taken out. -- take note.

Secondly, another confusion:- freedom of religion/faith does not mean a claim that religion/faith does not exist. -- take note

You have the right to worship but it is only a fool that will say there is no GOD and therefore choose to be an atheist.

America is founded on this fundamental faith in GOD, it is even expressed in the country motto, so what is the problem of a fruitless fight by an atheist.

The country has the right to enforce it's belive, it did not say christian or moslem, it say GOD, and there is no religion/faith that GOD ask you to go and kill people on his behalf, you are not the one to convert people, HE does it HIMSELF.

So if you are figthing GOD it is a fruitless fight.

If you are killing people because they did not convert to your religion, GOD did not send you to do that. That is foolishness.

What GOD sent you to do is to preach HIM to people not convert them by your power, HE does that HIMSELF.

But the country has the right to say choose a religion/faith, atheism is neither a religion or faith.

If you decide to so choose (atheism) and you are allowed, you should just keep your dirty mouth shut for your own good and practice your stupidity in private until you see the light, or until GOD HIMSELF converts you.
you are supposed to be thrown back to 15 century primitive age
you even had the effrontery insulting people because they had a diferent
opinion from yours any law beyoud the will of man is bound to fail,you don't
teach people common sense,you experience common sense.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 01:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 26-11-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago)
seun Kuti make you no go Kentucky ooo

Posted: at 26-11-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Osiki at 26-11-2012 02:30 AM (11 years ago)
The law is nonsense and nonsensical! Is it natural to force people to acknowledge the existence of God? It is basically a personal thing. How does forcing people to acknowledge the existence of God help and promote the issue of the existence of God?
Posted: at 26-11-2012 02:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zara121 at 26-11-2012 02:40 AM (11 years ago)
Religion can either blind OR fool a man , Look at the people on the  pics , They are one of the greatest men on earth ,, I believe there is success in ATHEISM.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 02:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Rihannaaa at 26-11-2012 03:55 AM (11 years ago)
Ok  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-11-2012 03:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livinsaint at 26-11-2012 04:15 AM (11 years ago)
Americans r wiser than that..... read well poster
Posted: at 26-11-2012 04:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- analyzation at 26-11-2012 04:26 AM (11 years ago)
no matter the arguement, God is real, a Supreme Being who alone exist of himself and Infinite in all perfection. however, sending people to jail who do not share in His existence do not make sense to me
Posted: at 26-11-2012 04:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amaight at 26-11-2012 06:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 25-11-2012 10:00 PM
they go attack u oh,u no go mind ur tongue now,who tell u say we neva reach airport.hissssssssssss

Ela no lie shey u don reach airport b4?lol
Posted: at 26-11-2012 06:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- basilika at 26-11-2012 06:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zara121 on 26-11-2012 02:40 AM
Religion can either blind OR fool a man , Look at the people on the  pics , They are one of the greatest men on earth ,, I believe there is success in ATHEISM.
(there is success in atheism) hahahahahah very funny
Posted: at 26-11-2012 06:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jabanz at 26-11-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 26-11-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago)

Bollocks, pure and simple.

Freedom to believe means also the freedom to disbelieve.

"In God We Trust" didn't become the official US motto until 1956, replacing "E Pluribus Unum" (One Out Of Many). Take note!

Pure bollocks.

As an Asatruar, I could not say that the safety of the state depends on Almighty God. I am not an Atheist, but that law would treat me as one, even though I give worship to the Aesir on two days of the week.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 26-11-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
Roll EyesRoll EyesShockedRoll Eyes ?
Posted: at 26-11-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 26-11-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 26-11-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- webrose at 26-11-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
Does such rules exist in American, the head quarters of curtisms, homosegxwality, Iluiminati, name it.

This guy wake up.

They only say god Help Them not The Almighty God.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 26-11-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
This is a crippy post,not posible in usa
Posted: at 26-11-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- garlandgoings at 26-11-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
God himself has given us the freedom of choice! Why held ourselves captives under such premitive laws. If there is anyone who doesnt believe there is a God, well fine! That is his belief why i also have mine as a christian. It is very unfair and unGodly to favour one belief and persecute the other in any stystem of government. It is the  duty of the government to protect and respect the beliefs of all its citizens most especially those in minority as far as they are causing no harm to anyone; this is most important (cause no harm). Government must ensure we live together in peace and harmony raither than do Gods battle (imprisoning those who does not believe there is God). So many a time i have heard of "religious freedom" that above is what i call religious freedom. Belief is what makes a religion! Not the existence of a God!
Posted: at 26-11-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 26-11-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-11-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero