I thought you are a nice guy...i never knew you are a nuisance to the delta people in particular and the society at large....stupid comment from a stupid animal like you........retard
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-11-2012 03:24 PM pikin ...mama..papa..all na bandit for that area....u no fit pass their road for night..benin una too much..una no carry first..una no carry last.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I thought you are a nice guy...i never knew you are a nuisance to the delta people in particular and the society at large....stupid comment from a stupid animal like you........retard
Quote from: seeuthere22 on 28-11-2012 06:28 PM i thought you are a nice guy...i never knew you are a nuisance to the delta people in particular and the society at large....stupid comment from a stupid animal like you........ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-11-2012 04:25 PM I heard they're making a film about retarded pigs, and you've got the lead role.. why u like insuiting people..even calling names..so u think i will open my mouth to insuit u ..never..i know people like ..i hope u will find a good man ..with all this manners u have ..ok lets see..call me any name u want ...who care ..dog na dog ,,no matter where ..
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-11-2012 04:25 PM I heard they're making a film about retarded pigs, and you've got the lead role.. the film is about porn..them need u there,,to lead role for benin girl porn action for torino..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-11-2012 07:30 PM why u like insuiting people..even calling names..so u think i will open my mouth to insuit u ..never..i know people like ..i hope u will find a good man ..with all this manners u have ..ok lets see..call me any name u want ...who care ..dog na dog ,,no matter where .. how many times has she insulted you before without you insulting her or her tribe first? if u dosen,t want those insults from her any more then you know what to change in your charater or comments.because she give,s her respect out to those who deserve it.as for good husband live that for GOD her creator.
Well said ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
why Auchi? Reply
phyuk all the Nigeria bad govement and so call police.how can them robb 2 or 3 banks the same time and spend more than 3to4houres.i think those phyuking police people nose about it.,,if Auchi police can not withstand them why not call those in Benin or near by, bcos Benin to Auchi is not more than 2hours. Reply
Quote from: beneno on 28-11-2012 09:52 PM how many times has she insulted you before without you insulting her or her tribe first? if u dosen,t want those insults from her any more then you know what to change in your charater or comments.because she give,s her respect out to those who deserve it.as for good husband live that for GOD her creator. thank u pastor..
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-11-2012 02:19 AM talkng about you brothers and your father..are all criminals..faceless moron.. talk like woman for once..nawa for u ooh,,everybody na u dey insuit ..no looking back ..benin people chairlady for NP ....U TRY..
Quote from: seeuthere22 on 28-11-2012 06:33 PM I thought you are a nice guy...i never knew you are a nuisance to the delta people in particular and the society at large....stupid comment from a stupid animal like you........retard me be nice guy,,forget this girls ..no listen to them ooh,..
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-11-2012 10:11 PM Well said see u.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-11-2012 07:30 PM why u like insuiting people..even calling names..so u think i will open my mouth to insuit u ..never..i know people like ..i hope u will find a good man ..with all this manners u have ..ok lets see..call me any name u want ...who care ..dog na dog ,,no matter where .. now u proved me right...I was right all these days long..when I asked u if u realized when u are typing your brain stopped working ...? U tot I was insulting u...as aa MD..I wi.l never lead u wrong always take my words ..whatever I call u or tell u is about you...u said u will not insult me or call me name...but u did..abi u nor know..what am i even thinking? You are so dumb, if you stole another brain for yourself... nah, you still wouldn't know what to do with it.dickwadLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-11-2012 07:35 PM the film is about bad..them need u there,,to lead role for benin girl bad action for torino.. Are you always so stupid or is today a special occasion? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: seeuthere22 on 28-11-2012 06:28 PM i thought you are a nice guy...i never knew you are a nuisance to the delta people in particular and the society at large....stupid comment from a stupid animal like you........ nice guy ki nice guy ni...that dude is a two face....I used to ignore his comments ..,but not anymore...he is fake...he will talk nicely with you now..and next min he will take shit about you... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: beneno on 28-11-2012 09:52 PM how many times has she insulted you before without you insulting her or her tribe first? if u dosen,t want those insults from her any more then you know what to change in your charater or comments.because she give,s her respect out to those who deserve it.as for good husband live that for GOD her creator. thank u my brother...nor mind him...he thinks delta state is better than Edo state...he forget sa they are under us...make he dey join the rest tribes na... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost