Damn! You just murdered American English
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-11-2012 06:21 PM You're a foolish bastard. What's wrong with you? If you dont got anything good to say then don't say nothing. Instead of coming get to start another war. Grow up! & stop speaking from your anus. You can't even spell the name of the tribe you're trying to attack. Idiot Damn! You just murdered American English
Quote from: ugo_philip on 27-11-2012 06:07 PM na yoroba life bi dat Weed head
Quote from: vitool on 28-11-2012 04:37 AM Damn! You just murdered American English American slave…. What is American English?
Quote from: vitool on 28-11-2012 04:37 AM Damn! You just murdered American English What do you mean I just murdered American English? There's nothing wrong with what I wrote. What's American English anyway.
Quote from: ugo_philip on 27-11-2012 06:07 PM na yoroba life bi dat YOU ARE A BASTARD... if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: denmal on 27-11-2012 09:36 PM see her oduduwa face OLOSHI , ODE if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: denmal on 27-11-2012 09:36 PM see her oduduwa face O ri e ba je... wem yur papa dey fuc_ck yur mama e no dey touch yur mama boobis? Oloshi... Omo-Karuwa
C groove Reply
Quote from: ugo_philip on 27-11-2012 06:07 PM na yoroba life bi dat dem don swear for , won ti sepe fun e, you think say na banga dem dey con harvest for here, abi, yoroba face , to even spell the yoroba difficult for you,, you better go weed the farm wey people pay you to weed before you sit down here vommiting trash.. (arschlocher) oloriburuku alaraka
D truth is dat d guy is misguided by his thought,instead of all d insulst why not enlightening him on d mistake and a possible way of correcting his shallow mindedness towards a tribe. ReplyThat duo might be his kingsmen,who knows!
Quote from: lakman on 27-11-2012 06:32 PM the baby dey enjoy the smoshing Exactly, the mami dey enjoy am no bi small, she don dey see spirit because positive wire hold her kpoyon. hahahahahaha. cool feelings.
he de sign de touch bobi Reply
NA WE AFRICAN'S DEY SEE SOMETHING IN WRONG WAY NOTING WRONG THERE Reply
But the lady isn,t complaining.Who knows she might be getting wet hahahahahahaha Reply
he's just signing his autograph nothing more Reply
Quote na yoroba life bi dat is that how to spell d tribe u no even sabi anything Olodoo rabata.
anyway i see nothing wrong with it Reply
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-11-2012 06:21 PM You're a foolish bastard. What's wrong with you? If you dont got anything good to say then don't say nothing. Instead of coming get to start another war. Grow up! & stop speaking from your anus. You can't even spell the name of the tribe you're trying to attack. Idiot Tell him gf... Give him what he deserves ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost