5 Reasons Why Women Have Affairs (Page 2)

Date: 27-11-2012 7:47 pm (11 years ago) | Author: tony chuks
1 [2] 3 4
- Osiki at 28-11-2012 04:40 AM (11 years ago)
1. If your wife cheats on you, marry another one, but don't send her away. Women do better when they have someone to compete with or another woman watching over them! 2. Let your girlfriend or wife know from the beginning that you know she is capable of cheating on you. Don't ever pretend she will not do it. However, let her know the consequences of cheating on you, which could include that the number of time(s) she cheats will attract a new girlfriend/wife from you. She will be forced to jettison the idea of cheating on you. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-11-2012 04:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 28-11-2012 04:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 27-11-2012 10:43 PM
Why you dey cry?
MY DEAR, D TIN TOO LONG NAA. I DON READ READ READ OO........... SOTEE TEARS COMOT 4 MY EYES  Cry
Posted: at 28-11-2012 04:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 28-11-2012 04:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 28-11-2012 04:42 AM
MY DEAR, D TIN TOO LONG NAA. I DON READ READ READ OO........... SOTEE TEARS COMOT 4 MY EYES  Cry
STILL I NEVER UNDERSTAND ONE THING  Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-11-2012 04:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vitool at 28-11-2012 04:48 AM (11 years ago)
Dude people have got life to spend their life time reading this piece of shit
Posted: at 28-11-2012 04:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 28-11-2012 05:34 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 28-11-2012 05:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chidieberelendu at 28-11-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago)
I spent my precious time reading nothing bcs there is absolutely nothing to understand in your write up.my understanding of cheating women is that you can never stop them from cheating,only them can stop themselves.very many of them are happy in their relationships and marriages but they go about cheating on their partners.their problems can only be solved through spiritual help.
Posted: at 28-11-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 28-11-2012 05:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 27-11-2012 10:43 PM
Why you dey cry?

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n4kpqDF9j6Q" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n4kpqDF9j6Q</a>
Posted: at 28-11-2012 05:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 28-11-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on 27-11-2012 09:08 PM
Please i need someone to summarize

In summarization: Go and Marry And Make Sure you take care food care of your wife or husband
Posted: at 28-11-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 28-11-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 28-11-2012 06:16 AM
In summarization: Go and Marry And Make Sure you take care food care of your wife or husband

In summarization: Go and Marry And Make Sure you take care Good care of your wife or husband with Sex Satisfaction.
Posted: at 28-11-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 28-11-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 28-11-2012 04:42 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-11-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-11-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 28-11-2012 04:44 AM
STILL I NEVER UNDERSTAND ONE THING  Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-11-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-11-2012 07:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 28-11-2012 05:51 AM

May his soul rest in peace

Posted: at 28-11-2012 07:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dabattleaxe at 28-11-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago)
Omo the story too long but I read am all the same and the whole thing makes lots of sense.
Posted: at 28-11-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ADKAS49 at 28-11-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
i no get time for dis
Posted: at 28-11-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chisparlis at 28-11-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
Instead of me to marry a cheating wife i rather remain single for the rest of my life..
Posted: at 28-11-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shydaimma at 28-11-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 28-11-2012 08:32 AM
Instead of me to marry a cheating wife i rather remain single for the rest of my life..

Lol dem dey carry the word "cheating" for their forehead? weytin u dey tlk Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-11-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lakman at 28-11-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
to get a woman that will not cheat on you is a matter of luck, and there is no way one can be in relationship for a year without been boring and a man can not have every quality to please a woman. this is good qualities i think every woman need from a man, good looking man, gentle man,a man that tolerate and over look things, responsible and caring man, rich man, and a man that has wisdom. as far as a man is taken care of his responsibility and spend time with his wife and children, your wife can easily cope when you cheat, but when woman cheat even her own children hate her.
Posted: at 28-11-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 28-11-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago)
hahahaha
Posted: at 28-11-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 28-11-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 28-11-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nitter at 28-11-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
Poster next time summarize your article to make its reading enjoyable please
Posted: at 28-11-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4