Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-11-2012 05:25 AM Na because say she no want fade out of the entertainment industry, I always see her in front of cameras xactly.. na notice me na him jus dey her head as she dey so.. i hate people wit such attitude.. IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
congratulation to them ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Passing jor ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
ok...nice Reply
passing Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
kkkk Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-11-2012 07:00 AM You get eye problem? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-11-2012 05:25 AM Na because say she no want fade out of the entertainment industry, I always see her in front of cameras ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this Karen Igho the day wen this her Bosom go burst may GOD no let me dey there that day.i no fit write statement for station.beause the thing don punp pass the normal gage. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
@solidstonez & dlimelite, I'm struggling to see why this is any of your business! You shouldn't go about castigating pipo, every body has their own view,let alone what you can see... i said what i said about Karen Igho without bitterness or envy.. just want to open your mouth to say Replysomething without examining the knitty grittys.Did you even go thru those pictures at all,.Let me educate u a bit on this :-go back to those pictures again,there was one that she took with Psquare and another one in group of 4...Have a good day.
You don't know what you're talking about. This is Rukky Sanda not Karen Igho [/quote]@solidstonez & dlimelite, I'm struggling to see why this is any of your business! You shouldn't go about castigating pipo, every body has their own view,let alone what you can see... i said what i said about Karen Igho without bitterness or envy.. just want to open your mouth to say something without examining the knitty grittys.Did you even go thru those pictures at all,.Let me educate u a bit on this :-go back to those pictures again,there was one that she took with Psquare and another one in group of 4...Have a good day.
see wowo abi my eyes dey deceive me? Reply
this Karen Igho of ex BBA no dey use ear hear party!no offense . ReplyNa because say she no want fade out of the entertainment industry, I always see her in front of cameras Yes, you are very right i tought as much also.
OK Reply
ok Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost