PHOTOS – Be Amazed By The BEAUTY of Lagos State, Simply Beautiful!! (Page 5)

Date: 28-11-2012 2:21 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 17
- xband at 29-11-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 29-11-2012 06:03 PM
if she's ashewo, then ur mother, sisters, aunts, nieces and all other female members of ur household are equally ashewos. Fool  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-11-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 29-11-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
if she's ashewo, then ur mother, sisters, aunts, nieces and all other female members of ur household are equally ashewos. Fool  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-11-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 29-11-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
look before you insult read her previous post when she call my mother that name. You and your stupid generation are all prostitute. Ugly fool like you claiming rihanna with your flat Bosom  and stingying p u s s y that boys have use finish. Prostitute like you.
Posted: at 29-11-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amaight at 29-11-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 29-11-2012 06:10 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin no gala sellers too  Sad

Cheesy and d agberos too Grin;D
Posted: at 29-11-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 29-11-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 29-11-2012 06:21 PM
look before you insult read her previous post when she call my mother that name. You and your stupid generation are all prostitute. Ugly fool like you claiming rihanna with your flat Bosom  and stingying p u s s y that boys have use finish. Prostitute like you.
u obviously have no home trainning. Is that the way u talk to ur sisters? 19 years old boy talking trash like this. Anyway ur not refering to me, ur refering to ur mother at home.

Posted: at 29-11-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xband at 29-11-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 29-11-2012 06:31 PM
u obviously have no home trainning. Is that the way u talk to ur sisters? 19 years old boy talking trash like this. Anyway ur not refering to me, ur refering to ur mother at home.
no i'm not refering to you i'm refering to the prostitute that gave birth to you. Ashewo like you. May God forgive me with my bad mouth. I can't imagine me fighting like this. But dlimelite started it all by involving my parent into this and she even call my mum the name i'll never take from her even when i'm dead. My mum is to precious to be involve in a fight that doesn't concern her. Stupid rihannaaa who don't have a mum or ever respect her mum.
Posted: at 29-11-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafranwar at 29-11-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago)
Fashola too try
Posted: at 29-11-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 29-11-2012 07:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rieko on 29-11-2012 10:07 AM
Lagos is like this becouse of we Igbo don't mind Yoruba ppl
some of ur states in the south east (eg abia) are in a sorry state ur here claimin credit of another man's work. Typical. Really typical 

Posted: at 29-11-2012 07:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 29-11-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-11-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 29-11-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-11-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Unogoknow at 29-11-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
me i never chop o!
Posted: at 29-11-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 29-11-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago)
TRASH Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-11-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 29-11-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago)
This useless Fashola has completely abandon Alimosho Local government.There is NO single good road in the biggest local government area in Lagos state.This is a shame.Even the biggest estate in Lagos State,Abesan, is not only dirty and filthy,all the roads in the estate are gone.No pipe borne water and the environment has no green zone and no walkway.It is sad to see this estate go to seed.Fashola my ass.!!!

Posted: at 29-11-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 29-11-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago)

Mr Gov . Please Pay the Civil Servant Allowance since JanUary 2011 their have not earn a kobo allowance … they the firemen in the state despite the risky and dangerous job their do the operation level 24hrs yet no harzard nor any stipend allowance has been paid .. Its not too fair Mr Governor and the executives involved .. Also remember that their leave bonus has been taken away by your Goverment since 2010 with no reason been given to them your worker meanwhile other state goverment and private companies are paying … What dillema is this mr Governor …

Posted: at 29-11-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 29-11-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 29-11-2012 05:36 PM
Ashewo go upload your picture make i see that your shrinkle face. And leave igbo people alone, we no get your time.

I don't need to upload any pic. I don't need to prove to you that I'm not old/wrinkled that's your problem. I put up my pic when I wanna, not for some coward like you. "We no get your time" #1 there's no "we" in it. It's only "you". take other ppl out of the equation. & #2 if you no get Time why did you start the insults which led to war. You no get time my foot.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-11-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 29-11-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago)

what are the state of Lagos roads? which road Mr. governor when bad roads are not fixed or repaired? most of the major roads owned by lagos government are very bad e.g cele to ikotun. whose job is it to fix it? Fashola’s mission is to acquire as much money now before he leave in 2015. directives that street gates should not be locked before 12 mid-night is not enforce. there is only a road from ikotun to cele b-stp.You tell people to leave Lagos if not satisfied. Was it the government made lagos what it has developed to now? with all the multiply taxation, u are still not satisfied.You are using lagos money to serves Osun,Oyo,Ekiti and Ogun states. The speaker who has a case of corruption to answer in the law court did not step aside.

Posted: at 29-11-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 29-11-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago)

Fashola is insensitive and overzealous corrupt hater of the poor.if he is not demolishing houses built with pensions,he is busy and gleefully signing a draconian traffic bill into law. Please,should we all leave lagos for you and your apologists? The answer is capital No! we wont leave because though you are not an indigene of lagos state,we still allowed you to become Governor,however,you have become a tenant turned landlord that wants to evict the real OmOniles!God forbid.certainly,it’s you that EFFC will disgrace out of office when investigation are concluded on your dirty corrupt dealings.Eko ti baje o! In the hands of Fashola and his co travellers.GodblessNigeria.

Posted: at 29-11-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 29-11-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amaight on 29-11-2012 05:52 PM

Hahahahahaha 4 ur information missy am a typical yoruba guy,I saw everything even d ones u didn't see but I ignore 'em cos aint gat time 4 bullsh!t baby,money on ma mind right now so I gat many things tah do than replying this ignorant people...just lay back and watch,dem go tire one day!

... Correct
Posted: at 29-11-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rieko at 29-11-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
No be only party una sabi?
Posted: at 29-11-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 29-11-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 29-11-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 17

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

5. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

6. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success