PHOTOS – Be Amazed By The BEAUTY of Lagos State, Simply Beautiful!! (Page 6)

Date: 28-11-2012 2:21 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 17
- Yongichow at 29-11-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago)
This goes to show that we are not jinxed. Once we do things right we can aspire to like one of the developed Nations.
Posted: at 29-11-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigdad95 at 29-11-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago)
 beutyfull nonsence  Cool
Posted: at 29-11-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cindy8 at 29-11-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-11-2012 07:13 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
 Angry Angry Angry Angry
               Angry
              Angry
            Angry
is that a gun?
Posted: at 29-11-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 29-11-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
thumb up Mr Fashola
Posted: at 29-11-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 29-11-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amaight on 29-11-2012 05:52 PM

Hahahahahaha 4 ur information missy am a typical yoruba guy,I saw everything even d ones u didn't see but I ignore 'em cos aint gat time 4 bullsh!t baby,money on ma mind right now so I gat many things tah do than replying this ignorant people...just lay back and watch,dem go tire one day!
Good for you. WC
Posted: at 29-11-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-11-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 29-11-2012 09:08 PM
... Correct
See this she-male hypocrite  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes You're one of the main ones that cause tribal comotion.
Posted: at 29-11-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Rihannaaa at 29-11-2012 11:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 29-11-2012 07:01 PM
no i'm not refering to you i'm refering to the prostitute that gave birth to you. Ashewo like you. May God forgive me with my bad mouth. I can't imagine me fighting like this. But dlimelite started it all by involving my parent into this and she even call my mum the name i'll never take from her even when i'm dead. My mum is to precious to be involve in a fight that doesn't concern her. Stupid rihannaaa who don't have a mum or ever respect her mum.
Son of a prostitute. keep talking  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 29-11-2012 11:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 30-11-2012 12:45 AM (11 years ago)
You sure say this one na Lagos? General Fashola dey try...oooo.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 12:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-11-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 29-11-2012 07:30 PM
abeg go sleep make person talk

Oga no sleep O... make yu talk... For me I will not vote for any current politician as they are all the same.... Since yu no dey sleep make yu tell us the person yu go vote for?
Posted: at 30-11-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-11-2012 01:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on 29-11-2012 10:46 PM
is that a gun?

You're a smart lady... It is a gun..symbol of violence.. That speaks volume because of material stuff…. I meant properties, images? crazy and childish
Posted: at 30-11-2012 01:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-11-2012 01:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 29-11-2012 12:13 AM
After the British Left Lagos, the whole place thug of sh*t. It mostly occupied by people who the British use knife in flogging them on their faces so that they we be able to recognise them when they return to claim the places that was built by them (British). Angry Angry Angry Angry.

Contraband … you are full of shit…. Period.. What you need to do is to ask the British to re-enslave you again. If you and your clique want tribal war on this website you’ll get one.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 01:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-11-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on 29-11-2012 08:55 AM
LAGOS HAS THE WORST ROADS IN THE COUNTRY, GO TO AGUDA, COKER VILLAGE, ORILE JUST 2 MENTION BUT FEW, NO PASSABLE ROADS ESPECIALLY AREA WHERE NON INDIGENES LIVE.
THE MONEY LAGOS STATE MAKES IN A DAY, OTHER STATES DO NOT MAKE IT IN A MONTH, YET NO ROADS. SO LET THEM SHUT UP.

You should shut up or put up….

Fuc king monki4real
Posted: at 30-11-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 30-11-2012 02:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 29-11-2012 10:48 AM
Poster we need pictures from Ajegule, orile, ikotun, Egbe, and so on before i believe this ur trash

SUPPORTED..
Posted: at 30-11-2012 02:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 30-11-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 29-11-2012 07:30 PM
abeg go sleep make person talk

Grin Grin Grin Grin..WHY NA?..
Posted: at 30-11-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dumekoko at 30-11-2012 02:48 AM (11 years ago)
I think the governor is doing a good job, but not how well but how far? how long would this be maintained becos i knew he cant be on that sit forever. just imagine Nigeria national stadium abuja rotten, bushy and forgotten just few years of spending billions of dollars in there. we still have a long way to go.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 02:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dumekoko at 30-11-2012 02:57 AM (11 years ago)
I think the governor is doing a good job, but not how well but how far? how long would this be maintained becos i knew he cant be on that sit forever. just imagine Nigeria national stadium abuja rotten, bushy and forgotten just few years of spending billions of dollars in there. fellow country men and women, just click here and view your tax money being wasted in vain, likewise if care is not taken maybe lagos will be so someday. http://www.gistmania.com/talk/?action=gallery;cat=453

Posted: at 30-11-2012 02:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 30-11-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dumekoko on 30-11-2012 02:57 AM
I think the governor is doing a good job, but not how well but how far? how long would this be maintained becos i knew he cant be on that sit forever. just imagine Nigeria national stadium abuja rotten, bushy and forgotten just few years of spending billions of dollars in there. fellow country men and women, just click here and view your tax money being wasted in vain, likewise if care is not taken maybe lagos will be so someday. http://www.gistmania.com/talk/?action=gallery;cat=453

That is correct and you are sensible… A lot of members don’t see it that way instead they’ll prefer to bash Yoruba. If things can change in the Arab world things will change in Nigeria. It is a question of time but we have to get our house in order.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-11-2012 03:48 AM (11 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bdemD4kp-Oc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bdemD4kp-Oc</a>
Posted: at 30-11-2012 03:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 30-11-2012 04:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 29-11-2012 06:21 PM
look before you insult read her previous post when she call my mother that name. You and your stupid generation are all prostitute. Ugly fool like you claiming rihanna with your flat Bosom  and stingying p u s s y that boys have use finish. Prostitute like you.
Nobody insulted your mother. This is my previous post to you. You talkin about how I'm old pass your papa  in your previous post so you got an insult in return
First leave Yoruba ppl alone. Who cares if you're 19. "xbrat". What makes you think I'm old Faggot.  Your papa's an old palm wine tapper. Young my foot.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 04:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-11-2012 04:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 29-11-2012 07:01 PM
no i'm not refering to you i'm refering to the prostitute that gave birth to you. Ashewo like you. May God forgive me with my bad mouth. I can't imagine me fighting like this. But dlimelite started it all by involving my parent into this and she even call my mum the name i'll never take from her even when i'm dead. My mum is to precious to be involve in a fight that doesn't concern her. Stupid rihannaaa who don't have a mum or ever respect her mum.
Your mum wasn't called any name so stop with the accusations. Even if she was so what? Prob after you called my mum a prostitute/ashewo. You're the one who kept saying my mother is a prostitute/ashewo and you're here complaining. Nonsense 
Posted: at 30-11-2012 04:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 17