Igbos Are Not United- Gov Okorocha (Page 2)

Date: 29-11-2012 11:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: Godspower A.
- presciousoluchi at 30-11-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago)
not only Igbo............Nigeria are not united................

Posted: at 30-11-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tweetyteddy at 30-11-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago)
i be jjc for lagos,where i fit carry one night stand for owerri?
Posted: at 30-11-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Windows8 at 30-11-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Henrybright on 30-11-2012 08:05 AM
BUT BIA RI NWOKE M.. IMAKWA IFE? OKWEREN NGHOTA NA IBUGHI ONYE IGBO, OTHERWISE IKARO IPOST IFEA EBEA...EKWELA KAM SI ARA GBABGUE GI...OOO
Posted: at 30-11-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 30-11-2012 08:58 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 30-11-2012 08:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 30-11-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago)
truth

Posted: at 30-11-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 30-11-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 30-11-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-11-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adego1 on 30-11-2012 07:16 AM
there is something wrong with the Black race,it needs to be fixed not only the Igbos its all over no UNITY
TRUE TALK

Posted: at 30-11-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lakman at 30-11-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
united is not our problem, i have travel to italy and i discover that they are still having the problem of tribe, people in southern italy want to break out from the norther italy, same to thailand in asia and many countries in the world are like that and they still progress. the problem of nigeria is the law we need justice in the nigeria law because the law was constructed to favor some tribe intimidate some tribe. 2 nobody know who is a nigerian and who is not and nobody is sure of the population of nigeria and which state and tribe has the highest population to distribute national treasure, nobody know because no ID card and house certificate to know who is who. the northern nigerian leaders and some part of western nigerian leaders don't want justice in the law of nigeria, so them will never allow a good leader who will expose their secret and restore justice in the law. until justice is done nigerian as nation will remain like this with no progress. 3 and for rochas okorocha some of us know that, then that you are being use by obasanjo and co to distract the igbos but now i don't know if they have drop you and you reallies that what ever you do in another man house you are still a visitor. dear my able governor i put it to you, you are like a last born son who want to take the position of first child, if you want unity in igboland then allow your seniors who have being there for igbos in politic for a very long time before you, allow your seniors to go first then after you can go or your seniors will not allow you and at the end you will say igbo are not united (rochas okorocha i will be happy to vote for you if ohanaeze ndi igbo bring you out to represent them.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 30-11-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-11-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lee22 at 30-11-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-11-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dallasp at 30-11-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
Tell dem
Posted: at 30-11-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 30-11-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Ngwanu ndi igbo let's united

Posted: at 30-11-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 30-11-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: presciousoluchi on 30-11-2012 08:07 AM
not only Igbo............Nigeria are not united................
yes is true
Posted: at 30-11-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago)
Igbos are not United Fine,then start the process and let others follow,no be only for mouth and too much talking we go take unite,My governor start the process and i will join !!!
Posted: at 30-11-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 08:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cocoeni on 30-11-2012 07:42 PM
yes is true
i bu onye ibo
Posted: at 30-11-2012 08:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FRATERNIZE at 30-11-2012 08:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 30-11-2012 01:43 PM

Torin burger ,how work na , hope Italians mafias never come your side again since that.i see you dey enjoy the season wella.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 08:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 30-11-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-11-2012 08:08 PM
i bu onye ibo
yes i know....the truth is dat not only the igbos but naija general,to me i believe the country is too big..
dats why, no love.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 1-12-2012 12:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FRATERNIZE on 30-11-2012 08:20 PM

Torin burger ,how work na , hope Italians mafias never come your side again since that.i see you dey enjoy the season wella.
oboy na my baby u dey call all this ..something dey worry u for head oo..please just live her alone ..wetin she do u ..oboy respect yourself ..i don tell u ..
Posted: at 1-12-2012 12:30 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 1-12-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 1-12-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- maryclaret at 1-12-2012 12:44 AM (11 years ago)
Well, who doesn't know that already? It's already obvious...sadly.

Posted: at 1-12-2012 12:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac