Ex-Basketball Player, Chinedu Onyeuku, Shot Dead While Trying Robbing A Home (Page 7)

Date: 30-11-2012 11:31 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- eskor9 at 2-12-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago)
there`s something fishy abt dis story
Posted: at 2-12-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ocheme1966 at 2-12-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago)
The police should make sure the public get the right news.
Posted: at 2-12-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nonsovin at 2-12-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-12-2012 02:10 PM
shame on you, as i am not as old as your old and stupid father, bastard boy, product of a collective sperms
NOW I HAVE KNOWN YOU VERY WELL, I HAVE UNDERSTOOD THAT YOU ARE JUST A FRUSTRATED STUPID AND USELESS HUMAN BEING! BUT MUST YOU MAKE IT KNOWN TO THE PUBLIC?
Posted: at 2-12-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 2-12-2012 12:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-12-2012 02:13 PM
you are an idiot, i am not so suprise since you are an armed robber too, son of an armed robber father
THIS IS THE SPIRIT OF FRUSTRATION SPEAKING IN YOU! I UNDERSTOOD THAT YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING SO, I WON'T TAKE IT SERIOUS
Posted: at 2-12-2012 12:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 2-12-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on  1-12-2012 03:59 PM
You are just beginning to know Ajani, We have known him for long. He's just a nitwit.!!
MY BROTHER, HE JUST MADE HIMSELF KNOWN TO ME NOW
Posted: at 2-12-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 2-12-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  1-12-2012 05:12 PM
if your tribe and generation is not curse i think you people woldn,t be as greedy as this.igbo man this,igbo man that,always bad record all the way.igbo man will carry elephant on his head and still be haunting to kill a rabbit to add to it.never safisfied.they will have one billion naira cash on their hand and still be looking for who to pocket pick 10 naira from.then u open that you suckaway stinking mouth to indirectly curse your stinking family and cursed generation.it bet you let nigeria be divided and in less than 6 months that name biafra will alredy be in the words black list and 70 percent of the citizen will already be in the prison for comminting various atrocities and crimes for fast money.foolish uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
I CAN SEE THAT YOU ARE ALSO FRUSTRATED! HAVE YOU EVER WONDER WHY NO ONE RECOGNIZE YOUR STUPID TRIBE, OR WHY YOUR USELESS TRIBE IS NOT FUNCTIONING LIKE IGBOS? YOU NEED TO THINK TWICE! AS YOUR TRIBE IS STUPID AND USELESS, IS IT YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY WILL BE GOOD? BEAST LIKE YOU!
Posted: at 2-12-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 2-12-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  1-12-2012 06:24 PM
an idiot ur and an idiot u will forever remain, tell me ur tribe and dont just say lgbo this lgbo that, where are u from fool?
MY BROTHER, IF PEOPLE DID NOT SAY THINGS ABOUT YOU, THEN YOU ARE NOBODY. LET THEM SAY! MORE THEM SAY IS THE MORE THEY ARE PROMOTING US TO THE NEXT LEVEL. REMEMBER, WHO GOD HAS BLESSED NO MAN CAN CURSE!
Posted: at 2-12-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xband at 2-12-2012 01:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  2-12-2012 12:57 AM
I CAN SEE THAT YOU ARE ALSO FRUSTRATED! HAVE YOU EVER WONDER WHY NO ONE RECOGNIZE YOUR STUPID TRIBE, OR WHY YOUR USELESS TRIBE IS NOT FUNCTIONING LIKE IGBOS? YOU NEED TO THINK TWICE! AS YOUR TRIBE IS STUPID AND USELESS, IS IT YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY WILL BE GOOD? BEAST LIKE YOU!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-12-2012 01:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 2-12-2012 01:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-12-2012 09:29 PM
look at this dwaff
YOU MUST BE VERY STUPID BY MAKING THAT COMMENT!  FOOL LIKE YOU
Posted: at 2-12-2012 01:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourjoeler at 2-12-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago)
God knows, r.i.p dear chinedu
Posted: at 2-12-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- happy45 at 2-12-2012 02:57 AM (11 years ago)
Money money money, hmmmm see watin u cause ur self now.
Posted: at 2-12-2012 02:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- happy45 at 2-12-2012 03:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 30-11-2012 12:24 PM
Great patriot ke? Which kind shame be this now? Eh? Married man with kids? This story get as e be sef!
I talk am say someting no da right for this story.
Posted: at 2-12-2012 03:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 2-12-2012 04:51 AM (11 years ago)
This is an unfortunate occurrence…regardless of the circumstances there is no need for tribal bashing.
Posted: at 2-12-2012 04:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 2-12-2012 05:39 AM (11 years ago)
I dnt believe dis story. But if its true, then he has disgrace his family and country.
Posted: at 2-12-2012 05:39 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 2-12-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-12-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 2-12-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago)
i see..
Posted: at 2-12-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 2-12-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
More disapointment for the Nigeria basketball team
Posted: at 2-12-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brooklyn312 at 2-12-2012 09:21 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-12-2012 09:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 2-12-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-12-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sheikt at 3-12-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
igbo kwenu,
Posted: at 3-12-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

3. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

4. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

5. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

6. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

7. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

8. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

9. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

10. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

11. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

12. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

9. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada