Ghanaian Artists, R2bess and Sarkodie Boycott Concert Over Unfair Psquare Pay (Page 2)

Date: 01-12-2012 11:40 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Adego1 at 2-12-2012 06:37 AM (11 years ago)
How does these make a better world Huh?
Posted: at 2-12-2012 06:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- treehouse at 2-12-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago)
To be honest p^2 no be dere mate but the different btw 200k αϞ∂  5k is too much
Posted: at 2-12-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Keffejude at 2-12-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tabia on  2-12-2012 01:10 AM
Datz nt fair. wetin psquare dey sing. remixing oda pples songs shebi. Im glad they didn't stoop so low to accept the offer
@least they are making huge money out of it, dont hate d players hate d game Tongue
Posted: at 2-12-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 2-12-2012 06:49 AM (11 years ago)
wat a load of crap! Dem think say sarkodie na small boy? He's africa's best rapper!

Posted: at 2-12-2012 06:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- emexix at 2-12-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago)
International recognized singers and african local champions... A huuugggee difference. Like vector said '' you cannot be the best cos u had this one stupid song'' wen it comes to status, psquare cannot be compared with sarkodie nor R2bees... Its like comparing c.ronaldo to taiye taiwo. If they dnt want the money, i can send dem my account number. Xmas don reach and guys eye dey shook.
Posted: at 2-12-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 2-12-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago)
 Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-12-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 2-12-2012 07:25 AM (11 years ago)
I hear una
Posted: at 2-12-2012 07:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 2-12-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-12-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Yakuzia at 2-12-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-12-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 2-12-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dumekoko on  2-12-2012 01:45 AM
I'm still doubting this story of boycotting the concert becos of the payment of 200k dollars to psquare. firstly, before the concert there would be a negotiation of fee's privately with both parties. secondly, psquare and R2bess are not  and will never be in company or in exchange of knowing the worth of each others agreement with the organizers. thirdly, i suggest there might be something wrong for being absent from the concert but due to our so called naijapal is well known of adding salt and sugar to food to give it a fakeless taste.
JEJEJEJEJEJEJEJE MAY BE THIS GISTMANIA HAVE ADD SOME SALT FOR THE NEWS
Posted: at 2-12-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bitte at 2-12-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
I'm still doubting this story of boycotting the concert becos of the payment of 200k dollars to psquare. firstly, before the concert there would be a negotiation of fee's privately with both parties. secondly, psquare and R2bess are not  and will never be in company or in exchange of knowing the worth of each others agreement with the organizers. thirdly, i suggest there might be something wrong for being absent from the concert but due to our so called naijapal is well known of adding salt and sugar to food to give it a fakeless taste.
thumbs up..dat is d koko.
Posted: at 2-12-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- burdy36 at 2-12-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
Its unfair cos the gap is too much
Posted: at 2-12-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ohis07 at 2-12-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago)
Datz nt fair. wetin psquare dey sing. remixing oda pples songs shebi. Im glad they didn't stoop so low to accept the offer
  Shut ur damn mouth. This is how you people hate and run ur mouth like someo e with mouth diarhea.Psqaure does not even know if someone like u exist. U are just killing urself. Go get a life girl.Better still psqaure could help u get one. Any sensible person will not even attribute this issue to psqaure. They all negotiated individually and they were priced according to their value/status.Mumu girl like you. E b like say na ur song when u sing for ur dream psqaure de remix. if u nor like d boyz bcos say dem b africa  best.Go kill urself.
Posted: at 2-12-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ohis07 at 2-12-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: newsmonger on  2-12-2012 03:22 AM
FAKE is written all over this.....firslt P Square cannot make $200K per concert, that is about N32mil, how. The last I had, their booking fees for $100k, but they accepted $80K for a show in France.
Guy, is possible.
Posted: at 2-12-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- italianburger at 2-12-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago)

Seconded...you are right......
Posted: at 2-12-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pchinedu20 at 2-12-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
You guys shouldn't be faster than your shadow .... just take it easy ok with time your success ll shine...
Posted: at 2-12-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ohis07 at 2-12-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
  Shut ur damn mouth. This is how you people hate and run ur mouth like someone with mouth diarhea. Psqaure does not even know if someone like u exist. U are just killing urself. Go get a life girl.Better still psqaure could help u get one. Any sensible person will not even attribute this issue to psqaure. They all negotiated individually and they were priced according to their values/status.Mumu girl like you. E b like say na ur song when u sing for ur dream psqaure de remix. if u nor like d boyz bcos say dem b african  best.Go kill urself.
Posted: at 2-12-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ohis07 at 2-12-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
   Shut ur damn mouth. This is how you people hate and run ur mouth like someone with mouth diarhea. Psqaure does not even know if someone like u exist. U are just killing urself. Go get a life girl.Better still psqaure could help u get one. Any sensible person will not even attribute this issue to psqaure. They all negotiated individually and they were priced according to their values/status.Mumu girl like you. E b like say na ur song when u sing for ur dream psqaure de remix. if u nor like d boyz bcos say dem b african  best.Go kill urself
Posted: at 2-12-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 2-12-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
Why would they all be paid the same? That's foolish. Some artists put forth more effort...some artists have larger followings meaning that they would bring about a much larger crowd. Those artists are the ones that are paid more..and it makes sense. Of course, the gap here is rather interesting but nonetheless, a gap being present is normal.
Posted: at 2-12-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 2-12-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
WETIN CONCERN ME
Posted: at 2-12-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5